Intermountain Pilates Training

Intermountain Pilates Training

Address & Info
7076 S Highland Dr,
Salt Lake City, UT 84121
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(801) 942-0275

www.iptconline.com
 
Contact Us

(801) 942-0275

www.iptconline.com

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Intermountain Pilates Training
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

Tuesday, April 28, 2015
Reformer Plus Reformer Plus
6:15pm - 7:15pm
$25
Wednesday, April 29, 2015
Reformer Plus Reformer Plus
9:30am - 10:30am
$25
Reformer Plus Reformer Plus
6pm - 7pm
$25
Core Athletic Conditioning Core Athletic Conditioning
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$15
Thursday, April 30, 2015
Reformer Plus Reformer Plus
8:15am - 9:15am
$25
Reformer Plus Reformer Plus
9:30am - 10:30am
$25
Jumpboard/Reformer Plus Jumpboard/Reformer Plus
10:30am - 11:30am
$25
Total Barre Class Total Barre Class
6pm - 7pm
$25
Friday, May 1, 2015
Reformer Plus Reformer Plus
9:30am - 10:30am
$25
Saturday, May 2, 2015
Reformer Plus Reformer Plus
9:30am - 10:30am
$25
Jumpboard/Reformer Plus Jumpboard/Reformer Plus
10:30am - 11:30am
$25
Sunday, May 3, 2015
TRX TRX
9am - 9:45am
$15
Reformer Plus Reformer Plus
10am - 11am
$25
TRX TRX
10am - 10:45am
$25
Monday, May 4, 2015
Reformer Plus Reformer Plus
9:30am - 10:30am
$25
Total Barre Class Total Barre Class
10:30am - 11:30am
$25
Reformer Plus Reformer Plus
6pm - 7pm
$25
Tuesday, May 5, 2015
Reformer Plus Reformer Plus
8:15am - 9:15am
$25
Reformer Plus Reformer Plus
9:30am - 10:30am
$25
Reformer Plus Reformer Plus
6:15pm - 7:15pm
$25
Wednesday, May 6, 2015
Reformer Plus Reformer Plus
9:30am - 10:30am
$25
Reformer Plus Reformer Plus
6pm - 7pm
$25
Core Athletic Conditioning Core Athletic Conditioning
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$15
Thursday, May 7, 2015
Reformer Plus Reformer Plus
8:15am - 9:15am
$25
Reformer Plus Reformer Plus
9:30am - 10:30am
$25
Jumpboard/Reformer Plus Jumpboard/Reformer Plus
10:30am - 11:30am
$25
Total Barre Class Total Barre Class
6pm - 7pm
$25
Friday, May 8, 2015
Reformer Plus Reformer Plus
9:30am - 10:30am
$25
Saturday, May 9, 2015
Reformer Plus Reformer Plus
9:30am - 10:30am
$25
Jumpboard/Reformer Plus Jumpboard/Reformer Plus
10:30am - 11:30am
$25
Sunday, May 10, 2015
TRX TRX
9am - 9:45am
$15
Reformer Plus Reformer Plus
10am - 11am
$25
TRX TRX
10am - 10:45am
$25
Monday, May 11, 2015
Reformer Plus Reformer Plus
9:30am - 10:30am
$25
Total Barre Class Total Barre Class
10:30am - 11:30am
$25
Reformer Plus Reformer Plus
6pm - 7pm
$25

Customer Reviews for Intermountain Pilates Training (0)