The Dailey Method - Vancouver

The Dailey Method - Vancouver

Address & Info
3584 West 41st Avenue,
Vancouver, BC V6N 3E6
Canada
Get Directions
Contact Us

(604) 266-9191

www.thedaileymethod...
 
Contact Us

(604) 266-9191

www.thedaileymethod...

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at The Dailey Method - Vancouver
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

--%>
TREATMENTS
Load All 0 Treatments +
Powered by MindBody
Tuesday, September 27, 2016
X- Child Care X- Child Care
9:40am - 10:40am
$6.30
X- Child Care X- Child Care
11am - 12pm
$6.30
The MELT Method The MELT Method
12:15pm - 1:15pm
$25.20
LifeStretch LifeStretch
3:30pm - 4:30pm
$25.20
Wednesday, September 28, 2016
X- Child Care X- Child Care
9:40am - 10:40am
$6.30
X- Child Care X- Child Care
11am - 12pm
$6.30
Thursday, September 29, 2016
X- Child Care X- Child Care
9:40am - 10:40am
$6.30
X- Child Care X- Child Care
11am - 12pm
$6.30
Friday, September 30, 2016
X- Child Care X- Child Care
9:40am - 10:40am
$6.30
X- Child Care X- Child Care
11am - 12pm
$6.30
Saturday, October 1, 2016
ELDOA ELDOA
12:15pm - 1:15pm
$25.20
Monday, October 3, 2016
X- Child Care X- Child Care
9:40am - 10:40am
$6.30
X- Child Care X- Child Care
11am - 12pm
$6.30
Tuesday, October 4, 2016
X- Child Care X- Child Care
9:40am - 10:40am
$6.30
X- Child Care X- Child Care
11am - 12pm
$6.30
The MELT Method The MELT Method
12:15pm - 1:15pm
$25.20
LifeStretch LifeStretch
3:30pm - 4:30pm
$25.20
Wednesday, October 5, 2016
X- Child Care X- Child Care
9:40am - 10:40am
$6.30
X- Child Care X- Child Care
11am - 12pm
$6.30
The MELT Method The MELT Method
7pm - 8pm
$25.20
Thursday, October 6, 2016
X- Child Care X- Child Care
9:40am - 10:40am
$6.30
X- Child Care X- Child Care
11am - 12pm
$6.30
Friday, October 7, 2016
X- Child Care X- Child Care
9:40am - 10:40am
$6.30
X- Child Care X- Child Care
11am - 12pm
$6.30

Customer Reviews for The Dailey Method - Vancouver (0)