Dance Haven

Dance Haven

Address & Info
315 Peck St Building 4,
New Haven, CT 06513
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(203) 562-2833

www.dancehavenct.com/
Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Dance Haven
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

Tuesday, September 2, 2014
Zumba Plus Zumba Plus
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$16
Wednesday, September 3, 2014
Sculpt Fusion Sculpt Fusion
6:30am - 7:30am
$16
Boot Camp Boot Camp
8:30am - 9:30am
$16
Tap Dance Intermediate/Advanced Tap Dance Intermediate/Advanced
6:15pm - 7:15pm
$16
Thursday, September 4, 2014
Dancer's Fusion Flow Dancer's Fusion Flow
6:30am - 7:30am
$16
Intermediate Ballet Intermediate Ballet
6pm - 7:30pm
$16
Modern Contemporary Dance/ Intermediate Modern Contemporary Dance/ Intermediate
7:30pm - 8:45pm
$16
Friday, September 5, 2014
Tabatas Tabatas
8:30am - 9:30am
$16
Saturday, September 6, 2014
Sculpt Fusion Sculpt Fusion
8:30am - 9:30am
$16
Piloxing Piloxing
9:30am - 10:30am
$16
Sunday, September 7, 2014
Zumba Zumba
10am - 11am
$16
Monday, September 8, 2014
Sculpt Fusion Sculpt Fusion
6:30am - 7:30am
$16
Slim Sculpt Slim Sculpt
8:30am - 9:30am
$16
Turbo Tabata Boot Camp Turbo Tabata Boot Camp
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$16
Indy Dance (paid separately) Indy Dance (paid separately)
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$16
Zumba Zumba
7:30pm - 8:30pm
$16
Tuesday, September 9, 2014
Zumba Plus Zumba Plus
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$16
Wednesday, September 10, 2014
Sculpt Fusion Sculpt Fusion
6:30am - 7:30am
$16
Boot Camp Boot Camp
8:30am - 9:30am
$16
Tap Dance Intermediate/Advanced Tap Dance Intermediate/Advanced
6:15pm - 7:15pm
$16
Thursday, September 11, 2014
Dancer's Fusion Flow Dancer's Fusion Flow
6:30am - 7:30am
$16
Intermediate Ballet Intermediate Ballet
6pm - 7:30pm
$16
Modern Contemporary Dance/ Intermediate Modern Contemporary Dance/ Intermediate
7:30pm - 8:45pm
$16
Friday, September 12, 2014
Tabatas Tabatas
8:30am - 9:30am
$16
Saturday, September 13, 2014
Sculpt Fusion Sculpt Fusion
8:30am - 9:30am
$16
Piloxing Piloxing
9:30am - 10:30am
$16
Monday, September 15, 2014
Sculpt Fusion Sculpt Fusion
6:30am - 7:30am
$16
Slim Sculpt Slim Sculpt
8:30am - 9:30am
$16
Turbo Tabata Boot Camp Turbo Tabata Boot Camp
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$16
Indy Dance (paid separately) Indy Dance (paid separately)
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$16
Zumba Zumba
7:30pm - 8:30pm
$16
Powered by MindBody

Customer Reviews for Dance Haven (0)