Pilates Metro

Pilates Metro

Address & Info
3178 Glendale Blvd,
Los Angeles, CA 90039
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(323) 906-0088

www.pilatesmetro.com
Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Pilates Metro
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

Saturday, July 26, 2014
GRC GRC
10am - 10:50am
$35
Monday, July 28, 2014
GRC GRC
9am - 9:50am
$35
Mixed Equipment Class Mixed Equipment Class
6:30pm - 7:20pm
$35
Tuesday, July 29, 2014
GRC GRC
5:30pm - 6:20pm
$35
Wednesday, July 30, 2014
GRC GRC
10am - 10:50am
$35
Mixed Equipment Class Mixed Equipment Class
6:30pm - 7:20pm
$35
Thursday, July 31, 2014
GRC GRC
5:30pm - 6:20pm
$35
Saturday, August 2, 2014
GRC GRC
10am - 10:50am
$35
Monday, August 4, 2014
GRC GRC
9am - 9:50am
$35
Mixed Equipment Class Mixed Equipment Class
6:30pm - 7:20pm
$35
Tuesday, August 5, 2014
GRC GRC
5:30pm - 6:20pm
$35
Wednesday, August 6, 2014
GRC GRC
10am - 10:50am
$35
Mixed Equipment Class Mixed Equipment Class
6:30pm - 7:20pm
$35
Thursday, August 7, 2014
GRC GRC
5:30pm - 6:20pm
$35
Powered by MindBody

Customer Reviews for Pilates Metro (0)