Breathe Studio

Breathe Studio

Address & Info
232 15 Park Pl,
Osoyoos, BC V0H 1V0
Canada
Get Directions
Contact Us

(250) 495-2072

www.osoyoospilates.com
 
Contact Us

(250) 495-2072

www.osoyoospilates.com

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Breathe Studio
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

Saturday, August 1, 2015
Spin Intervals n Strength 75min class Spin Intervals n Strength 75min class
8am - 9:15am
$20
Beachside YOGA Beachside YOGA
9:30am - 10:30am
$20
Sunday, August 2, 2015
Bike N Body! Bike N Body!
8am - 9am
$20
Monday, August 3, 2015
Bike N Body! Bike N Body!
7am - 8am
$20
Yogalates!!! Yogalates!!!
8:15am - 9:15am
$20
Spin Interval and Strength 75mins Spin Interval and Strength 75mins
5:15pm - 6:30pm
$20
Tuesday, August 4, 2015
TOTAL BODY TRX TOTAL BODY TRX
7am - 8am
$20
Spin n ABS Spin n ABS
8am - 9am
$20
Spin Chizel Spin Chizel
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$20
Wednesday, August 5, 2015
Bike N Body! Bike N Body!
7am - 8am
$20
Morning Hatha Yoga Morning Hatha Yoga
8:15am - 9:15am
$20
Spin Interval and Strength 75mins Spin Interval and Strength 75mins
5:15pm - 6:30pm
$20
Thursday, August 6, 2015
CSI- Cardio-Strength-Interval CSI- Cardio-Strength-Interval
6am - 7am
$20
Spin n ABS Spin n ABS
8am - 9am
$20
Spin Chizel Spin Chizel
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$20
Friday, August 7, 2015
Bike N Body! Bike N Body!
7am - 8am
$20
Yogalates!!! Yogalates!!!
8:15am - 9:15am
$20
Saturday, August 8, 2015
Spin Intervals n Strength 75min class Spin Intervals n Strength 75min class
8am - 9:15am
$20
Beachside YOGA Beachside YOGA
9:30am - 10:30am
$20
Sunday, August 9, 2015
Bike N Body! Bike N Body!
8am - 9am
$20
Monday, August 10, 2015
Bike N Body! Bike N Body!
7am - 8am
$20
Yogalates!!! Yogalates!!!
8:15am - 9:15am
$20
Spin Interval and Strength 75mins Spin Interval and Strength 75mins
5:15pm - 6:30pm
$20
Tuesday, August 11, 2015
TOTAL BODY TRX TOTAL BODY TRX
7am - 8am
$20
Spin n ABS Spin n ABS
8am - 9am
$20
Spin Chizel Spin Chizel
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$20
Wednesday, August 12, 2015
Bike N Body! Bike N Body!
7am - 8am
$20
Morning Hatha Yoga Morning Hatha Yoga
8:15am - 9:15am
$20
Spin Interval and Strength 75mins Spin Interval and Strength 75mins
5:15pm - 6:30pm
$20
Thursday, August 13, 2015
CSI- Cardio-Strength-Interval CSI- Cardio-Strength-Interval
6am - 7am
$20
Spin n ABS Spin n ABS
8am - 9am
$20
Spin Chizel Spin Chizel
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$20

Customer Reviews for Breathe Studio (0)