Jazz Yoga School

Jazz Yoga School

Address & Info
233 Dunbar Avenue Suite #300,
Mont-Royal, QC H3P 2H4
Canada
Get Directions
Contact Us

(514) 759-3993

www.jazzyoga.guru
 
Contact Us

(514) 759-3993

www.jazzyoga.guru

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Jazz Yoga School
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

Wednesday, May 27, 2015
Hot 90 Hot 90
9:30am - 11am
$28.74
Midi Express Midi Express
12pm - 1pm
$28.74
Hot 90 Hot 90
6:30pm - 8pm
$28.74
Community Class $5 Community Class $5
8pm - 9:15pm
$28.74
Thursday, May 28, 2015
Hot 90 Hot 90
9:30am - 11am
$28.74
Hot 90 Hot 90
6:30pm - 8pm
$28.74
Friday, May 29, 2015
Hot 90 Hot 90
9:30am - 11am
$28.74
Hot 90 Hot 90
6:30pm - 8pm
$28.74
Saturday, May 30, 2015
Hot 90 Hot 90
9:30am - 11am
$28.74
Hot 90 Hot 90
4pm - 5:30pm
$28.74
Sunday, May 31, 2015
Hot 90 Hot 90
9:30am - 11am
$28.74
Hot 90 Hot 90
4pm - 5:30pm
$28.74
Monday, June 1, 2015
Hot 90 Hot 90
9:30am - 11am
$28.74
Midi Express Midi Express
12pm - 1pm
$28.74
Hot 90 Hot 90
6:30pm - 8pm
$28.74
Tuesday, June 2, 2015
Hot 90 Hot 90
9:30am - 11am
$28.74
Hot 90 Hot 90
6:30pm - 8pm
$28.74
Wednesday, June 3, 2015
Hot 90 Hot 90
9:30am - 11am
$28.74
Midi Express Midi Express
12pm - 1pm
$28.74
Hot 90 Hot 90
6:30pm - 8pm
$28.74
Community Class $5 Community Class $5
8pm - 9:15pm
$28.74
Thursday, June 4, 2015
Hot 90 Hot 90
9:30am - 11am
$28.74
Hot 90 Hot 90
6:30pm - 8pm
$28.74
Friday, June 5, 2015
Hot 90 Hot 90
9:30am - 11am
$28.74
Hot 90 Hot 90
6:30pm - 8pm
$28.74
Saturday, June 6, 2015
Hot 90 Hot 90
9:30am - 11am
$28.74
Hot 90 Hot 90
4pm - 5:30pm
$28.74
Sunday, June 7, 2015
Hot 90 Hot 90
9:30am - 11am
$28.74
Hot 90 Hot 90
4pm - 5:30pm
$28.74
Monday, June 8, 2015
Hot 90 Hot 90
9:30am - 11am
$28.74
Midi Express Midi Express
12pm - 1pm
$28.74
Hot 90 Hot 90
6:30pm - 8pm
$28.74

Customer Reviews for Jazz Yoga School (0)