The Barre Studio

The Barre Studio

Address & Info
22 Center Street,
Wilton, CT 06897
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(203) 563-0051

www.barrestudioct.com
 
Contact Us

(203) 563-0051

www.barrestudioct.com

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at The Barre Studio
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

Thursday, September 3, 2015
Level 1 Level 1
8:40am - 9:40am
$28.71
Mixed Level 1 Mixed Level 1
9:50am - 10:50am
$28.71
Friday, September 4, 2015
Mixed Level 1 Mixed Level 1
9:50am - 10:50am
$28.71
Mixed Level 1 Mixed Level 1
11am - 12pm
$28.71
Saturday, September 5, 2015
Mixed Level 1 Mixed Level 1
8:30am - 9:30am
$28.71
Mixed Level 1 Mixed Level 1
9:45am - 10:45am
$28.71
Sunday, September 6, 2015
Mixed Mixed
8:30am - 9:30am
$28.71
Monday, September 7, 2015
Mixed Level 1 Mixed Level 1
9:50am - 10:50am
$28.71
Tuesday, September 8, 2015
Level 1 Level 1
8:40am - 9:40am
$28.71
Mixed Level 1 Mixed Level 1
9:50am - 10:50am
$28.71
Wednesday, September 9, 2015
Mixed Level 1 Mixed Level 1
9:50am - 10:50am
$28.71
Mixed Level 1 Mixed Level 1
11am - 12pm
$28.71
Mixed Level 1 Mixed Level 1
6:15pm - 7:15pm
$28.71
Thursday, September 10, 2015
Level 1 Level 1
8:40am - 9:40am
$28.71
Mixed Level 1 Mixed Level 1
9:50am - 10:50am
$28.71
Friday, September 11, 2015
Mixed Level 1 Mixed Level 1
9:50am - 10:50am
$28.71
Mixed Level 1 Mixed Level 1
11am - 12pm
$28.71
Saturday, September 12, 2015
Mixed Level 1 Mixed Level 1
8:30am - 9:30am
$28.71
Mixed Level 1 Mixed Level 1
9:45am - 10:45am
$28.71
Sunday, September 13, 2015
Mixed Mixed
8:30am - 9:30am
$28.71
Monday, September 14, 2015
Mixed Level 1 Mixed Level 1
9:50am - 10:50am
$28.71
Tuesday, September 15, 2015
Level 1 Level 1
8:40am - 9:40am
$28.71
Mixed Level 1 Mixed Level 1
9:50am - 10:50am
$28.71
Wednesday, September 16, 2015
Mixed Level 1 Mixed Level 1
9:50am - 10:50am
$28.71
Mixed Level 1 Mixed Level 1
11am - 12pm
$28.71
Mixed Level 1 Mixed Level 1
6:15pm - 7:15pm
$28.71

Customer Reviews for The Barre Studio (1)

ClaireW
February 24, 2014
Claire
Had a wonderful experience at this studio. Felt comfortable with all of the teachers
Load 1 More Reviews +