Studio 49 Fitness

Studio 49 Fitness

Address & Info
4913 Pennsylvania Street,
Indianapolis, IN 46205
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(317) 600-FITT

www.studio49fitness...
Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Studio 49 Fitness
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

Thursday, August 28, 2014
CRT Body Sculpt CRT Body Sculpt
8:15am - 9am
$35
Pure Body Sculpt Pure Body Sculpt
9:15am - 10:15am
$35
CRT Kick A** CRT Kick A**
5:45pm - 6:45pm
$35
Friday, August 29, 2014
CRT Yoga Fusion CRT Yoga Fusion
9am - 10am
$35
CRT Body Sculpt CRT Body Sculpt
11:30am - 12:30pm
$35
Saturday, August 30, 2014
CRT Butts & Guts CRT Butts & Guts
8:30am - 9:45am
$35
TRX Boot Camp Fusion TRX Boot Camp Fusion
10:30am - 11:30am
$35
Sunday, August 31, 2014
CRT Circuit CRT Circuit
8:30am - 9:45am
$35
Monday, September 1, 2014
CRT Ball CRT Ball
6am - 7am
$35
Kick Butt Step Interval Kick Butt Step Interval
9am - 10am
$35
CRT Body Sculpt CRT Body Sculpt
11:30am - 12:30pm
$35
Tuesday, September 2, 2014
CRT Body Sculpt CRT Body Sculpt
8:15am - 9am
$35
Pure Body Sculpt Pure Body Sculpt
9:15am - 10:15am
$35
CRT Body Sculpt CRT Body Sculpt
5:45pm - 6:45pm
$35
Wednesday, September 3, 2014
TRX Boot Camp Fusion TRX Boot Camp Fusion
6am - 7am
$35
CRT Kick A** CRT Kick A**
9am - 10am
$35
CRT Body Sculpt CRT Body Sculpt
11:30am - 12:30pm
$35
Thursday, September 4, 2014
CRT Body Sculpt CRT Body Sculpt
8:15am - 9am
$35
Pure Body Sculpt Pure Body Sculpt
9:15am - 10:15am
$35
CRT Kick A** CRT Kick A**
5:45pm - 6:45pm
$35
Friday, September 5, 2014
CRT Yoga Fusion CRT Yoga Fusion
9am - 10am
$35
CRT Body Sculpt CRT Body Sculpt
11:30am - 12:30pm
$35
Saturday, September 6, 2014
CRT Butts & Guts CRT Butts & Guts
8:30am - 9:45am
$35
TRX Boot Camp Fusion TRX Boot Camp Fusion
10:30am - 11:30am
$35
Sunday, September 7, 2014
CRT Circuit CRT Circuit
8:30am - 9:45am
$35
Monday, September 8, 2014
CRT Ball CRT Ball
6am - 7am
$35
Kick Butt Step Interval Kick Butt Step Interval
9am - 10am
$35
CRT Body Sculpt CRT Body Sculpt
11:30am - 12:30pm
$35
Tuesday, September 9, 2014
CRT Body Sculpt CRT Body Sculpt
8:15am - 9am
$35
Pure Body Sculpt Pure Body Sculpt
9:15am - 10:15am
$35
CRT Body Sculpt CRT Body Sculpt
5:45pm - 6:45pm
$35
Powered by MindBody

Customer Reviews for Studio 49 Fitness (0)