Rose Pilates

Rose Pilates

Address & Info
670 Weaverville Highway,
Asheville, NC 28804
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(828) 333-2223

www.rosepilates.com
Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Rose Pilates
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

Friday, August 22, 2014
Tower Class Tower Class
10:30am - 11:25am
$25
Saturday, August 23, 2014
Suspension Training Suspension Training
9am - 9:55am
$13
Monday, August 25, 2014
Spinning Spinning
9:30am - 10:25am
$13
Tuesday, August 26, 2014
Pilates Mat and Suspension training Pilates Mat and Suspension training
8:30am - 9:25am
$13
Ultimate Circuit Ultimate Circuit
9:30am - 10:25am
$25
Beginner equipment class Beginner equipment class
5:30pm - 6:25pm
$25
Wednesday, August 27, 2014
Tower Class Tower Class
4pm - 4:55pm
$25
Intermediate/Advanced Mat class Intermediate/Advanced Mat class
5:30pm - 6:25pm
$13
Thursday, August 28, 2014
Pilates Mat Class/ all level Pilates Mat Class/ all level
9:30am - 10:25am
$13
Ultimate Circuit Ultimate Circuit
4pm - 5:25pm
$25
Friday, August 29, 2014
Tower Class Tower Class
10:30am - 11:25am
$25
Saturday, August 30, 2014
Suspension Training Suspension Training
9am - 9:55am
$13
Monday, September 1, 2014
Spinning Spinning
9:30am - 10:25am
$13
Tuesday, September 2, 2014
Pilates Mat and Suspension training Pilates Mat and Suspension training
8:30am - 9:25am
$13
Ultimate Circuit Ultimate Circuit
9:30am - 10:25am
$25
Wednesday, September 3, 2014
Tower Class Tower Class
4pm - 4:55pm
$25
Intermediate/Advanced Mat class Intermediate/Advanced Mat class
5:30pm - 6:25pm
$13
Thursday, September 4, 2014
Pilates Mat Class/ all level Pilates Mat Class/ all level
9:30am - 10:25am
$13
Ultimate Circuit Ultimate Circuit
4pm - 5:25pm
$25
Powered by MindBody

Customer Reviews for Rose Pilates (0)