Lakes Fit Yoga

Lakes Fit Yoga

Address & Info
Westport Shopping Center, 14091 Baxter Drive Suite 106,
Baxter, MN 56425
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(218) 330-1777

www.lakesfityoga.com
 
Contact Us

(218) 330-1777

www.lakesfityoga.com

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Lakes Fit Yoga
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

Tuesday, March 31, 2015
Power Yoga Power Yoga
5:30am - 6:30am
$14
Beginner Power Yoga Beginner Power Yoga
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$14
Power Yoga Power Yoga
7pm - 8:15pm
$14
Wednesday, April 1, 2015
Power Yoga Power Yoga
9am - 10:15am
$14
Thursday, April 2, 2015
Beginner Power Yoga Beginner Power Yoga
7pm - 8:15pm
$14
Friday, April 3, 2015
Power Yoga Power Yoga
5:30am - 6:30am
$14
Power Yoga Power Yoga
10:30am - 11:45am
$14
Monday, April 6, 2015
Power Yoga Power Yoga
5:30pm - 6:45pm
$14
Tuesday, April 7, 2015
Power Yoga Power Yoga
5:30am - 6:30am
$14
Beginner Power Yoga Beginner Power Yoga
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$14
Power Yoga Power Yoga
7pm - 8:15pm
$14
Wednesday, April 8, 2015
Power Yoga Power Yoga
9am - 10:15am
$14
Thursday, April 9, 2015
Beginner Power Yoga Beginner Power Yoga
7pm - 8:15pm
$14
Friday, April 10, 2015
Power Yoga Power Yoga
5:30am - 6:30am
$14
Power Yoga Power Yoga
10:30am - 11:45am
$14
Monday, April 13, 2015
Power Yoga Power Yoga
5:30pm - 6:45pm
$14

Customer Reviews for Lakes Fit Yoga (0)