Yoga Shala Sacramento

Yoga Shala Sacramento

Address & Info
2030 H Street,
Sacramento, CA 95811
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(916) 267-5262

www.yogashalasac.com
 
Contact Us

(916) 267-5262

www.yogashalasac.com

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Yoga Shala Sacramento
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

Saturday, May 30, 2015
Vinyasa Vinyasa
8:30am - 9:40am
$90
Vinyasa Vinyasa
10am - 11:10am
$90
Sunday, May 31, 2015
Shala Series A Shala Series A
8:30am - 9:40am
$90
Vinyasa Vinyasa
10am - 11:10am
$90
Yin Yoga Yin Yoga
4:30pm - 5:40pm
$90
Monday, June 1, 2015
Vinyasa Vinyasa
9:30am - 10:40am
$90
Vinyasa Vinyasa
4:30pm - 5:40pm
$90
Vinyasa Vinyasa
6pm - 7:10pm
$90
Vinyasa Vinyasa
7:30pm - 8:40pm
$90
Tuesday, June 2, 2015
Vinyasa Vinyasa
6am - 7am
$90
Vinyasa Vinyasa
9:30am - 10:40am
$90
Vinyasa Vinyasa
4:30pm - 5:40pm
$90
Vinyasa Vinyasa
6pm - 7:10pm
$90
Wednesday, June 3, 2015
Yin Yoga Yin Yoga
9:30am - 10:40am
$90
Vinyasa Vinyasa
4:30pm - 5:40pm
$90
Kundalini Yoga Kundalini Yoga
6pm - 7:10pm
$90
Vinyasa Vinyasa
7:30pm - 8:40pm
$90
Thursday, June 4, 2015
Vinyasa Vinyasa
6am - 7am
$90
Vinyasa Vinyasa
9:30am - 10:40am
$90
Vinyasa Vinyasa
4:30pm - 5:40pm
$90
Vinyasa Vinyasa
6pm - 7:10pm
$90
Friday, June 5, 2015
Vinyasa Vinyasa
9:30am - 10:40am
$90
Vinyasa Vinyasa
4:30pm - 5:40pm
$90
Saturday, June 6, 2015
Vinyasa Vinyasa
8:30am - 9:40am
$90
Vinyasa Vinyasa
10am - 11:10am
$90
Advance Your Practice: Breath ... Advance Your Practice: Breath & Bhandas Workshop
1:30pm - 4pm
$35
Sunday, June 7, 2015
Shala Series A Shala Series A
8:30am - 9:40am
$90
Vinyasa Vinyasa
10am - 11:10am
$90
Yin Yoga Yin Yoga
4:30pm - 5:40pm
$90
Monday, June 8, 2015
Vinyasa Vinyasa
9:30am - 10:40am
$90
Vinyasa Vinyasa
4:30pm - 5:40pm
$90
Vinyasa Vinyasa
6pm - 7:10pm
$90
Vinyasa Vinyasa
7:30pm - 8:40pm
$90
Tuesday, June 9, 2015
Vinyasa Vinyasa
6am - 7am
$90
Vinyasa Vinyasa
9:30am - 10:40am
$90
Vinyasa Vinyasa
4:30pm - 5:40pm
$90
Vinyasa Vinyasa
6pm - 7:10pm
$90
Wednesday, June 10, 2015
Yin Yoga Yin Yoga
9:30am - 10:40am
$90
Vinyasa Vinyasa
4:30pm - 5:40pm
$90
Kundalini Yoga Kundalini Yoga
6pm - 7:10pm
$90
Vinyasa Vinyasa
7:30pm - 8:40pm
$90
Thursday, June 11, 2015
Vinyasa Vinyasa
6am - 7am
$90
Vinyasa Vinyasa
9:30am - 10:40am
$90
Vinyasa Vinyasa
4:30pm - 5:40pm
$90
Vinyasa Vinyasa
6pm - 7:10pm
$90
Friday, June 12, 2015
Vinyasa Vinyasa
9:30am - 10:40am
$90
Vinyasa Vinyasa
4:30pm - 5:40pm
$90

Customer Reviews for Yoga Shala Sacramento (0)