The Core Pilates Studio

The Core Pilates Studio

Address & Info
900 B Anastasia Blvd,
Saint Augustine, FL 32080
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(904) 392-1621

www.thecore-pilates...
 
Contact Us

(904) 392-1621

www.thecore-pilates...

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at The Core Pilates Studio
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

 
Did you know that you can use Spafinder Wellness 365 Gift Cards to book online?
TREATMENTS
30 minute Duet 30 minute Duet
30 min
$20
30 minute private 30 minute private
30 min
$30
Load All 2 Treatments +
Powered by MindBody
Monday, June 27, 2016
Tower Tower
9am - 10am
$20
Reformer + Equipment Reformer + Equipment
11am - 12pm
$20
Fundamental Reformer Fundamental Reformer
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$20
Reformer+ Equipment Class Reformer+ Equipment Class
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$20
Tuesday, June 28, 2016
Tower Class Tower Class
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$20
Wednesday, June 29, 2016
Reformer+ Equipment Class Reformer+ Equipment Class
11am - 12pm
$20
Friday, July 1, 2016
Reformer + Equipment Reformer + Equipment
7:45am - 8:45am
$20
Reformer + Equipment Reformer + Equipment
10am - 11am
$20
Saturday, July 2, 2016
Pilates Mat Pilates Mat
9am - 10am
$13
Monday, July 4, 2016
Tower Tower
9am - 10am
$20
Reformer + Equipment Reformer + Equipment
11am - 12pm
$20
Fundamental Reformer Fundamental Reformer
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$20
Reformer+ Equipment Class Reformer+ Equipment Class
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$20
Tuesday, July 5, 2016
Tower Class Tower Class
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$20
Wednesday, July 6, 2016
Reformer+ Equipment Class Reformer+ Equipment Class
11am - 12pm
$20
Reformer+ Equipment Class Reformer+ Equipment Class
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$20
Friday, July 8, 2016
Reformer + Equipment Reformer + Equipment
7:45am - 8:45am
$20
Reformer + Equipment Reformer + Equipment
10am - 11am
$20
Saturday, July 9, 2016
Pilates Mat Pilates Mat
9am - 10am
$13

Customer Reviews for The Core Pilates Studio (0)