The Dailey Method - Vancouver

The Dailey Method - Vancouver

Address & Info
3584 West 41st Avenue,
Vancouver, BC V6N 3E6
Canada
Get Directions
Contact Us

(604) 266-9191

www.thedaileymethod...
 
Contact Us

(604) 266-9191

www.thedaileymethod...

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at The Dailey Method - Vancouver
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

 
Did you know that you can use Spafinder Wellness 365 Gift Cards to book online?
TREATMENTS
Load All 0 Treatments +
Powered by MindBody
Tuesday, May 3, 2016
X- Child Care X- Child Care
9:40am - 10:40am
$6.30
X- Child Care X- Child Care
11am - 12pm
$6.30
The MELT Method The MELT Method
12:15pm - 1:15pm
$31.50
LifeStretch LifeStretch
3:30pm - 4:30pm
$31.50
Wednesday, May 4, 2016
X- Child Care X- Child Care
9:40am - 10:40am
$6.30
X- Child Care X- Child Care
11am - 12pm
$6.30
Thursday, May 5, 2016
X- Child Care X- Child Care
9:40am - 10:40am
$6.30
X- Child Care X- Child Care
11am - 12pm
$6.30
Friday, May 6, 2016
X- Child Care X- Child Care
11am - 12pm
$6.30
Monday, May 9, 2016
X- Child Care X- Child Care
9:40am - 10:40am
$6.30
X- Child Care X- Child Care
11am - 12pm
$6.30
Tuesday, May 10, 2016
X- Child Care X- Child Care
9:40am - 10:40am
$6.30
X- Child Care X- Child Care
11am - 12pm
$6.30
The MELT Method The MELT Method
12:15pm - 1:15pm
$31.50
LifeStretch LifeStretch
3:30pm - 4:30pm
$31.50
Wednesday, May 11, 2016
X- Child Care X- Child Care
9:40am - 10:40am
$6.30
X- Child Care X- Child Care
11am - 12pm
$6.30
Thursday, May 12, 2016
X- Child Care X- Child Care
9:40am - 10:40am
$6.30
X- Child Care X- Child Care
11am - 12pm
$6.30
Friday, May 13, 2016
X- Child Care X- Child Care
9:40am - 10:40am
$6.30
X- Child Care X- Child Care
11am - 12pm
$6.30
Monday, May 16, 2016
X- Child Care X- Child Care
9:40am - 10:40am
$6.30
X- Child Care X- Child Care
11am - 12pm
$6.30

Customer Reviews for The Dailey Method - Vancouver (0)