The Dailey Method - Vancouver

The Dailey Method - Vancouver

Address & Info
3584 West 41st Avenue,
Vancouver, BC V6N 3E6
Canada
Get Directions
Contact Us

(604) 266-9191

www.thedaileymethod...
 
Contact Us

(604) 266-9191

www.thedaileymethod...

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at The Dailey Method - Vancouver
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

--%>
TREATMENTS
Load All 0 Treatments +
Powered by MindBody
Wednesday, July 27, 2016
X- Child Care X- Child Care
9:40am - 10:40am
$6.30
X- Child Care X- Child Care
11am - 12pm
$6.30
The MELT Method The MELT Method
7pm - 8pm
$31.50
Thursday, July 28, 2016
X- Child Care X- Child Care
9:40am - 10:40am
$6.30
X- Child Care X- Child Care
11am - 12pm
$6.30
Friday, July 29, 2016
X- Child Care X- Child Care
9:40am - 10:40am
$6.30
X- Child Care X- Child Care
11am - 12pm
$6.30
Saturday, July 30, 2016
ELDOA ELDOA
12:15pm - 1:15pm
$31.50
Tuesday, August 2, 2016
X- Child Care X- Child Care
9:40am - 10:40am
$6.30
X- Child Care X- Child Care
11am - 12pm
$6.30
The MELT Method The MELT Method
12:15pm - 1:15pm
$31.50
LifeStretch LifeStretch
3:30pm - 4:30pm
$31.50
Wednesday, August 3, 2016
X- Child Care X- Child Care
9:40am - 10:40am
$6.30
X- Child Care X- Child Care
11am - 12pm
$6.30
The MELT Method The MELT Method
7pm - 8pm
$31.50
Thursday, August 4, 2016
X- Child Care X- Child Care
9:40am - 10:40am
$6.30
X- Child Care X- Child Care
11am - 12pm
$6.30
Friday, August 5, 2016
X- Child Care X- Child Care
9:40am - 10:40am
$6.30
X- Child Care X- Child Care
11am - 12pm
$6.30
Saturday, August 6, 2016
ELDOA ELDOA
12:15pm - 1:15pm
$31.50
Monday, August 8, 2016
X- Child Care X- Child Care
9:40am - 10:40am
$6.30
X- Child Care X- Child Care
11am - 12pm
$6.30
Tuesday, August 9, 2016
X- Child Care X- Child Care
9:40am - 10:40am
$6.30
X- Child Care X- Child Care
11am - 12pm
$6.30
The MELT Method The MELT Method
12:15pm - 1:15pm
$31.50
LifeStretch LifeStretch
3:30pm - 4:30pm
$31.50

Customer Reviews for The Dailey Method - Vancouver (0)