Yoga Spirit

Yoga Spirit

Address & Info
5681 Goring Street,
Burnaby, BC V5B 2Z8
Canada
Get Directions
Contact Us

(778) 300-1991

www.myyogaspirit.ca/
 
Contact Us

(778) 300-1991

www.myyogaspirit.ca/

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Yoga Spirit
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

--%>
TREATMENTS
Pre-Birth Accupuncture Pre-Birth Accupuncture
15 min
$47.25
Load All 1 Treatments +
Powered by MindBody
Monday, September 26, 2016
Hatha Hatha
9:30am - 10:45am
$21
Power Yoga Power Yoga
6pm - 7:15pm
$21
Yin Yin
7:30pm - 8:45pm
$21
Tuesday, September 27, 2016
Hatha Hatha
9:30am - 10:45am
$21
Hatha Hatha
6pm - 7:15pm
$21
Yogalates Yogalates
7:30pm - 8:30pm
$21
Wednesday, September 28, 2016
Baby & Me Yoga Baby & Me Yoga
1:30pm - 2:30pm
$21
Power Yoga Power Yoga
6pm - 7:15pm
$21
Restorative Hatha Restorative Hatha
7:30pm - 8:45pm
$21
Thursday, September 29, 2016
Hatha Hatha
9:30am - 10:45am
$21
Prenatal Prenatal
6pm - 7:15pm
$21
Hatha Hatha
7:30pm - 8:45pm
$21
Friday, September 30, 2016
Hatha Hatha
9:30am - 10:45am
$21
Lunch Time Yin Lunch Time Yin
12pm - 1pm
$21
Power Hour Power Hour
4:45pm - 5:45pm
$21
Saturday, October 1, 2016
Power Yoga Power Yoga
9:30am - 10:45am
$21
Yin Yin
11am - 12:15pm
$21
Sunday, October 2, 2016
Power Yoga 2 Power Yoga 2
10am - 11:15am
$21
Hatha Hatha
11:30am - 12:45pm
$21
Musical Yin Musical Yin
7pm - 8:15pm
$21
Monday, October 3, 2016
Hatha Hatha
9:30am - 10:45am
$21
Power Yoga Power Yoga
6pm - 7:15pm
$21
Yin Yin
7:30pm - 8:45pm
$21
Tuesday, October 4, 2016
Hatha Hatha
9:30am - 10:45am
$21
Hatha Hatha
6pm - 7:15pm
$21
Yogalates Yogalates
7:30pm - 8:30pm
$21
Wednesday, October 5, 2016
Lunch Time Yin Lunch Time Yin
12pm - 1pm
$21
Baby & Me Yoga Baby & Me Yoga
1:30pm - 2:30pm
$21
Power Yoga Power Yoga
6pm - 7:15pm
$21
Restorative Hatha Restorative Hatha
7:30pm - 8:45pm
$21
Thursday, October 6, 2016
Hatha Hatha
9:30am - 10:45am
$21
Prenatal Prenatal
6pm - 7:15pm
$21
Hatha Hatha
7:30pm - 8:45pm
$21
Friday, October 7, 2016
Hatha Hatha
9:30am - 10:45am
$21
Lunch Time Yin Lunch Time Yin
12pm - 1pm
$21
Power Hour Power Hour
4:45pm - 5:45pm
$21
Saturday, October 8, 2016
Power Yoga Power Yoga
9:30am - 10:45am
$21
Yin Yin
11am - 12:15pm
$21

Customer Reviews for Yoga Spirit (0)