Yoga Center of Lake Charles

Yoga Center of Lake Charles

Address & Info
321 Broad Street,
Lake Charles, LA 70601
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(337) 497-0017

www.yogalakecharles...
 
Contact Us

(337) 497-0017

www.yogalakecharles...

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Yoga Center of Lake Charles
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

Friday, July 1, 2016
Hot Energy Flow Hot Energy Flow
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$13
Saturday, July 2, 2016
Regenerate and Restore Regenerate and Restore
8:30am - 9:30am
$13
Sunday, July 3, 2016
Vinyasa Yoga (Downtown) Vinyasa Yoga (Downtown)
2:30pm - 4pm
$13
Tuesday, July 5, 2016
Regenerate and Restore Regenerate and Restore
9am - 10am
$13
Strengthen & Flow Yoga (Downtown) Strengthen & Flow Yoga (Downtown)
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$13
Wednesday, July 6, 2016
Rise and Shine Yoga Flow Rise and Shine Yoga Flow
6am - 7am
$13
Regenerate and Restore Regenerate and Restore
4pm - 5pm
$13
Heated Energy Flow Heated Energy Flow
5:45pm - 7pm
$13
Thursday, July 7, 2016
Stretch & Strengthen (Downtown) Stretch & Strengthen (Downtown)
8:30am - 9:30am
$13
Friday, July 8, 2016
Sunrise Yoga Flow (Downtown) Sunrise Yoga Flow (Downtown)
8:30am - 9:30am
$13
Hot Energy Flow Hot Energy Flow
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$13
Saturday, July 9, 2016
Regenerate and Restore Regenerate and Restore
8:30am - 9:30am
$13
Sunday, July 10, 2016
Rise and Shine Yoga Flow Rise and Shine Yoga Flow
9am - 10am
$13
Vinyasa Yoga (Downtown) Vinyasa Yoga (Downtown)
2:30pm - 4pm
$13
Monday, July 11, 2016
Stretch and Strengthen (Downtown) Stretch and Strengthen (Downtown)
9am - 10am
$13
Stretch and Strengthen (Downtown) Stretch and Strengthen (Downtown)
5:45pm - 6:45pm
$13
Tuesday, July 12, 2016
Regenerate and Restore Regenerate and Restore
9am - 10am
$13
Strengthen & Flow Yoga (Downtown) Strengthen & Flow Yoga (Downtown)
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$13
Wednesday, July 13, 2016
Rise and Shine Yoga Flow Rise and Shine Yoga Flow
6am - 7am
$13
Regenerate and Restore Regenerate and Restore
4pm - 5pm
$13
Heated Energy Flow Heated Energy Flow
5:45pm - 7pm
$13
Thursday, July 14, 2016
Stretch & Strengthen (Downtown) Stretch & Strengthen (Downtown)
8:30am - 9:30am
$13

Customer Reviews for Yoga Center of Lake Charles (0)