Punishment Training Center

Punishment Training Center

Address & Info
15321 TRANSISTOR LANE,
Huntington Beach, CA 92649
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(714) 312-5339

www.punishmenttrain...
 
Contact Us

(714) 312-5339

www.punishmenttrain...

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Punishment Training Center
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

Saturday, May 23, 2015
Muay Thai Adults Muay Thai Adults
9am - 10am
$25
Monday, May 25, 2015
Muay Thai Adults Muay Thai Adults
6pm - 7pm
$25
Women's Cardio Kick Women's Cardio Kick
6pm - 7pm
$25
Tuesday, May 26, 2015
Muay Thai Adults Muay Thai Adults
5pm - 6pm
$25
Women's Cardio Kick Women's Cardio Kick
6pm - 7pm
$25
Wednesday, May 27, 2015
Muay Thai Adults Muay Thai Adults
6pm - 7pm
$25
Thursday, May 28, 2015
Muay Thai Adults Muay Thai Adults
5pm - 6pm
$25
Women's Cardio Kick Women's Cardio Kick
6pm - 7pm
$25
Saturday, May 30, 2015
Muay Thai Adults Muay Thai Adults
9am - 10am
$25
Monday, June 1, 2015
Muay Thai Adults Muay Thai Adults
6pm - 7pm
$25
Women's Cardio Kick Women's Cardio Kick
6pm - 7pm
$25
Tuesday, June 2, 2015
Muay Thai Adults Muay Thai Adults
5pm - 6pm
$25
Women's Cardio Kick Women's Cardio Kick
6pm - 7pm
$25
Wednesday, June 3, 2015
Muay Thai Adults Muay Thai Adults
6pm - 7pm
$25
Thursday, June 4, 2015
Muay Thai Adults Muay Thai Adults
5pm - 6pm
$25
Women's Cardio Kick Women's Cardio Kick
6pm - 7pm
$25

Customer Reviews for Punishment Training Center (0)