Yoga Studio South

Yoga Studio South

Address & Info
1330 15th Avenue SW, Suite 110,
Calgary, AB T3C 3N6
Canada
Get Directions
Contact Us

(403) 228-5808

yogastudiocalgary.com
 
Contact Us

(403) 228-5808

yogastudiocalgary.com

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Yoga Studio South
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

Tuesday, September 1, 2015
All Level All Level
9:30am - 11am
$68.25
Level 1 Level 1
6pm - 7:15pm
$68.25
Gentle Yoga Gentle Yoga
7:30pm - 9pm
$68.25
Wednesday, September 2, 2015
Level 1 Level 1
9:30am - 11am
$68.25
All Level All Level
6pm - 7:15pm
$68.25
Thursday, September 3, 2015
Level 2 Level 2
9:30am - 11am
$68.25
Level 2 Level 2
6pm - 7:30pm
$68.25
Level 1 Level 1
7:45pm - 9pm
$68.25
Friday, September 4, 2015
All Level All Level
9:30am - 11am
$68.25
Saturday, September 5, 2015
Level 1 Level 1
9:15am - 10:45am
$68.25
Level 3 Level 3
9:15am - 10:45am
$68.25
Level 2 Level 2
11am - 12:30pm
$68.25
Restorative Yoga Restorative Yoga
11am - 12:30pm
$68.25
Level 1 Level 1
12:45pm - 2:15pm
$68.25
Sunday, September 6, 2015
All Level All Level
10am - 11:30am
$68.25
Monday, September 7, 2015
Level 2 Level 2
9:30am - 11am
$68.25
Level 2 Level 2
6pm - 7:30pm
$68.25
Level 1 Level 1
7:45pm - 9pm
$68.25
Tuesday, September 8, 2015
All Level All Level
9:30am - 11am
$68.25
Restorative(Progressive style) Restorative(Progressive style)
11:30am - 1pm
$68.25
Level 1 Level 1
6pm - 7:15pm
$68.25
Gentle Yoga Gentle Yoga
7:30pm - 9pm
$68.25
Wednesday, September 9, 2015
Level 1 Level 1
9:30am - 11am
$68.25
Level 2/3 Level 2/3
9:30am - 11am
$68.25
All Level All Level
6pm - 7:15pm
$68.25
Restorative/Better Back Restorative/Better Back
7:30pm - 9pm
$68.25
Thursday, September 10, 2015
Level 2 Level 2
9:30am - 11am
$68.25
Level 2 Level 2
6pm - 7:30pm
$68.25
Restorative Yoga Restorative Yoga
6pm - 7:30pm
$68.25
Level 1 Level 1
7:45pm - 9pm
$68.25
Friday, September 11, 2015
All Level All Level
9:30am - 11am
$68.25
Weekly Unwind & De-stressor Weekly Unwind & De-stressor
6pm - 7:30pm
$68.25
Saturday, September 12, 2015
Level 1 Level 1
9:15am - 10:45am
$68.25
Level 3 Level 3
9:15am - 10:45am
$68.25
Level 2 Level 2
11am - 12:30pm
$68.25
Restorative Yoga Restorative Yoga
11am - 12:30pm
$68.25
Level 1 Level 1
12:45pm - 2:15pm
$68.25
Sunday, September 13, 2015
All Level All Level
9:30am - 11am
$68.25
Gentle Yoga Gentle Yoga
11:15am - 12:45pm
$68.25
Monday, September 14, 2015
Level 2 Level 2
9:30am - 11am
$68.25
Level 2 Level 2
6pm - 7:30pm
$68.25
Level 1 Level 1
7:45pm - 9pm
$68.25

Customer Reviews for Yoga Studio South (0)