BodyBar

BodyBar

Address & Info
481 North Coast Highway,
Laguna Beach, CA 92651
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(949) 497-8333

www.bodybarlaguna.com
Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at BodyBar
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

 
Did you know that you can use Spafinder Wellness 365 Gift Cards to book online?
TREATMENTS
Exclusive Private Exclusive Private
60 min
$70
Private Session Private Session
60 min
$75
Load All 2 Treatments +
Sunday, November 23, 2014
Small Group Pilates Small Group Pilates
9:30am - 10:30am
$40
Monday, November 24, 2014
Pilates Circuit Pilates Circuit
7:30am - 8:30am
$40
Pilates Circuit Pilates Circuit
9:30am - 10:30am
$40
Pilates Circuit Pilates Circuit
10:30am - 11:30am
$40
Tuesday, November 25, 2014
Small group Pilates Small group Pilates
9am - 10am
$25
Pilates Circuit Pilates Circuit
5pm - 6pm
$40
Small Group Pilates Small Group Pilates
6pm - 7pm
$40
Wednesday, November 26, 2014
bodybar Method bodybar Method
7am - 8am
$40
Small Group Pilates Small Group Pilates
7:30am - 8:30am
$40
bodybar Method bodybar Method
8:30am - 9:30am
$40
Pilates Bootcamp Pilates Bootcamp
9:30am - 10:30am
$25
Thursday, November 27, 2014
Small group Pilates Small group Pilates
9am - 10am
$25
Friday, November 28, 2014
Pilates Circuit Pilates Circuit
7:30am - 8:30am
$40
bodybar Method bodybar Method
8:30am - 9:30am
$40
Saturday, November 29, 2014
Pilates Circuit Pilates Circuit
9:30am - 10:30am
$40
Pilates Circuit Pilates Circuit
10:30am - 11:30am
$40
Sunday, November 30, 2014
Small Group Pilates Small Group Pilates
9:30am - 10:30am
$40
Monday, December 1, 2014
Pilates Circuit Pilates Circuit
7:30am - 8:30am
$40
Pilates Circuit Pilates Circuit
9:30am - 10:30am
$40
Pilates Circuit Pilates Circuit
10:30am - 11:30am
$40
Tuesday, December 2, 2014
Small group Pilates Small group Pilates
9am - 10am
$25
Pilates Circuit Pilates Circuit
5pm - 6pm
$40
Small Group Pilates Small Group Pilates
6pm - 7pm
$40
Wednesday, December 3, 2014
bodybar Method bodybar Method
7am - 8am
$40
Small Group Pilates Small Group Pilates
7:30am - 8:30am
$40
bodybar Method bodybar Method
8:30am - 9:30am
$40
Pilates Bootcamp Pilates Bootcamp
9:30am - 10:30am
$25
Thursday, December 4, 2014
Small group Pilates Small group Pilates
9am - 10am
$25
Friday, December 5, 2014
Pilates Circuit Pilates Circuit
7:30am - 8:30am
$40
bodybar Method bodybar Method
8:30am - 9:30am
$40
Saturday, December 6, 2014
Pilates Circuit Pilates Circuit
9:30am - 10:30am
$40
Pilates Circuit Pilates Circuit
10:30am - 11:30am
$40
Powered by MindBody

Customer Reviews for BodyBar (0)