Chicago Latin Fitness

Chicago Latin Fitness

Address & Info
3332 West Foster Suite 185,
Chicago, IL 60625
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(773) 517-7201

www.chicagolatinfit...
 
Contact Us

(773) 517-7201

www.chicagolatinfit...
Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Chicago Latin Fitness
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

Monday, December 29, 2014
Zumba Toning Zumba Toning
8pm - 9pm
$12
Tuesday, December 30, 2014
Zumba at S.P.A.C.E Studio Zumba at S.P.A.C.E Studio
8pm - 9pm
$12
Wednesday, December 31, 2014
Zumba at Broadway Armory Park Zumba at Broadway Armory Park
6pm - 7pm
$12
Zumba Toning Zumba Toning
8pm - 9pm
$12
Thursday, January 1, 2015
Zumba at S.P.A.C.E Studio Zumba at S.P.A.C.E Studio
8pm - 9pm
$12
Saturday, January 3, 2015
Saturday Zumba at Trinity Church Saturday Zumba at Trinity Church
9:30am - 10:30am
$12
Monday, January 5, 2015
Zumba Toning Zumba Toning
8pm - 9pm
$12
Tuesday, January 6, 2015
Zumba at S.P.A.C.E Studio Zumba at S.P.A.C.E Studio
8pm - 9pm
$12
Wednesday, January 7, 2015
Zumba at Broadway Armory Park Zumba at Broadway Armory Park
6pm - 7pm
$12
Zumba Toning Zumba Toning
8pm - 9pm
$12
Thursday, January 8, 2015
Zumba at S.P.A.C.E Studio Zumba at S.P.A.C.E Studio
8pm - 9pm
$12
Saturday, January 10, 2015
Saturday Zumba at Trinity Church Saturday Zumba at Trinity Church
9:30am - 10:30am
$12
Powered by MindBody

Customer Reviews for Chicago Latin Fitness (0)