The Barre Studio

The Barre Studio

Address & Info
22 Center Street,
Wilton, CT 06897
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(203) 563-0051

www.barrestudioct.com
 
Contact Us

(203) 563-0051

www.barrestudioct.com

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at The Barre Studio
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

Sunday, April 19, 2015
Mixed Level 1 Mixed Level 1
9am - 10am
$28.71
Monday, April 20, 2015
Mixed Level 1 Mixed Level 1
9:50am - 10:50am
$28.71
Mixed Level 1 Mixed Level 1
11am - 12pm
$28.71
Tuesday, April 21, 2015
Level 1 Level 1
8:40am - 9:40am
$28.71
Mixed Level 1 Mixed Level 1
9:50am - 10:50am
$28.71
Wednesday, April 22, 2015
Mixed Level 1 Mixed Level 1
9:50am - 10:50am
$28.71
Mixed Level 1 Mixed Level 1
11am - 12pm
$28.71
Mixed Level 1 Mixed Level 1
6:15pm - 7:15pm
$28.71
Thursday, April 23, 2015
Level 1 Level 1
8:40am - 9:40am
$28.71
Mixed Level 1 Mixed Level 1
9:50am - 10:50am
$28.71
Friday, April 24, 2015
Level 1 Level 1
8:40am - 9:40am
$28.71
Mixed Level 1 Mixed Level 1
9:50am - 10:50am
$28.71
Saturday, April 25, 2015
Mixed Level 1 Mixed Level 1
9am - 10am
$28.71
Sunday, April 26, 2015
Mixed Level 1 Mixed Level 1
9am - 10am
$28.71
Monday, April 27, 2015
Mixed Level 1 Mixed Level 1
9:50am - 10:50am
$28.71
Mixed Level 1 Mixed Level 1
11am - 12pm
$28.71
Tuesday, April 28, 2015
Level 1 Level 1
8:40am - 9:40am
$28.71
Mixed Level 1 Mixed Level 1
9:50am - 10:50am
$28.71
Wednesday, April 29, 2015
Mixed Level 1 Mixed Level 1
9:50am - 10:50am
$28.71
Mixed Level 1 Mixed Level 1
11am - 12pm
$28.71
Mixed Level 1 Mixed Level 1
6:15pm - 7:15pm
$28.71
Thursday, April 30, 2015
Level 1 Level 1
8:40am - 9:40am
$28.71
Mixed Level 1 Mixed Level 1
9:50am - 10:50am
$28.71
Friday, May 1, 2015
Level 1 Level 1
8:40am - 9:40am
$28.71
Mixed Level 1 Mixed Level 1
9:50am - 10:50am
$28.71

Customer Reviews for The Barre Studio (1)

ClaireW
February 24, 2014
Claire
Had a wonderful experience at this studio. Felt comfortable with all of the teachers
Load 1 More Reviews +