Mindful Body

Mindful Body

Address & Info
200 Wanaque Avenue, Suite 307A,
Pompton Lakes, NJ 07442
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(973) 214-4689

www.mindfulbody.info/
Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Mindful Body
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

Thursday, August 21, 2014
Spectrum Vinyasa Spectrum Vinyasa
7:15pm - 8:45pm
$19
Friday, August 22, 2014
Sculpt Your Body Perfect - wit... Sculpt Your Body Perfect - with Yoga & Pilates
10am - 11am
$19
Meditation Meditation
5:30pm - 6pm
$19
Gentle Yoga Gentle Yoga
6pm - 7pm
$19
Saturday, August 23, 2014
Meditation Meditation
8:30am - 9am
$19
Hatha Yoga Hatha Yoga
9am - 10am
$19
Pilates Plus Pilates Plus
10am - 11am
$19
Monday, August 25, 2014
Hatha Yoga Hatha Yoga
10am - 11am
$19
Yoga Sculpt Yoga Sculpt
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$19
Vinyasa Flow Vinyasa Flow
7:45pm - 8:45pm
$19
Tuesday, August 26, 2014
Vinyasa Flow Vinyasa Flow
9:30am - 10:30am
$19
Restorative Yoga Restorative Yoga
7:15pm - 8:30pm
$19
Wednesday, August 27, 2014
Gentle Yoga Gentle Yoga
10:30am - 11:30am
$19
Pilates for Beginners Pilates for Beginners
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$19
Alignment Based Hatha Yoga Alignment Based Hatha Yoga
7:30pm - 8:30pm
$19
Thursday, August 28, 2014
Pilates for Beginners Pilates for Beginners
9:30am - 10:30am
$19
Pilates Mat Pilates Mat
6pm - 7pm
$19
Spectrum Vinyasa Spectrum Vinyasa
7:15pm - 8:45pm
$19
Friday, August 29, 2014
Sculpt Your Body Perfect - wit... Sculpt Your Body Perfect - with Yoga & Pilates
10am - 11am
$19
Meditation Meditation
5:30pm - 6pm
$19
Gentle Yoga Gentle Yoga
6pm - 7pm
$19
Saturday, August 30, 2014
Meditation Meditation
8:30am - 9am
$19
Hatha Yoga Hatha Yoga
9am - 10am
$19
Pilates Plus Pilates Plus
10am - 11am
$19
Monday, September 1, 2014
Hatha Yoga Hatha Yoga
10am - 11am
$19
Yoga Sculpt Yoga Sculpt
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$19
Vinyasa Flow Vinyasa Flow
7:45pm - 8:45pm
$19
Tuesday, September 2, 2014
Vinyasa Flow Vinyasa Flow
9:30am - 10:30am
$19
Restorative Yoga Restorative Yoga
7:15pm - 8:30pm
$19
Wednesday, September 3, 2014
Gentle Yoga Gentle Yoga
10:30am - 11:30am
$19
Pilates for Beginners Pilates for Beginners
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$19
Alignment Based Hatha Yoga Alignment Based Hatha Yoga
7:30pm - 8:30pm
$19
Powered by MindBody

Customer Reviews for Mindful Body (0)