Maria OM's Mindful Body

Maria OM's Mindful Body

Address & Info
113 Lincoln Avenue, 2nd floor,
West Milford, NJ 07480
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(973) 214-4689

www.mindfulbody.info/
 
Contact Us

(973) 214-4689

www.mindfulbody.info/

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Maria OM's Mindful Body
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

Wednesday, July 29, 2015
Gentle & Restorative Yoga Gentle & Restorative Yoga
10:30am - 11:30am
$18
Hatha Yoga Hatha Yoga
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$18
Thursday, July 30, 2015
Sunrise Yoga Sunrise Yoga
7am - 8am
$18
Hatha Yoga Hatha Yoga
9am - 10am
$18
Sculpt Your Body Perfect - wit... Sculpt Your Body Perfect - with Yoga & Pilates
10am - 11am
$18
Friday, July 31, 2015
Meditation Meditation
6pm - 6:30pm
$18
Gentle Yoga Gentle Yoga
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$18
Saturday, August 1, 2015
Meditation Meditation
8:30am - 9am
$18
Hatha Yoga Hatha Yoga
9:15am - 10:15am
$18
Monday, August 3, 2015
Essential Yoga Essential Yoga
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$18
Hatha Yoga Hatha Yoga
7:45pm - 8:45pm
$18
Tuesday, August 4, 2015
Gentle Yoga Gentle Yoga
9am - 10am
$18
Pilates Mat Pilates Mat
10am - 11am
$18
Pilates Plus Pilates Plus
6:30pm - 7:15pm
$18
Restorative Yoga Restorative Yoga
7:30pm - 8:30pm
$18
Wednesday, August 5, 2015
Gentle & Restorative Yoga Gentle & Restorative Yoga
10:30am - 11:30am
$18
Hatha Yoga Hatha Yoga
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$18
Thursday, August 6, 2015
Sunrise Yoga Sunrise Yoga
7am - 8am
$18
Hatha Yoga Hatha Yoga
9am - 10am
$18
Sculpt Your Body Perfect - wit... Sculpt Your Body Perfect - with Yoga & Pilates
10am - 11am
$18
Vinyasa Flow Vinyasa Flow
5:30pm - 6:15pm
$18
Friday, August 7, 2015
Meditation Meditation
6pm - 6:30pm
$18
Gentle Yoga Gentle Yoga
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$18
Saturday, August 8, 2015
Meditation Meditation
8:30am - 9am
$18
Hatha Yoga Hatha Yoga
9:15am - 10:15am
$18
Monday, August 10, 2015
Essential Yoga Essential Yoga
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$18
Hatha Yoga Hatha Yoga
7:45pm - 8:45pm
$18
Tuesday, August 11, 2015
Gentle Yoga Gentle Yoga
9am - 10am
$18
Pilates Mat Pilates Mat
10am - 11am
$18
Pilates Plus Pilates Plus
6:30pm - 7:15pm
$18
Restorative Yoga Restorative Yoga
7:30pm - 8:30pm
$18

Customer Reviews for Maria OM's Mindful Body (0)