FREE GROUND SHIPPING For All Gift Card Orders! Shop Now
Pure Balance

Pure Balance

Address & Info
505 Second St.,
Macon, GA 31201
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(478) 747-7244

purebalancemacon.com
Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Pure Balance
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

 
Did you know that you can use Spafinder Wellness 365 Gift Cards to book online?
TREATMENTS
Month-to-month Coaching Month-to-month Coaching
30 min
$60
Load All 1 Treatments +
Monday, April 21, 2014
Gentle Yoga Gentle Yoga
11am - 12:15pm
$12
Vinyasa Flow Vinyasa Flow
5:45pm - 7pm
$12
Tuesday, April 22, 2014
Beginners Yoga Movement Beginners Yoga Movement
5:45pm - 7pm
$12
Men who Don't Bend Yoga Men who Don't Bend Yoga
7:15pm - 8pm
$12
Wednesday, April 23, 2014
Yoga Quickie Yoga Quickie
12pm - 12:45pm
$12
beYOU(tiful) curvy yoga beYOU(tiful) curvy yoga
5:45pm - 6:45pm
$12
Thursday, April 24, 2014
Flow Yoga Flow Yoga
5:45pm - 7pm
$12
Restorative Slow Deep Stretch Restorative Slow Deep Stretch
7:15pm - 8:15pm
$12
Friday, April 25, 2014
Yoga Basics Yoga Basics
9:30am - 10:45am
$12
Gentle Yoga Gentle Yoga
11am - 12:15pm
$12
Yoga Quickie Yoga Quickie
12:30pm - 1:15pm
$12
Saturday, April 26, 2014
Vinyasa Flow Vinyasa Flow
10am - 11:15am
$12
Sunday, April 27, 2014
Beginner Yoga Beginner Yoga
6pm - 7:15pm
$12
Adults (all levels) Adults (all levels)
7:30pm - 8:45pm
$12
Monday, April 28, 2014
Gentle Yoga Gentle Yoga
11am - 12:15pm
$12
Vinyasa Flow Vinyasa Flow
5:45pm - 7pm
$12
Tuesday, April 29, 2014
Beginners Yoga Movement Beginners Yoga Movement
5:45pm - 7pm
$12
Men who Don't Bend Yoga Men who Don't Bend Yoga
7:15pm - 8pm
$12
Wednesday, April 30, 2014
Yoga Quickie Yoga Quickie
12pm - 12:45pm
$12
beYOU(tiful) curvy yoga beYOU(tiful) curvy yoga
5:45pm - 6:45pm
$12
Thursday, May 1, 2014
Flow Yoga Flow Yoga
5:45pm - 7pm
$12
Restorative Slow Deep Stretch Restorative Slow Deep Stretch
7:15pm - 8:15pm
$12
Friday, May 2, 2014
Yoga Basics Yoga Basics
9:30am - 10:45am
$12
Gentle Yoga Gentle Yoga
11am - 12:15pm
$12
Yoga Quickie Yoga Quickie
12:30pm - 1:15pm
$12
Saturday, May 3, 2014
Vinyasa Flow Vinyasa Flow
10am - 11:15am
$12
???overview.PoweredByMindBody???

Customer Reviews for Pure Balance (0)