The Fitness Haven

The Fitness Haven

Address & Info
938 State Street,
New Haven, CT 06511
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(203) 562-2833

www.thefitnesshaven...
Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at The Fitness Haven
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

Thursday, July 10, 2014
5 Rhythms Movement Class 5 Rhythms Movement Class
8:15pm - 10:45pm
$16
Friday, July 11, 2014
Zumba Zumba
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$16
Saturday, July 12, 2014
Sculpt Fusion Sculpt Fusion
8:30am - 9:30am
$16
Piloxing Piloxing
9:30am - 10:30am
$16
Sunday, July 13, 2014
Zumba Zumba
10:30am - 11:30am
$16
Monday, July 14, 2014
Sculpt Fusion Sculpt Fusion
6:30am - 7:30am
$16
Dance Blast (paid separately) Dance Blast (paid separately)
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$16
Zumba Zumba
7:30pm - 8:30pm
$16
Tuesday, July 15, 2014
Dance for the Stage (paid seperately) Dance for the Stage (paid seperately)
4pm - 6pm
$16
Piloxing Piloxing
6pm - 7pm
$16
Zumba Zumba
7:30pm - 8:30pm
$16
Wednesday, July 16, 2014
Sculpt Fusion Sculpt Fusion
6:30am - 7:30am
$16
Dance Discovery 1; SEE Dance D... Dance Discovery 1; SEE Dance Discovery Tab
4:15pm - 5pm
$16
Dance Discovery 2: SEE Dance D... Dance Discovery 2: SEE Dance Discovery Tab
5pm - 5:45pm
$16
Intermediate Ballet Intermediate Ballet
6pm - 7:15pm
$16
Contemporary/ Post-Modern Dance Contemporary/ Post-Modern Dance
7:30pm - 8:45pm
$16
Thursday, July 17, 2014
Dancer's Fusion Flow Dancer's Fusion Flow
6:30am - 7:30am
$16
Dance for the Stage (paid seperately) Dance for the Stage (paid seperately)
4pm - 6pm
$16
Tap Dance Tap Dance
6pm - 7pm
$16
Jazz Jazz
7pm - 8pm
$16
Friday, July 18, 2014
Zumba Zumba
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$16
Saturday, July 19, 2014
Sculpt Fusion Sculpt Fusion
8:30am - 9:30am
$16
Piloxing Piloxing
9:30am - 10:30am
$16
Belly Dance Workshop Belly Dance Workshop
11am - 12:30pm
$21.27
Sunday, July 20, 2014
Zumba Zumba
10:30am - 11:30am
$16
Monday, July 21, 2014
Sculpt Fusion Sculpt Fusion
6:30am - 7:30am
$16
Dance Blast (paid separately) Dance Blast (paid separately)
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$16
Zumba Zumba
7:30pm - 8:30pm
$16
Tuesday, July 22, 2014
Dance for the Stage (paid seperately) Dance for the Stage (paid seperately)
4pm - 6pm
$16
Piloxing Piloxing
6pm - 7pm
$16
Zumba Zumba
7:30pm - 8:30pm
$16
Wednesday, July 23, 2014
Sculpt Fusion Sculpt Fusion
6:30am - 7:30am
$16
Dance Discovery 1; SEE Dance D... Dance Discovery 1; SEE Dance Discovery Tab
4:15pm - 5pm
$16
Dance Discovery 2: SEE Dance D... Dance Discovery 2: SEE Dance Discovery Tab
5pm - 5:45pm
$16
Intermediate Ballet Intermediate Ballet
6pm - 7:15pm
$16
Contemporary/ Post-Modern Dance Contemporary/ Post-Modern Dance
7:30pm - 8:45pm
$16
Powered by MindBody

Customer Reviews for The Fitness Haven (0)