FREE GROUND SHIPPING For All Gift Card Orders! Shop Now
Bikram Yoga Raleigh

Bikram Yoga Raleigh

Address & Info
9650 Strickland Road, Suite 153,
Raleigh, NC 27615
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(919) 847-9070

www.bikramyogaralei...
Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Bikram Yoga Raleigh
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

 
Did you know that you can use Spafinder Wellness 365 Gift Cards to book online?
Thursday, April 17, 2014
Bikram Bikram
4:30pm - 6pm
$20
Bikram Bikram
6:30pm - 8pm
$20
Friday, April 18, 2014
Bikram Bikram
9am - 10:30am
$20
Silent - Attend 20 Classes First Silent - Attend 20 Classes First
12pm - 1:30pm
$20
Bikram Bikram
4:30pm - 6pm
$20
Saturday, April 19, 2014
Bikram Bikram
9am - 10:30am
$20
Bikram Bikram
11:30am - 1pm
$20
Bikram Bikram
3pm - 4:30pm
$20
Sunday, April 20, 2014
Bikram Bikram
9am - 10:30am
$20
Bikram Bikram
3pm - 4:30pm
$20
Monday, April 21, 2014
Bikram Bikram
9am - 10:30am
$20
Bikram Bikram
12pm - 1:30pm
$20
Bikram Bikram
4:30pm - 6pm
$20
Bikram Bikram
6:30pm - 8pm
$20
Tuesday, April 22, 2014
Bikram Bikram
9am - 10:30am
$20
Bikram Bikram
4:30pm - 6pm
$20
Bikram Bikram
6:30pm - 8pm
$20
Wednesday, April 23, 2014
Bikram Bikram
9am - 10:30am
$20
Bikram Bikram
12pm - 1:30pm
$20
Bikram Bikram
4:30pm - 6pm
$20
Bikram Bikram
6:30pm - 8pm
$20
Thursday, April 24, 2014
Bikram Bikram
9am - 10:30am
$20
Advanced - Approval Required Advanced - Approval Required
11am - 1pm
$20
Bikram Bikram
4:30pm - 6pm
$20
Bikram Bikram
6:30pm - 8pm
$20
Friday, April 25, 2014
Bikram Bikram
9am - 10:30am
$20
Silent - Attend 20 Classes First Silent - Attend 20 Classes First
12pm - 1:30pm
$20
Bikram Bikram
4:30pm - 6pm
$20
Saturday, April 26, 2014
Bikram Bikram
9am - 10:30am
$20
Donation-Bikram for Barks Donation-Bikram for Barks
11:30am - 1pm
$20
Bikram Bikram
3pm - 4:30pm
$20
Sunday, April 27, 2014
Bikram Bikram
9am - 10:30am
$20
Bikram Bikram
3pm - 4:30pm
$20
Monday, April 28, 2014
Bikram Bikram
9am - 10:30am
$20
Bikram Bikram
12pm - 1:30pm
$20
Bikram Bikram
4:30pm - 6pm
$20
Bikram Bikram
6:30pm - 8pm
$20
Tuesday, April 29, 2014
Bikram Bikram
9am - 10:30am
$20
Bikram Bikram
4:30pm - 6pm
$20
Bikram Bikram
6:30pm - 8pm
$20
Wednesday, April 30, 2014
Bikram Bikram
9am - 10:30am
$20
Bikram Bikram
12pm - 1:30pm
$20
Bikram Bikram
4:30pm - 6pm
$20
Bikram Bikram
6:30pm - 8pm
$20
???overview.PoweredByMindBody???

Customer Reviews for Bikram Yoga Raleigh (0)