Bikram Yoga Kapaa

Bikram Yoga Kapaa

Address & Info
4-885A Kuhio Highway,
Kapaa, HI 96746
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(808) 639-7033

www.bikramyogakapaa...
 
Contact Us

(808) 639-7033

www.bikramyogakapaa...

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Bikram Yoga Kapaa
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

Monday, July 25, 2016
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
5:30pm - 7pm
$25
Tuesday, July 26, 2016
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
6:30am - 8am
$25
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
5:30pm - 7pm
$25
Wednesday, July 27, 2016
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
6:30am - 8am
$25
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
9am - 10:30am
$25
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
5:30pm - 7pm
$25
Thursday, July 28, 2016
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
6:30am - 8am
$25
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
5:30pm - 7pm
$25
Friday, July 29, 2016
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
6:30am - 8am
$25
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
9am - 10:30am
$25
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
5:30pm - 7pm
$25
Saturday, July 30, 2016
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
9am - 10:30am
$25
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
4pm - 5:30pm
$25
Sunday, July 31, 2016
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
9am - 10:30am
$25
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
4pm - 5:30pm
$25
Monday, August 1, 2016
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
6:30am - 8am
$25
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
9am - 10:30am
$25
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
5:30pm - 7pm
$25
Tuesday, August 2, 2016
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
6:30am - 8am
$25
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
5:30pm - 7pm
$25
Wednesday, August 3, 2016
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
6:30am - 8am
$25
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
9am - 10:30am
$25
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
5:30pm - 7pm
$25
Thursday, August 4, 2016
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
6:30am - 8am
$25
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
5:30pm - 7pm
$25
Friday, August 5, 2016
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
6:30am - 8am
$25
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
9am - 10:30am
$25
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
5:30pm - 7pm
$25
Saturday, August 6, 2016
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
9am - 10:30am
$25
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
4pm - 5:30pm
$25
Sunday, August 7, 2016
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
9am - 10:30am
$25
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
4pm - 5:30pm
$25

Customer Reviews for Bikram Yoga Kapaa (0)