Bikram Yoga Raleigh

Bikram Yoga Raleigh

Address & Info
9650 Strickland Road, Suite 153,
Raleigh, NC 27615
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(919) 847-9070

www.bikramyogaralei...
Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Bikram Yoga Raleigh
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

Tuesday, September 16, 2014
Bikram Bikram
9am - 10:30am
$20
Bikram Bikram
4:30pm - 6pm
$20
Bikram Bikram
6:30pm - 8pm
$20
Wednesday, September 17, 2014
Bikram Bikram
9am - 10:30am
$20
Bikram Bikram
12pm - 1:30pm
$20
Bikram Bikram
4:30pm - 6pm
$20
Bikram Bikram
6:30pm - 8pm
$20
Thursday, September 18, 2014
Bikram Bikram
9am - 10:30am
$20
Bikram Bikram
4:30pm - 6pm
$20
Bikram Bikram
6:30pm - 8pm
$20
Friday, September 19, 2014
Bikram Bikram
9am - 10:30am
$20
90 Minute Silent - Attend 20 C... 90 Minute Silent - Attend 20 Classes First
12pm - 1:30pm
$20
Bikram Bikram
4:30pm - 6pm
$20
Saturday, September 20, 2014
Bikram Bikram
9am - 10:30am
$20
Bikram Bikram
3pm - 4:30pm
$20
Sunday, September 21, 2014
Bikram Bikram
9am - 10:30am
$20
Bikram Bikram
3pm - 4:30pm
$20
Monday, September 22, 2014
Bikram Bikram
9am - 10:30am
$20
Bikram Bikram
12pm - 1:30pm
$20
Bikram Bikram
4:30pm - 6pm
$20
Bikram Bikram
6:30pm - 8pm
$20
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
Bikram Bikram
9am - 10:30am
$20
Bikram Bikram
4:30pm - 6pm
$20
Bikram Bikram
6:30pm - 8pm
$20
Wednesday, September 24, 2014
Bikram Bikram
9am - 10:30am
$20
Bikram Bikram
12pm - 1:30pm
$20
Bikram Bikram
4:30pm - 6pm
$20
Bikram Bikram
6:30pm - 8pm
$20
Thursday, September 25, 2014
Bikram Bikram
9am - 10:30am
$20
Bikram Bikram
4:30pm - 6pm
$20
Bikram Bikram
6:30pm - 8pm
$20
Friday, September 26, 2014
Bikram Bikram
9am - 10:30am
$20
90 Minute Silent - Attend 20 C... 90 Minute Silent - Attend 20 Classes First
12pm - 1:30pm
$20
Bikram Bikram
4:30pm - 6pm
$20
Saturday, September 27, 2014
Bikram Bikram
9am - 10:30am
$20
Bikram Bikram
3pm - 4:30pm
$20
Sunday, September 28, 2014
Bikram Bikram
9am - 10:30am
$20
Bikram Bikram
3pm - 4:30pm
$20
Monday, September 29, 2014
Bikram Bikram
9am - 10:30am
$20
Bikram Bikram
12pm - 1:30pm
$20
Bikram Bikram
4:30pm - 6pm
$20
Bikram Bikram
6:30pm - 8pm
$20
Powered by MindBody

Customer Reviews for Bikram Yoga Raleigh (0)