Yoga Shala Sacramento

Yoga Shala Sacramento

Address & Info
2030 H Street,
Sacramento, CA 95811
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(916) 267-5262

www.yogashalasac.com
 
Contact Us

(916) 267-5262

www.yogashalasac.com

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Yoga Shala Sacramento
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

Monday, June 29, 2015
Vinyasa Vinyasa
6pm - 7:10pm
$90
Vinyasa Vinyasa
7:30pm - 8:40pm
$90
Tuesday, June 30, 2015
Vinyasa Vinyasa
6am - 7am
$90
Vinyasa Vinyasa
9:30am - 10:40am
$90
Vinyasa Vinyasa
4:30pm - 5:40pm
$90
Vinyasa Vinyasa
6pm - 7:10pm
$90
Wednesday, July 1, 2015
Yin Yoga Yin Yoga
9:30am - 10:40am
$90
Vinyasa Vinyasa
4:30pm - 5:40pm
$90
Kundalini Yoga Kundalini Yoga
6pm - 7:10pm
$90
Vinyasa Vinyasa
7:30pm - 8:40pm
$90
Thursday, July 2, 2015
Vinyasa Vinyasa
6am - 7am
$90
Vinyasa Vinyasa
9:30am - 10:40am
$90
Vinyasa Vinyasa
4:30pm - 5:40pm
$90
Vinyasa Vinyasa
6pm - 7:10pm
$90
Friday, July 3, 2015
Vinyasa Vinyasa
9:30am - 10:40am
$90
Vinyasa Vinyasa
4:30pm - 5:40pm
$90
Sunday, July 5, 2015
Vinyasa Vinyasa
10am - 11:10am
$90
Yin Yoga Yin Yoga
4:30pm - 5:40pm
$90
Monday, July 6, 2015
Vinyasa Vinyasa
9:30am - 10:40am
$90
Vinyasa Vinyasa
4:30pm - 5:40pm
$90
Vinyasa Vinyasa
6pm - 7:10pm
$90
Vinyasa Vinyasa
7:30pm - 8:40pm
$90
Tuesday, July 7, 2015
Vinyasa Vinyasa
6am - 7am
$90
Vinyasa Vinyasa
9:30am - 10:40am
$90
Vinyasa Vinyasa
4:30pm - 5:40pm
$90
Vinyasa Vinyasa
6pm - 7:10pm
$90
Wednesday, July 8, 2015
Yin Yoga Yin Yoga
9:30am - 10:40am
$90
Vinyasa Vinyasa
4:30pm - 5:40pm
$90
Kundalini Yoga Kundalini Yoga
6pm - 7:10pm
$90
Vinyasa Vinyasa
7:30pm - 8:40pm
$90
Thursday, July 9, 2015
Vinyasa Vinyasa
6am - 7am
$90
Vinyasa Vinyasa
9:30am - 10:40am
$90
Vinyasa Vinyasa
4:30pm - 5:40pm
$90
Vinyasa Vinyasa
6pm - 7:10pm
$90
Friday, July 10, 2015
Vinyasa Vinyasa
9:30am - 10:40am
$90
Vinyasa Vinyasa
4:30pm - 5:40pm
$90
Yin Yoga for the Seasons: SUMMER Yin Yoga for the Seasons: SUMMER
6:30pm - 8:30pm
$30
Saturday, July 11, 2015
Vinyasa Vinyasa
8:30am - 9:40am
$90
Vinyasa Vinyasa
10am - 11:10am
$90
Sunday, July 12, 2015
Vinyasa Vinyasa
8:30am - 9:40am
$90
Vinyasa Vinyasa
10am - 11:10am
$90
Yin Yoga Yin Yoga
4:30pm - 5:40pm
$90

Customer Reviews for Yoga Shala Sacramento (0)