Loop Cycling Studio

Loop Cycling Studio

Address & Info
4700 North University St., Space 24,
Peoria, IL 61614
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(309) 692-4775

www.loopcycling.com
Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Loop Cycling Studio
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

Friday, July 25, 2014
LOOP 45 LOOP 45
9am - 9:45am
$12
LOOP 45 - Happy Hour LOOP 45 - Happy Hour
5:45pm - 6:30pm
$12
Saturday, July 26, 2014
LOOP 45 LOOP 45
9am - 9:45am
$12
Sunday, July 27, 2014
LOOP 60 LOOP 60
9am - 10am
$12
LOOP Insanity! LOOP Insanity!
4:30pm - 5:30pm
$12
Monday, July 28, 2014
LOOP 45 - Lunch Break LOOP 45 - Lunch Break
12:15pm - 1pm
$12
LOOP 45 LOOP 45
5:45pm - 6:30pm
$12
Tuesday, July 29, 2014
LOOP 45 LOOP 45
8:30am - 9:15am
$12
LOOP 45 LOOP 45
5:45pm - 6:30pm
$12
Wednesday, July 30, 2014
LOOP 45 LOOP 45
5:45pm - 6:30pm
$12
Thursday, July 31, 2014
LOOP 45 LOOP 45
8:30am - 9:15am
$12
Friday, August 1, 2014
LOOP 45 LOOP 45
9am - 9:45am
$12
LOOP 45 - Happy Hour LOOP 45 - Happy Hour
5:45pm - 6:30pm
$12
Saturday, August 2, 2014
LOOP 45 LOOP 45
9am - 9:45am
$12
Sunday, August 3, 2014
LOOP 60 LOOP 60
9am - 10am
$12
LOOP Insanity! LOOP Insanity!
4:30pm - 5:30pm
$12
Monday, August 4, 2014
LOOP 45 - Lunch Break LOOP 45 - Lunch Break
12:15pm - 1pm
$12
LOOP 45 LOOP 45
5:45pm - 6:30pm
$12
Tuesday, August 5, 2014
LOOP 45 LOOP 45
8:30am - 9:15am
$12
LOOP 45 LOOP 45
5:45pm - 6:30pm
$12
Wednesday, August 6, 2014
LOOP 45 LOOP 45
5:45pm - 6:30pm
$12
Thursday, August 7, 2014
LOOP 45 LOOP 45
8:30am - 9:15am
$12
Powered by MindBody

Customer Reviews for Loop Cycling Studio (0)