Centered

Centered

Address & Info
932 Park Ave.,
Lake Park, FL 33403
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(561) 972-8504

www.centeredworkout...
Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Centered
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

Wednesday, July 30, 2014
Group Apparatus Pilates/TRX Group Apparatus Pilates/TRX
8am - 9am
$25
Group Apparatus Pilates Group Apparatus Pilates
9am - 10am
$25
Group Apparatus Pilates Group Apparatus Pilates
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$25
Thursday, July 31, 2014
Group Apparatus Pilates Group Apparatus Pilates
5pm - 6pm
$25
TRX and Pilates Chair Combo Class TRX and Pilates Chair Combo Class
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$20
Friday, August 1, 2014
TRX Fusion TRX Fusion
8am - 9am
$20
Group Apparatus Pilates Group Apparatus Pilates
9:30am - 10:30am
$25
Saturday, August 2, 2014
Group Apparatus Pilates Group Apparatus Pilates
10:30am - 11:30am
$25
Monday, August 4, 2014
Group Apparatus Pilates Group Apparatus Pilates
8:30am - 9:30am
$25
Group Apparatus Pilates Group Apparatus Pilates
7pm - 8pm
$25
Tuesday, August 5, 2014
Group Apparatus Pilates Group Apparatus Pilates
8:30am - 9:30am
$25
Group Apparatus Pilates Group Apparatus Pilates
5pm - 6pm
$25
TRX, Pilates and Props TRX, Pilates and Props
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$20
Wednesday, August 6, 2014
Group Apparatus Pilates/TRX Group Apparatus Pilates/TRX
8am - 9am
$25
Group Apparatus Pilates Group Apparatus Pilates
9am - 10am
$25
Group Apparatus Pilates Group Apparatus Pilates
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$25
Thursday, August 7, 2014
Group Apparatus Pilates Group Apparatus Pilates
5pm - 6pm
$25
TRX and Pilates Chair Combo Class TRX and Pilates Chair Combo Class
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$20
Friday, August 8, 2014
TRX Fusion TRX Fusion
8am - 9am
$20
Group Apparatus Pilates Group Apparatus Pilates
9:30am - 10:30am
$25
Saturday, August 9, 2014
Group Apparatus Pilates Group Apparatus Pilates
10:30am - 11:30am
$25
Monday, August 11, 2014
Group Apparatus Pilates Group Apparatus Pilates
8:30am - 9:30am
$25
Group Apparatus Pilates Group Apparatus Pilates
7pm - 8pm
$25
Powered by MindBody

Customer Reviews for Centered (0)