The Breathing Room Pilates and Yoga

The Breathing Room Pilates and Yoga

Address & Info
2128 Madison Road,
Cincinnati, OH 45208
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(513) 321-4433

www.thebreathingroo...
 
Contact Us

(513) 321-4433

www.thebreathingroo...

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at The Breathing Room Pilates and Yoga
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

 
Did you know that you can use Spafinder Wellness 365 Gift Cards to book online?
TREATMENTS
CoreAlign Initial CoreAlign Initial
60 min
$40
Initial Consultation Initial Consultation
60 min
$84
Intial Duet Intial Duet
60 min
$84
Load All 3 Treatments +
Powered by MindBody
Thursday, February 11, 2016
Booty Everywhere Booty Everywhere
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$15
Friday, February 12, 2016
Core Allure Core Allure
9am - 10am
$15
Yin Yoga Yin Yoga
10am - 11am
$15
Saturday, February 13, 2016
Community Yoga Community Yoga
10:30am - 11:30am
$15
Sunday, February 14, 2016
Yin Yoga Yin Yoga
11:15am - 12:15pm
$15
Monday, February 15, 2016
Core Allure Core Allure
9am - 10am
$15
Long, Lean Lines Long, Lean Lines
5:45pm - 6:45pm
$15
Wednesday, February 17, 2016
Core Allure Core Allure
9am - 10am
$15
Yin Yoga Yin Yoga
10am - 11am
$15
Thursday, February 18, 2016
Booty Everywhere Booty Everywhere
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$15
Friday, February 19, 2016
Core Allure Core Allure
9am - 10am
$15
Yin Yoga Yin Yoga
10am - 11am
$15
Saturday, February 20, 2016
Community Yoga Community Yoga
10:30am - 11:30am
$15
Sunday, February 21, 2016
Yin Yoga Yin Yoga
11:15am - 12:15pm
$15
Monday, February 22, 2016
Core Allure Core Allure
9am - 10am
$15
Long, Lean Lines Long, Lean Lines
5:45pm - 6:45pm
$15
Wednesday, February 24, 2016
Core Allure Core Allure
9am - 10am
$15
Yin Yoga Yin Yoga
10am - 11am
$15

Customer Reviews for The Breathing Room Pilates and Yoga (0)