Joe's Place - True Pilates

Joe's Place - True Pilates

Address & Info
860 Route 134,
South Dennis, MA 02660
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(508) 385-8882

http://www.JoesPlac...
 
Contact Us

(508) 385-8882

http://www.JoesPlac...

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Joe's Place - True Pilates
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

 
Did you know that you can use Spafinder Wellness 365 Gift Cards to book online?
TREATMENTS
30-Minute Massage (97124/97140) 30-Minute Massage (97124/97140)
45 min
$55
45-Minute Massage (97124/97140) 45-Minute Massage (97124/97140)
60 min
$70
60-Minute Massage (97124/97140) 60-Minute Massage (97124/97140)
75 min
$85
75-Minute Massage (97124/97140) 75-Minute Massage (97124/97140)
90 min
$100
90-Minute Massage (97124/97140) 90-Minute Massage (97124/97140)
110 min
$115
Pilates Duets/Trios Pilates Duets/Trios
60 min
$50
Single Pilates Private Single Pilates Private
60 min
$80
Private Session Private Session
60 min
$75
Load All 8 Treatments +
Powered by MindBody
Wednesday, February 10, 2016
Mat Mat
9am - 10am
$22
CIRCUIT CIRCUIT
4:30pm - 5:30pm
$22
Thursday, February 11, 2016
Apparatus Apparatus
9am - 10am
$40
Apparatus Apparatus
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$40
Friday, February 12, 2016
TRX TRX
9am - 10am
$22
Saturday, February 13, 2016
Mat Mat
8am - 9am
$22
Monday, February 15, 2016
Mat Mat
9am - 10am
$22
Apparatus Apparatus
10:15am - 11:15am
$40
Tuesday, February 16, 2016
CIRCUIT CIRCUIT
10:15am - 11:15am
$22
Wednesday, February 17, 2016
Mat Mat
9am - 10am
$22
CIRCUIT CIRCUIT
4:30pm - 5:30pm
$22
Thursday, February 18, 2016
Apparatus Apparatus
9am - 10am
$40
Apparatus Apparatus
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$40
Friday, February 19, 2016
TRX TRX
9am - 10am
$22
Saturday, February 20, 2016
Mat Mat
8am - 9am
$22
Monday, February 22, 2016
Mat Mat
9am - 10am
$22
Apparatus Apparatus
10:15am - 11:15am
$40

Customer Reviews for Joe's Place - True Pilates (0)