Jois Yoga Encinitas

Jois Yoga Encinitas

Address & Info
613 Westlake Street,
Encinitas, CA 92024
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(760) 815-1679

www.joisyoga.com
 
Contact Us

(760) 815-1679

www.joisyoga.com

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Jois Yoga Encinitas
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

Monday, May 2, 2016
Mysore Style Mysore Style
6am - 10am
$20
Mysore Style Mysore Style
4:30pm - 6:30pm
$20
Tuesday, May 3, 2016
Mysore Style Mysore Style
6am - 10am
$20
Mysore Style Mysore Style
4:30pm - 6:30pm
$20
Wednesday, May 4, 2016
Mysore Style Mysore Style
6am - 10am
$20
Mysore Style Mysore Style
4:30pm - 6:30pm
$20
Thursday, May 5, 2016
Mysore Style Mysore Style
6am - 10am
$20
Mysore Style Mysore Style
4:30pm - 6:30pm
$20
Friday, May 6, 2016
Led Primary Series Led Primary Series
6am - 7:30am
$20
Led Primary Series Led Primary Series
8:30am - 10am
$20
Mysore Style Mysore Style
4:30pm - 6:30pm
$20
Sunday, May 8, 2016
Mysore Style Mysore Style
7am - 10:30am
$20
Sanskrit Chanting Sanskrit Chanting
10:30am - 11:30am
$20
Monday, May 9, 2016
Mysore Style Mysore Style
6am - 10am
$20
Mysore Style Mysore Style
4:30pm - 6:30pm
$20
Tuesday, May 10, 2016
Mysore Style Mysore Style
6am - 10am
$20
Mysore Style Mysore Style
4:30pm - 6:30pm
$20
Wednesday, May 11, 2016
Mysore Style Mysore Style
6am - 10am
$20
Mysore Style Mysore Style
4:30pm - 6:30pm
$20
Thursday, May 12, 2016
Mysore Style Mysore Style
6am - 10am
$20
Mysore Style Mysore Style
4:30pm - 6:30pm
$20
Friday, May 13, 2016
Led Primary Series Led Primary Series
6am - 7:30am
$20
Led Primary Series Led Primary Series
8:30am - 10am
$20
Mysore Style Mysore Style
4:30pm - 6:30pm
$20
Sunday, May 15, 2016
Mysore Style Mysore Style
7am - 10:30am
$20
Sanskrit Chanting Sanskrit Chanting
10:30am - 11:30am
$20

Customer Reviews for Jois Yoga Encinitas (0)