Core Pilates of Richmond

Core Pilates of Richmond

Address & Info
1123 N. Gaskins Rd Suite 600-B,
Richmond, VA 23238
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(804) 422-CORE

www.corepilatesrich...
 
Contact Us

(804) 422-CORE

www.corepilatesrich...

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Core Pilates of Richmond
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

 
Did you know that you can use Spafinder Wellness 365 Gift Cards to book online?
TREATMENTS
Alignment Evaluation-Master Instructor Alignment Evaluation-Master Instructor
60 min
$70
Pilates with Flexibility Pilates with Flexibility
60 min
$68
Mat Private - Level 1 Instructor Mat Private - Level 1 Instructor
60 min
$60
Mat Private- Master Instructor Mat Private- Master Instructor
60 min
$68
Private Equipment w/ Master Instructor Private Equipment w/ Master Instructor
60 min
$68
Private Equipment w/Level 1 Instructor Private Equipment w/Level 1 Instructor
60 min
$60
1. Single Semi-Private 1. Single Semi-Private
60 min
$45
Load All 7 Treatments +
Powered by MindBody
Tuesday, April 28, 2015
Reformer I-II Reformer I-II
8:30am - 9:30am
$33
Thursday, April 30, 2015
Reformer I-II Reformer I-II
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$33
Friday, May 1, 2015
Reformer I-II Reformer I-II
12pm - 1pm
$33
Sunday, May 3, 2015
Reformer I-II Reformer I-II
2pm - 3pm
$33
Monday, May 4, 2015
Pilates Fitness Pilates Fitness
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$33
Tuesday, May 5, 2015
Reformer I-II Reformer I-II
8:30am - 9:30am
$33
Wednesday, May 6, 2015
Reformer I-II Reformer I-II
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$33
Thursday, May 7, 2015
Reformer I-II Reformer I-II
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$33
Friday, May 8, 2015
Reformer I-II Reformer I-II
12pm - 1pm
$33
Saturday, May 9, 2015
Reformer II-III Reformer II-III
10am - 11am
$33
Sunday, May 10, 2015
Reformer I-II Reformer I-II
2pm - 3pm
$33
Monday, May 11, 2015
Pilates Fitness Pilates Fitness
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$33

Customer Reviews for Core Pilates of Richmond (0)