Body Harmony

Body Harmony

Address & Info
3639 Warren Way Ste 101,
Reno, NV 89509
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(775) 825-8804

www.bharmonypilates...
 
Contact Us

(775) 825-8804

www.bharmonypilates...

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Body Harmony
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

Monday, April 27, 2015
Reformer Combo Reformer Combo
9am - 10am
$30
Reformer Combo Reformer Combo
5pm - 6pm
$30
Tuesday, April 28, 2015
Reformer Combo Reformer Combo
12pm - 12:55pm
$30
Wednesday, April 29, 2015
Reformer Combo Reformer Combo
9am - 10am
$30
Reformer Combo Reformer Combo
5pm - 6pm
$30
Thursday, April 30, 2015
Reformer Combo Reformer Combo
12pm - 12:55pm
$30
Friday, May 1, 2015
Reformer Combo Reformer Combo
9am - 10am
$30
Reformer Combo Reformer Combo
12pm - 12:55pm
$30
Saturday, May 2, 2015
Reformer Combo Reformer Combo
9:30am - 10:30am
$30
Monday, May 4, 2015
Reformer Combo Reformer Combo
9am - 10am
$30
Reformer Combo Reformer Combo
5pm - 6pm
$30
Tuesday, May 5, 2015
Reformer Combo Reformer Combo
12pm - 12:55pm
$30
Wednesday, May 6, 2015
Reformer Combo Reformer Combo
9am - 10am
$30
Reformer Combo Reformer Combo
5pm - 6pm
$30
Thursday, May 7, 2015
Reformer Combo Reformer Combo
12pm - 12:55pm
$30
Friday, May 8, 2015
Reformer Combo Reformer Combo
9am - 10am
$30
Reformer Combo Reformer Combo
12pm - 12:55pm
$30
Saturday, May 9, 2015
Reformer Combo Reformer Combo
9:30am - 10:30am
$30

Customer Reviews for Body Harmony (0)