Chicago Latin Fitness

Chicago Latin Fitness

Address & Info
3332 West Foster Suite 185,
Chicago, IL 60625
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(773) 517-7201

www.chicagolatinfit...
 
Contact Us

(773) 517-7201

www.chicagolatinfit...

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Chicago Latin Fitness
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

Saturday, August 29, 2015
Saturday Zumba at NEIU PE complex gym Saturday Zumba at NEIU PE complex gym
9:30am - 10:30am
$12
Monday, August 31, 2015
Zumba at Broadway Armory Park Zumba at Broadway Armory Park
6pm - 7pm
$12
Tuesday, September 1, 2015
Zumba at S.P.A.C.E Studio Zumba at S.P.A.C.E Studio
7:30pm - 8:30pm
$12
Wednesday, September 2, 2015
Zumba at Broadway Armory Park Zumba at Broadway Armory Park
6pm - 7pm
$12
Thursday, September 3, 2015
Zumba at S.P.A.C.E Studio Zumba at S.P.A.C.E Studio
7:30pm - 8:30pm
$12
Saturday, September 5, 2015
Saturday Zumba at NEIU PE complex gym Saturday Zumba at NEIU PE complex gym
9:30am - 10:30am
$12
Monday, September 7, 2015
Zumba at Broadway Armory Park Zumba at Broadway Armory Park
6pm - 7pm
$12
Tuesday, September 8, 2015
Zumba at S.P.A.C.E Studio Zumba at S.P.A.C.E Studio
7:30pm - 8:30pm
$12
Wednesday, September 9, 2015
Zumba at Broadway Armory Park Zumba at Broadway Armory Park
6pm - 7pm
$12
Thursday, September 10, 2015
Zumba at S.P.A.C.E Studio Zumba at S.P.A.C.E Studio
7:30pm - 8:30pm
$12

Customer Reviews for Chicago Latin Fitness (0)