Elements Wellness

Elements Wellness

Address & Info
207-2678 West Broadway,
Vancouver, BC V6K 2G3
Canada
Get Directions
Contact Us

(604) 732-9355

www.elementswellnes...
 
Contact Us

(604) 732-9355

www.elementswellnes...

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Elements Wellness
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

Wednesday, May 27, 2015
Dance Bootcamp Dance Bootcamp
7pm - 8pm
$23.10
Open 'n Roll Open 'n Roll
8:15pm - 9:15pm
$23.10
Thursday, May 28, 2015
Open 'n Roll Open 'n Roll
4:15pm - 5:15pm
$23.10
Expressive Meditation Expressive Meditation
6:45pm - 7:45pm
$23.10
Hatha Yoga Hatha Yoga
8pm - 9pm
$23.10
Friday, May 29, 2015
Flow Yoga Flow Yoga
6:45am - 7:45am
$23.10
Open 'n Roll Open 'n Roll
12:15pm - 1:15pm
$23.10
True Identity Yoga True Identity Yoga
5:45pm - 6:45pm
$23.10
Saturday, May 30, 2015
Power Yoga Power Yoga
10:15am - 11:15am
$23.10
Sunday, May 31, 2015
Hatha Yoga Hatha Yoga
9am - 10am
$23.10
Monday, June 1, 2015
Hatha Yoga Hatha Yoga
6:45am - 7:45am
$23.10
Shake Your Booty Shake Your Booty
4:30pm - 5:30pm
$23.10
Yin Yoga Yin Yoga
8:15pm - 9:15pm
$23.10
Tuesday, June 2, 2015
Runner's Hour Runner's Hour
6am - 7am
$23.10
Flow Yoga Flow Yoga
12pm - 1pm
$23.10
Open 'n Roll Open 'n Roll
4:15pm - 5:15pm
$23.10
Expressive Meditation Expressive Meditation
6:45pm - 7:45pm
$23.10
Wednesday, June 3, 2015
Power Yoga Power Yoga
6:45am - 8am
$23.10
Flow Yoga Flow Yoga
9:30am - 10:30am
$23.10
Dance Bootcamp Dance Bootcamp
7pm - 8pm
$23.10
Open 'n Roll Open 'n Roll
8:15pm - 9:15pm
$23.10
Thursday, June 4, 2015
Open 'n Roll Open 'n Roll
4:15pm - 5:15pm
$23.10
Expressive Meditation Expressive Meditation
6:45pm - 7:45pm
$23.10
Hatha Yoga Hatha Yoga
8pm - 9pm
$23.10
Friday, June 5, 2015
Flow Yoga Flow Yoga
6:45am - 7:45am
$23.10
Open 'n Roll Open 'n Roll
12:15pm - 1:15pm
$23.10
True Identity Yoga True Identity Yoga
5:45pm - 6:45pm
$23.10
Saturday, June 6, 2015
Power Yoga Power Yoga
10:15am - 11:15am
$23.10
Sunday, June 7, 2015
Hatha Yoga Hatha Yoga
9am - 10am
$23.10
Monday, June 8, 2015
Hatha Yoga Hatha Yoga
6:45am - 7:45am
$23.10
Shake Your Booty Shake Your Booty
4:30pm - 5:30pm
$23.10
Yin Yoga Yin Yoga
8:15pm - 9:15pm
$23.10
Tuesday, June 9, 2015
Runner's Hour Runner's Hour
6am - 7am
$23.10
Flow Yoga Flow Yoga
12pm - 1pm
$23.10
Open 'n Roll Open 'n Roll
4:15pm - 5:15pm
$23.10
Expressive Meditation Expressive Meditation
6:45pm - 7:45pm
$23.10

Customer Reviews for Elements Wellness (0)