The Pilates Center Of Pittsburgh

The Pilates Center Of Pittsburgh

Address & Info
1665 Washington Road Suite 6,
Pittsburgh, PA 15228
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(412) 851-1280

www.thepilatescente...
 
Contact Us

(412) 851-1280

www.thepilatescente...

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at The Pilates Center Of Pittsburgh
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

--%>
TREATMENTS
Duet Pilates Duet Pilates
55 min
$20
Orthopedic Massage-30 Orthopedic Massage-30
30 min
$40
Orthopedic Massage-60 Orthopedic Massage-60
55 min
$75
Postural Analysis Postural Analysis
30 min
$40
Stretching Program-30 Stretching Program-30
30 min
$40
Stretching Program-60 Stretching Program-60
55 min
$75
Private Pilates Private Pilates
55 min
$30
Semi-private PIlates Semi-private PIlates
55 min
$32
Load All 8 Treatments +
Powered by MindBody
Tuesday, September 27, 2016
Tower class Tower class
7pm - 8pm
$30
Wednesday, September 28, 2016
Open Level Mat Class Open Level Mat Class
9am - 9:45am
$25
Masterful Mat Masterful Mat
6pm - 6:45pm
$25
Thursday, September 29, 2016
Fascial Stretch Fascial Stretch
4:30pm - 5:15pm
$25
Friday, September 30, 2016
Pilates with Props Mat Class Pilates with Props Mat Class
8am - 8:45am
$25
Monday, October 3, 2016
Tower class Tower class
9am - 10am
$30
Tuesday, October 4, 2016
Tower class Tower class
7pm - 8pm
$30
Wednesday, October 5, 2016
Open Level Mat Class Open Level Mat Class
9am - 9:45am
$25
Masterful Mat Masterful Mat
6pm - 6:45pm
$25
Thursday, October 6, 2016
Fascial Stretch Fascial Stretch
4:30pm - 5:15pm
$25
Friday, October 7, 2016
Pilates with Props Mat Class Pilates with Props Mat Class
8am - 8:45am
$25
The Powerful Pelvis The Powerful Pelvis
6pm - 8pm
$50
Saturday, October 8, 2016
Tower class Tower class
9am - 10am
$30
Open Level Mat Class Open Level Mat Class
11:30am - 12pm
$25
Monday, October 10, 2016
Tower class Tower class
9am - 10am
$30

Customer Reviews for The Pilates Center Of Pittsburgh (0)