The Barre Studio

The Barre Studio

Address & Info
22 Center Street,
Wilton, CT 06897
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(203) 563-0051

www.barrestudioct.com
 
Contact Us

(203) 563-0051

www.barrestudioct.com

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at The Barre Studio
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

Wednesday, February 10, 2016
Mixed Level 1 Mixed Level 1
9:30am - 10:30am
$28.71
Mixed Level 1 Mixed Level 1
10:45am - 11:45am
$28.71
Mixed Level 1 Mixed Level 1
6:15pm - 7:15pm
$28.71
Thursday, February 11, 2016
Mixed Level 1 Mixed Level 1
9:30am - 10:30am
$28.71
Friday, February 12, 2016
Mixed Level 1 Mixed Level 1
9:30am - 10:30am
$28.71
Saturday, February 13, 2016
Mixed Mixed
9am - 10am
$28.71
Sunday, February 14, 2016
Mixed Mixed
11:30am - 12:30pm
$28.71
Monday, February 15, 2016
Mixed Level 1 Mixed Level 1
9:30am - 10:30am
$28.71
Tuesday, February 16, 2016
Mixed Level 1 Mixed Level 1
9:30am - 10:30am
$28.71
Mixed Level 1 Mixed Level 1
10:45am - 11:45am
$28.71
Wednesday, February 17, 2016
Mixed Level 1 Mixed Level 1
9:30am - 10:30am
$28.71
Mixed Level 1 Mixed Level 1
10:45am - 11:45am
$28.71
Mixed Level 1 Mixed Level 1
6:15pm - 7:15pm
$28.71
Thursday, February 18, 2016
Mixed Level 1 Mixed Level 1
9:30am - 10:30am
$28.71
Mixed Level 1 Mixed Level 1
10:45am - 11:45am
$28.71
Friday, February 19, 2016
Mixed Level 1 Mixed Level 1
9:30am - 10:30am
$28.71
Mixed Level 1 Mixed Level 1
10:45am - 11:45am
$28.71
Saturday, February 20, 2016
Mixed Mixed
9am - 10am
$28.71
Sunday, February 21, 2016
Mixed Mixed
8:30am - 9:30am
$28.71
Monday, February 22, 2016
Mixed Level 1 Mixed Level 1
9:30am - 10:30am
$28.71
Mixed Level 1 Mixed Level 1
10:45am - 11:45am
$28.71
Tuesday, February 23, 2016
Mixed Level 1 Mixed Level 1
9:30am - 10:30am
$28.71
Mixed Level 1 Mixed Level 1
10:45am - 11:45am
$28.71

Customer Reviews for The Barre Studio (1)

ClaireW
February 24, 2014
Claire
Had a wonderful experience at this studio. Felt comfortable with all of the teachers
Load 1 More Reviews +