Rose Pilates

Rose Pilates

Address & Info
670 Weaverville Road,
Asheville, NC 28804
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(828) 333-2223

www.rosepilates.com
 
Contact Us

(828) 333-2223

www.rosepilates.com

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Rose Pilates
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

Monday, September 26, 2016
Intermediate Equipment Intermediate Equipment
8:30am - 9:25am
$25
Spinning Spinning
9:30am - 10:25am
$15
All level equipment class All level equipment class
5:30pm - 6:25pm
$25
Tuesday, September 27, 2016
Pilates Mat Pilates Mat
9:30am - 10:25am
$15
Wednesday, September 28, 2016
Suspension Training Suspension Training
9:30am - 10:25am
$15
Spinning Spinning
11:30am - 12:25pm
$15
Spin/Pilates Spin/Pilates
4pm - 4:55pm
$25
Intermediate Equipment Intermediate Equipment
5:30pm - 6:25pm
$25
Thursday, September 29, 2016
All level equipment class All level equipment class
8:30am - 9:25am
$25
Pilates Mat Pilates Mat
9:30am - 10:25am
$15
Friday, September 30, 2016
All level equipment class All level equipment class
9:30am - 10:25am
$25
Tower Class Tower Class
10:30am - 11:25am
$25
Saturday, October 1, 2016
All level equipment class All level equipment class
10am - 10:55am
$25
Monday, October 3, 2016
Intermediate Equipment Intermediate Equipment
8:30am - 9:25am
$25
Spinning Spinning
9:30am - 10:25am
$15
All level equipment class All level equipment class
5:30pm - 6:25pm
$25
Tuesday, October 4, 2016
Pilates Mat Pilates Mat
9:30am - 10:25am
$15
Wednesday, October 5, 2016
Suspension Training Suspension Training
9:30am - 10:25am
$15
Spinning Spinning
11:30am - 12:25pm
$15
Spin/Pilates Spin/Pilates
4pm - 4:55pm
$25
Intermediate Equipment Intermediate Equipment
5:30pm - 6:25pm
$25
Thursday, October 6, 2016
All level equipment class All level equipment class
8:30am - 9:25am
$25
Pilates Mat Pilates Mat
9:30am - 10:25am
$15
Friday, October 7, 2016
All level equipment class All level equipment class
9:30am - 10:25am
$25
Tower Class Tower Class
10:30am - 11:25am
$25

Customer Reviews for Rose Pilates (0)