Gyrotonic San Luis Obispo

Gyrotonic San Luis Obispo

Address & Info
3591 Sacramento Drive Suite 125,
San Luis Obispo, CA 93401
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(805) 594-1061

www.gyrotonic-sanlu...
 
Contact Us

(805) 594-1061

www.gyrotonic-sanlu...

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Gyrotonic San Luis Obispo
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

 
Did you know that you can use Spafinder Wellness 365 Gift Cards to book online?
TREATMENTS
Intro Intro
60 min
$145
New Client Evaluation New Client Evaluation
60 min
$65
Private Veronica Private Veronica
60 min
$75
Private-Amanda Private-Amanda
60 min
$65
Private-Christine Private-Christine
60 min
$95
Semi-Private Amanda Semi-Private Amanda
60 min
$45
Semi-Private Christine Semi-Private Christine
60 min
$75
Semi-Private Veronika Semi-Private Veronika
60 min
$55
Load All 8 Treatments +
Powered by MindBody
Wednesday, September 2, 2015
Gyrotonic Group Class Gyrotonic Group Class
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$40
Thursday, September 3, 2015
Gyrotonic Group Class Gyrotonic Group Class
9am - 10am
$40
Friday, September 4, 2015
Gyrotonic Group Class Gyrotonic Group Class
9am - 10am
$40
Saturday, September 5, 2015
Gyrokinesis Group Class Gyrokinesis Group Class
10am - 11am
$20
Tuesday, September 8, 2015
Gyrotonic Group Class Gyrotonic Group Class
8:30am - 9:30am
$40
Wednesday, September 9, 2015
Gyrotonic Group Class Gyrotonic Group Class
9am - 10am
$40
Gyrotonic Group Class Gyrotonic Group Class
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$40
Thursday, September 10, 2015
Gyrotonic Group Class Gyrotonic Group Class
9am - 10am
$40
Friday, September 11, 2015
Gyrotonic Group Class Gyrotonic Group Class
9am - 10am
$40
Saturday, September 12, 2015
Gyrokinesis Group Class Gyrokinesis Group Class
10am - 11am
$20
Monday, September 14, 2015
Gyrotonic Group Class Gyrotonic Group Class
9am - 10am
$40
Tuesday, September 15, 2015
Gyrotonic Group Class Gyrotonic Group Class
8:30am - 9:30am
$40

Customer Reviews for Gyrotonic San Luis Obispo (0)