Yoga Sanctuary

Yoga Sanctuary

Address & Info
150 Main Street, 3rd Floor,
Northampton, MA 01060
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(413) 585-9642

www.yoga-sanctuary.com
 
Contact Us

(413) 585-9642

www.yoga-sanctuary.com

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Yoga Sanctuary
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

Monday, July 6, 2015
Level 1 & 2 Level 1 & 2
9am - 10:30am
$17
Lunch Yoga Lunch Yoga
12pm - 1pm
$17
Level 1 Level 1
5:45pm - 7pm
$17
YogaFlow YogaFlow
7:15pm - 8:15pm
$17
Tuesday, July 7, 2015
Level 1 & 2 Level 1 & 2
9am - 10:30am
$17
Level 1 & 2 Level 1 & 2
5:30pm - 7pm
$17
Intro to Yoga Intro to Yoga
6pm - 7:15pm
$17
YogaFlow YogaFlow
7:15pm - 8:15pm
$17
Wednesday, July 8, 2015
Advanced Practice-Level 2 Advanced Practice-Level 2
9am - 10:30am
$17
Lunch Yoga Lunch Yoga
12pm - 1pm
$17
Level 1 & 2 Level 1 & 2
5:30pm - 7pm
$17
Level 1 Level 1
7:15pm - 8:30pm
$17
Thursday, July 9, 2015
Level 1 & 2 Level 1 & 2
9am - 10:30am
$17
Level 1 Level 1
4pm - 5:15pm
$17
Level 1/2 Level 1/2
5:30pm - 7pm
$17
Intro to Yoga Intro to Yoga
6pm - 7:15pm
$17
YogaFlow YogaFlow
7:15pm - 8:15pm
$17
Friday, July 10, 2015
Level 1 Level 1
9am - 10:30am
$17
Lunch Yoga Lunch Yoga
12pm - 1pm
$17
Gentle/Restorative Gentle/Restorative
5:30pm - 7pm
$17
Saturday, July 11, 2015
Level 1 Level 1
8:15am - 9:30am
$17
Level 1 & 2 Level 1 & 2
10am - 11:30am
$17
Sunday, July 12, 2015
Level 1 & 2 Level 1 & 2
10am - 11:30am
$17
Monday, July 13, 2015
Level 1 & 2 Level 1 & 2
9am - 10:30am
$17
Lunch Yoga Lunch Yoga
12pm - 1pm
$17
Level 1 Level 1
5:45pm - 7pm
$17
YogaFlow YogaFlow
7:15pm - 8:15pm
$17
Tuesday, July 14, 2015
Level 1 & 2 Level 1 & 2
9am - 10:30am
$17
Level 1 & 2 Level 1 & 2
5:30pm - 7pm
$17
Intro to Yoga Intro to Yoga
6pm - 7:15pm
$17
YogaFlow YogaFlow
7:15pm - 8:15pm
$17
Wednesday, July 15, 2015
Advanced Practice-Level 2 Advanced Practice-Level 2
9am - 10:30am
$17
Lunch Yoga Lunch Yoga
12pm - 1pm
$17
Level 1 & 2 Level 1 & 2
5:30pm - 7pm
$17
Level 1 Level 1
7:15pm - 8:30pm
$17
Thursday, July 16, 2015
Level 1 & 2 Level 1 & 2
9am - 10:30am
$17
Level 1 Level 1
4pm - 5:15pm
$17
Level 1/2 Level 1/2
5:30pm - 7pm
$17
Intro to Yoga Intro to Yoga
6pm - 7:15pm
$17
YogaFlow YogaFlow
7:15pm - 8:15pm
$17
Friday, July 17, 2015
Level 1 Level 1
9am - 10:30am
$17
Lunch Yoga Lunch Yoga
12pm - 1pm
$17
Gentle/Restorative Gentle/Restorative
5:30pm - 7pm
$17
Saturday, July 18, 2015
Level 1 Level 1
8:15am - 9:30am
$17
Level 1 & 2 Level 1 & 2
10am - 11:30am
$17
Sunday, July 19, 2015
Level 1 & 2 Level 1 & 2
10am - 11:30am
$17

Customer Reviews for Yoga Sanctuary (0)