Yoga Studio South

Yoga Studio South

Address & Info
1330 15th Avenue SW, Suite 110,
Calgary, AB T3C 3N6
Canada
Get Directions
Contact Us

(403) 228-5808

yogastudiocalgary.com
 
Contact Us

(403) 228-5808

yogastudiocalgary.com

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Yoga Studio South
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

Monday, May 25, 2015
Level 2 Level 2
6pm - 7:30pm
$68.25
Level 1 Level 1
7:45pm - 9pm
$68.25
Tuesday, May 26, 2015
All Level All Level
9:30am - 11am
$68.25
Restorative(Progressive style) Restorative(Progressive style)
11:30am - 1pm
$68.25
Level 1 Level 1
6pm - 7:15pm
$68.25
Yin Yoga Yin Yoga
7:30pm - 9pm
$68.25
Wednesday, May 27, 2015
Level 1 Level 1
9:30am - 11am
$68.25
Level 2 Level 2
10am - 11:30am
$68.25
Yogic Sleep ( Yoga Nidra) Yogic Sleep ( Yoga Nidra)
11:30am - 1pm
$68.25
All Level All Level
6pm - 7:15pm
$68.25
Restorative/Better Back Restorative/Better Back
7:30pm - 9pm
$68.25
Thursday, May 28, 2015
Level 2 Level 2
9:30am - 11am
$68.25
Level 2 Level 2
6pm - 7:30pm
$68.25
Level 1 Level 1
7:45pm - 9pm
$68.25
Friday, May 29, 2015
All Level All Level
9:30am - 11am
$68.25
Weekly Unwind & De-stressor Weekly Unwind & De-stressor
6pm - 7:15pm
$68.25
Saturday, May 30, 2015
Level 1 Level 1
9:15am - 10:45am
$68.25
Level 3 Level 3
9:15am - 10:45am
$68.25
Level 2 Level 2
11am - 12:30pm
$68.25
Restorative Yoga Restorative Yoga
11am - 12:30pm
$68.25
Level 1 Level 1
12:45pm - 2:15pm
$68.25
Mantra and Kirtan Mantra and Kirtan
7pm - 9pm
$15
Sunday, May 31, 2015
Level 1 Level 1
9:30am - 11am
$68.25
Gentle Yoga Gentle Yoga
11:15am - 12:45pm
$68.25
Monday, June 1, 2015
Level 2 Level 2
9:30am - 11am
$68.25
Level 2 Level 2
6pm - 7:30pm
$68.25
Level 1 Level 1
7:45pm - 9pm
$68.25
Tuesday, June 2, 2015
All Level All Level
9:30am - 11am
$68.25
Level 1 Level 1
6pm - 7:15pm
$68.25
Yin Yoga Yin Yoga
7:30pm - 9pm
$68.25
Wednesday, June 3, 2015
Level 1 Level 1
9:30am - 11am
$68.25
All Level All Level
6pm - 7:15pm
$68.25
Restorative/Better Back Restorative/Better Back
7:30pm - 9pm
$68.25
Thursday, June 4, 2015
Level 2 Level 2
9:30am - 11am
$68.25
Level 2 Level 2
6pm - 7:30pm
$68.25
Level 1 Level 1
7:45pm - 9pm
$68.25
Friday, June 5, 2015
All Level All Level
9:30am - 11am
$68.25
Saturday, June 6, 2015
Level 1 Level 1
9:15am - 10:45am
$68.25
Level 3 Level 3
9:15am - 10:45am
$68.25
Level 2 Level 2
11am - 12:30pm
$68.25
Restorative Yoga Restorative Yoga
11am - 12:30pm
$68.25
Level 1 Level 1
12:45pm - 2:15pm
$68.25
4-Part Pranayama Workshop 4-Part Pranayama Workshop
2pm - 5pm
$73.50
Sunday, June 7, 2015
All Level All Level
10am - 11:30am
$68.25
Intro To Yoga Intro To Yoga
1pm - 3pm
$31.50

Customer Reviews for Yoga Studio South (0)