Love Yoga Studio

Love Yoga Studio

Address & Info
630 Hickory St. NW,
Albany, OR 97321
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(541) 971-8244

www.LoveYogaStudios...
 
Contact Us

(541) 971-8244

www.LoveYogaStudios...

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Love Yoga Studio
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

Tuesday, July 7, 2015
Flow - All Levels Flow - All Levels
9:30am - 10:30am
$12
FLO45 FLO45
12pm - 12:45pm
$12
YogaBasics 5$ YogaBasics 5$
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$12
Hot Flow - Tue Hot Flow - Tue
7pm - 8pm
$12
Wednesday, July 8, 2015
Basics Basics
9:30am - 10:30am
$12
Free Meditation Free Meditation
5:15pm - 5:45pm
$12
Power Flow Power Flow
6pm - 7pm
$12
Yin Yoga Yin Yoga
7:15pm - 8pm
$12
Thursday, July 9, 2015
Flow - All levels Flow - All levels
9:30am - 10:30am
$12
FLO45 FLO45
12pm - 12:45pm
$12
Gentle Yoga Gentle Yoga
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$12
Friday, July 10, 2015
Basics Basics
9:30am - 10:30am
$12
Gentle Yoga Gentle Yoga
11am - 12pm
$12
YogaBasics 5$ YogaBasics 5$
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$12
Saturday, July 11, 2015
Basics Basics
9am - 10am
$12
Flow - All Levels Flow - All Levels
10:30am - 11:30am
$12
Yoga Smart for Kids! Yoga Smart for Kids!
12pm - 1pm
$12
Sunday, July 12, 2015
Flow Flow
9am - 10am
$12
PreNatal PreNatal
3pm - 4pm
$12
Hot Flow - Sun Hot Flow - Sun
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$12
Monday, July 13, 2015
Basics Basics
9:30am - 10:30am
$12
Gentle Yoga Gentle Yoga
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$12
Flow / Yin Flow / Yin
7pm - 8pm
$12
Tuesday, July 14, 2015
Flow - All Levels Flow - All Levels
9:30am - 10:30am
$12
FLO45 FLO45
12pm - 12:45pm
$12
YogaBasics 5$ YogaBasics 5$
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$12
Hot Flow - Tue Hot Flow - Tue
7pm - 8pm
$12
Wednesday, July 15, 2015
Basics Basics
9:30am - 10:30am
$12
Free Meditation Free Meditation
5:15pm - 5:45pm
$12
Power Flow Power Flow
6pm - 7pm
$12
Yin Yoga Yin Yoga
7:15pm - 8pm
$12
Thursday, July 16, 2015
Flow - All levels Flow - All levels
9:30am - 10:30am
$12
FLO45 FLO45
12pm - 12:45pm
$12
Gentle Yoga Gentle Yoga
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$12
Friday, July 17, 2015
Basics Basics
9:30am - 10:30am
$12
Gentle Yoga Gentle Yoga
11am - 12pm
$12
YogaBasics 5$ YogaBasics 5$
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$12
Saturday, July 18, 2015
Basics Basics
9am - 10am
$12
Flow - All Levels Flow - All Levels
10:30am - 11:30am
$12
Sunday, July 19, 2015
Flow Flow
9am - 10am
$12
PreNatal PreNatal
3pm - 4pm
$12
Hot Flow - Sun Hot Flow - Sun
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$12

Customer Reviews for Love Yoga Studio (0)