FREE GROUND SHIPPING For All Gift Card Orders! Shop Now
OptimalFit Pilates

OptimalFit Pilates

Address & Info
3705 NW 115 AVE, Bay 4,
Doral, FL 33178
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(305) 799-7086

www.optimalfitpilat...
Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at OptimalFit Pilates
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

 
Did you know that you can use Spafinder Wellness 365 Gift Cards to book online?
TREATMENTS
Pilates Duet Pilates Duet
60 min
$60
Private Session Private Session
60 min
$90
Load All 2 Treatments +
Friday, April 18, 2014
Yoga and Meditation Yoga and Meditation
6pm - 7:15pm
$18
Saturday, April 19, 2014
Yoga Flow Yoga Flow
11am - 12pm
$18
Monday, April 21, 2014
Yoga Flow Yoga Flow
7pm - 8pm
$18
Tuesday, April 22, 2014
Spin & Stretch Spin & Stretch
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$18
Wednesday, April 23, 2014
GYROKINESIS GYROKINESIS
9am - 10am
$50
Mat Pilates Mat Pilates
6pm - 7pm
$18
Yoga Flow Yoga Flow
7pm - 8pm
$18
Thursday, April 24, 2014
Hatha Yoga Hatha Yoga
9:30am - 10:30am
$18
Spin & Stretch Spin & Stretch
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$18
Beginners Yoga Beginners Yoga
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$18
Friday, April 25, 2014
Spin & Stretch Spin & Stretch
9am - 10am
$18
Mat Pilates Mat Pilates
10am - 11am
$18
Yoga and Meditation Yoga and Meditation
6pm - 7:15pm
$18
Saturday, April 26, 2014
Yoga Flow Yoga Flow
11am - 12pm
$18
Meet Your Wingman Meet Your Wingman
1pm - 4pm
$150
Monday, April 28, 2014
Yoga Flow Yoga Flow
9am - 10am
$18
Yoga Flow Yoga Flow
7pm - 8pm
$18
Tuesday, April 29, 2014
Cardio Core Cardio Core
9:30am - 10:30am
$18
Spin & Stretch Spin & Stretch
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$18
Wednesday, April 30, 2014
GYROKINESIS GYROKINESIS
9am - 10am
$50
Mat Pilates Mat Pilates
6pm - 7pm
$18
Yoga Flow Yoga Flow
7pm - 8pm
$18
Thursday, May 1, 2014
Hatha Yoga Hatha Yoga
9:30am - 10:30am
$18
Spin & Stretch Spin & Stretch
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$18
Beginners Yoga Beginners Yoga
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$18
???overview.PoweredByMindBody???

Customer Reviews for OptimalFit Pilates (0)