Ballet Bodies

Ballet Bodies

Address & Info
8376 Beverly Blvd.,
Los Angeles, CA 90048
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(323) 944-0944

www.balletbodies.com
 
Contact Us

(323) 944-0944

www.balletbodies.com
Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Ballet Bodies
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

Monday, December 29, 2014
Ballet Basic Ballet Basic
11am - 12pm
$25
Ballet Burn Ballet Burn
12pm - 1pm
$25
Tuesday, December 30, 2014
Ballet Burn Ballet Burn
7am - 8am
$25
Ballet Sculpt Ballet Sculpt
8am - 9am
$25
Ballet Barre and Center Ballet Barre and Center
11am - 12:30pm
$25
Wednesday, December 31, 2014
Ballet Basic Ballet Basic
11am - 12pm
$25
Ballet Stretch Ballet Stretch
12pm - 1pm
$25
Ballet Burn Ballet Burn
6pm - 7pm
$25
Ballet Sculpt Ballet Sculpt
7pm - 8pm
$25
Friday, January 2, 2015
Ballet Sculpt Ballet Sculpt
8am - 9am
$25
Ballet Stretch Ballet Stretch
9am - 10am
$25
Saturday, January 3, 2015
Jump Jump
9am - 10am
$25
Ballet Sculpt Ballet Sculpt
10am - 11am
$25
Ballet Basic Ballet Basic
11am - 12pm
$25
Monday, January 5, 2015
Ballet Basic Ballet Basic
11am - 12pm
$25
Ballet Burn Ballet Burn
12pm - 1pm
$25
Tuesday, January 6, 2015
Ballet Burn Ballet Burn
7am - 8am
$25
Ballet Sculpt Ballet Sculpt
8am - 9am
$25
Ballet Barre and Center Ballet Barre and Center
11am - 12:30pm
$25
Wednesday, January 7, 2015
Ballet Basic Ballet Basic
11am - 12pm
$25
Ballet Stretch Ballet Stretch
12pm - 1pm
$25
Ballet Burn Ballet Burn
6pm - 7pm
$25
Ballet Sculpt Ballet Sculpt
7pm - 8pm
$25
Thursday, January 8, 2015
Ballet Burn Ballet Burn
7am - 8am
$25
Ballet Sculpt Ballet Sculpt
8am - 9am
$25
Ballet Barre and Center Ballet Barre and Center
11am - 12:30pm
$25
Ballet Basic Ballet Basic
7:30pm - 8:30pm
$25
Friday, January 9, 2015
Ballet Sculpt Ballet Sculpt
8am - 9am
$25
Ballet Stretch Ballet Stretch
9am - 10am
$25
Saturday, January 10, 2015
Jump Jump
9am - 10am
$25
Ballet Sculpt Ballet Sculpt
10am - 11am
$25
Ballet Basic Ballet Basic
11am - 12pm
$25
Powered by MindBody

Customer Reviews for Ballet Bodies (0)