Loop Cycling Studio

Loop Cycling Studio

Address & Info
4700 North University St., Space 24,
Peoria, IL 61614
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(309) 692-4775

www.loopcycling.com
Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Loop Cycling Studio
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

Wednesday, August 20, 2014
LOOP 45 LOOP 45
5:45pm - 6:30pm
$12
Thursday, August 21, 2014
LOOP 45 LOOP 45
8:30am - 9:15am
$12
LOOP 45 LOOP 45
5:45pm - 6:30pm
$12
Friday, August 22, 2014
LOOP 45 LOOP 45
9am - 9:45am
$12
LOOP 45 - Happy Hour LOOP 45 - Happy Hour
5:45pm - 6:30pm
$12
Sunday, August 24, 2014
LOOP 60 LOOP 60
9am - 10am
$12
LOOP Insanity! LOOP Insanity!
4:30pm - 5:30pm
$12
Monday, August 25, 2014
LOOP 45 - Lunch Break LOOP 45 - Lunch Break
12:15pm - 1pm
$12
LOOP 45 LOOP 45
5:45pm - 6:30pm
$12
Tuesday, August 26, 2014
LOOP 45 LOOP 45
8:30am - 9:15am
$12
LOOP 45 LOOP 45
5:45pm - 6:30pm
$12
Wednesday, August 27, 2014
LOOP 45 LOOP 45
5:45pm - 6:30pm
$12
Thursday, August 28, 2014
LOOP 45 LOOP 45
8:30am - 9:15am
$12
LOOP 45 LOOP 45
5:45pm - 6:30pm
$12
Friday, August 29, 2014
LOOP 45 LOOP 45
9am - 9:45am
$12
LOOP 45 - Happy Hour LOOP 45 - Happy Hour
5:45pm - 6:30pm
$12
Sunday, August 31, 2014
LOOP 60 LOOP 60
9am - 10am
$12
LOOP Insanity! LOOP Insanity!
4:30pm - 5:30pm
$12
Monday, September 1, 2014
LOOP 45 - Lunch Break LOOP 45 - Lunch Break
12:15pm - 1pm
$12
LOOP 45 LOOP 45
5:45pm - 6:30pm
$12
Tuesday, September 2, 2014
LOOP 45 LOOP 45
8:30am - 9:15am
$12
LOOP 45 LOOP 45
5:45pm - 6:30pm
$12
Powered by MindBody

Customer Reviews for Loop Cycling Studio (0)