Punishment Training Center

Punishment Training Center

Address & Info
15321 TRANSISTOR LANE,
Huntington Beach, CA 92649
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(714) 312-5339

www.punishmenttrain...
 
Contact Us

(714) 312-5339

www.punishmenttrain...

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Punishment Training Center
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

Tuesday, May 5, 2015
Muay Thai Adults Muay Thai Adults
5pm - 6pm
$25
Women's Cardio Kick Women's Cardio Kick
6pm - 7pm
$25
Wednesday, May 6, 2015
Muay Thai Adults Muay Thai Adults
6pm - 7pm
$25
Thursday, May 7, 2015
Muay Thai Adults Muay Thai Adults
5pm - 6pm
$25
Women's Cardio Kick Women's Cardio Kick
6pm - 7pm
$25
Saturday, May 9, 2015
Muay Thai Adults Muay Thai Adults
9am - 10am
$25
Monday, May 11, 2015
Muay Thai Adults Muay Thai Adults
6pm - 7pm
$25
Women's Cardio Kick Women's Cardio Kick
6pm - 7pm
$25
Tuesday, May 12, 2015
Muay Thai Adults Muay Thai Adults
5pm - 6pm
$25
Women's Cardio Kick Women's Cardio Kick
6pm - 7pm
$25
Wednesday, May 13, 2015
Muay Thai Adults Muay Thai Adults
6pm - 7pm
$25
Thursday, May 14, 2015
Muay Thai Adults Muay Thai Adults
5pm - 6pm
$25
Women's Cardio Kick Women's Cardio Kick
6pm - 7pm
$25
Saturday, May 16, 2015
Muay Thai Adults Muay Thai Adults
9am - 10am
$25
Monday, May 18, 2015
Muay Thai Adults Muay Thai Adults
6pm - 7pm
$25
Women's Cardio Kick Women's Cardio Kick
6pm - 7pm
$25

Customer Reviews for Punishment Training Center (0)