FREE GROUND SHIPPING For All Gift Card Orders! Shop Now
Love Yoga Studio

Love Yoga Studio

Address & Info
630 Hickory St. NW $140,
Albany, OR 97321
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(541) 971-8244

www.LoveYogaAlbany.com
Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Love Yoga Studio
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

 
Did you know that you can use Spafinder Wellness 365 Gift Cards to book online?
Wednesday, April 16, 2014
Yoga Basics Yoga Basics
9:30am - 10:30am
$12
Power (Vinyasa Flow 3) Power (Vinyasa Flow 3)
5:45pm - 7pm
$12
Thursday, April 17, 2014
Vinyasa Flow 1-2 Vinyasa Flow 1-2
9:30am - 10:45am
$12
Gentle Yoga Gentle Yoga
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$12
Vinyasa Flow 2 Vinyasa Flow 2
7pm - 8:15pm
$12
Friday, April 18, 2014
Yoga Basics Yoga Basics
9:30am - 10:30am
$12
Gentle Yoga Gentle Yoga
11am - 12pm
$12
YogaBasics 5$ YogaBasics 5$
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$12
Saturday, April 19, 2014
Vinyasa Flow 1-2 Vinyasa Flow 1-2
9am - 10:15am
$12
Sunday, April 20, 2014
Vinyasa Flow 1-2 Vinyasa Flow 1-2
5pm - 6pm
$12
R&R Restorative R&R Restorative
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$12
Monday, April 21, 2014
Yoga Basics Yoga Basics
9:30am - 10:30am
$12
Gentle Yoga Gentle Yoga
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$12
Vinyasa Flow w/Core Vinyasa Flow w/Core
7pm - 8:15pm
$12
Tuesday, April 22, 2014
Vinyasa Flow 1-2 Vinyasa Flow 1-2
9:30am - 10:45am
$12
Gentle Yoga Gentle Yoga
11am - 12pm
$12
YogaBasics 5$ YogaBasics 5$
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$12
Vinyasa Flow 2 Vinyasa Flow 2
7pm - 8:15pm
$12
Wednesday, April 23, 2014
Yoga Basics Yoga Basics
9:30am - 10:30am
$12
Power (Vinyasa Flow 3) Power (Vinyasa Flow 3)
5:45pm - 7pm
$12
Thursday, April 24, 2014
Vinyasa Flow 1-2 Vinyasa Flow 1-2
9:30am - 10:45am
$12
Gentle Yoga Gentle Yoga
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$12
Vinyasa Flow 2 Vinyasa Flow 2
7pm - 8:15pm
$12
Friday, April 25, 2014
Yoga Basics Yoga Basics
9:30am - 10:30am
$12
Gentle Yoga Gentle Yoga
11am - 12pm
$12
YogaBasics 5$ YogaBasics 5$
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$12
Saturday, April 26, 2014
Vinyasa Flow 1-2 Vinyasa Flow 1-2
9am - 10:15am
$12
Sunday, April 27, 2014
Vinyasa Flow 1-2 Vinyasa Flow 1-2
5pm - 6pm
$12
R&R Restorative R&R Restorative
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$12
Monday, April 28, 2014
Yoga Basics Yoga Basics
9:30am - 10:30am
$12
Gentle Yoga Gentle Yoga
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$12
Vinyasa Flow w/Core Vinyasa Flow w/Core
7pm - 8:15pm
$12
Tuesday, April 29, 2014
Vinyasa Flow 1-2 Vinyasa Flow 1-2
9:30am - 10:45am
$12
Gentle Yoga Gentle Yoga
11am - 12pm
$12
YogaBasics 5$ YogaBasics 5$
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$12
Vinyasa Flow 2 Vinyasa Flow 2
7pm - 8:15pm
$12
???overview.PoweredByMindBody???

Customer Reviews for Love Yoga Studio (0)