Body Harmony

Body Harmony

Address & Info
3639 Warren Way Ste 101,
Reno, NV 89509
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(775) 825-8804

www.bharmonypilates...
 
Contact Us

(775) 825-8804

www.bharmonypilates...

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Body Harmony
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

Friday, March 27, 2015
Reformer Combo Reformer Combo
9am - 10am
$30
Reformer Combo Reformer Combo
12pm - 12:55pm
$30
Saturday, March 28, 2015
Reformer Combo Reformer Combo
9:30am - 10:30am
$30
Monday, March 30, 2015
Reformer Combo Reformer Combo
9am - 10am
$30
Reformer Combo Reformer Combo
5pm - 6pm
$30
Tuesday, March 31, 2015
Reformer Combo Reformer Combo
12pm - 12:55pm
$30
Wednesday, April 1, 2015
Reformer Combo Reformer Combo
9am - 10am
$30
Reformer Combo Reformer Combo
5pm - 6pm
$30
Thursday, April 2, 2015
Reformer Combo Reformer Combo
12pm - 12:55pm
$30
Friday, April 3, 2015
Reformer Combo Reformer Combo
9am - 10am
$30
Reformer Combo Reformer Combo
12pm - 12:55pm
$30
Saturday, April 4, 2015
Reformer Combo Reformer Combo
9:30am - 10:30am
$30
Monday, April 6, 2015
Reformer Combo Reformer Combo
9am - 10am
$30
Reformer Combo Reformer Combo
5pm - 6pm
$30
Tuesday, April 7, 2015
Reformer Combo Reformer Combo
12pm - 12:55pm
$30
Wednesday, April 8, 2015
Reformer Combo Reformer Combo
9am - 10am
$30
Reformer Combo Reformer Combo
5pm - 6pm
$30

Customer Reviews for Body Harmony (0)