Gyrotonic San Luis Obispo

Gyrotonic San Luis Obispo

Address & Info
3591 Sacramento Drive Suite 125,
San Luis Obispo, CA 93401
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(805) 594-1061

www.gyrotonic-sanlu...
 
Contact Us

(805) 594-1061

www.gyrotonic-sanlu...

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Gyrotonic San Luis Obispo
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

TREATMENTS
Intro Intro
60 min
$145
New Client Evaluation New Client Evaluation
60 min
$65
Private-Amanda Private-Amanda
60 min
$65
Private-Christine Private-Christine
60 min
$95
Semi-Private Amanda Semi-Private Amanda
60 min
$45
Semi-Private Christine Semi-Private Christine
60 min
$75
Load All 6 Treatments +
Powered by MindBody
Saturday, October 1, 2016
Gyrokinesis Group Class Gyrokinesis Group Class
10am - 11am
$20
Monday, October 3, 2016
Gyrotonic Equipment Class Gyrotonic Equipment Class
9am - 10am
$40
Tuesday, October 4, 2016
Gyrotonic Equipment Class Gyrotonic Equipment Class
9am - 10am
$40
Wednesday, October 5, 2016
Gyrotonic Equipment Class Gyrotonic Equipment Class
9am - 10am
$40
Thursday, October 6, 2016
Gyrotonic Equipment Class Gyrotonic Equipment Class
9am - 10am
$40
Friday, October 7, 2016
Gyrotonic Equipment Class Gyrotonic Equipment Class
9am - 10am
$40
Saturday, October 8, 2016
Gyrokinesis Group Class Gyrokinesis Group Class
10am - 11am
$20
Monday, October 10, 2016
Gyrotonic Equipment Class Gyrotonic Equipment Class
9am - 10am
$40
Tuesday, October 11, 2016
Gyrotonic Equipment Class Gyrotonic Equipment Class
9am - 10am
$40
Wednesday, October 12, 2016
Gyrotonic Equipment Class Gyrotonic Equipment Class
9am - 10am
$40
Gyrotonic Equipment Class Gyrotonic Equipment Class
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$40
Thursday, October 13, 2016
Gyrotonic Equipment Class Gyrotonic Equipment Class
9am - 10am
$40

Customer Reviews for Gyrotonic San Luis Obispo (0)