Breathe Studio

Breathe Studio

Address & Info
4405 Ivy Commons,
Charlottesville, VA 28201
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(434) 245-8080

www.aplacetobreathe...
 
Contact Us

(434) 245-8080

www.aplacetobreathe...

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Breathe Studio
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

Sunday, May 3, 2015
Integral Yoga - Gentle Hatha Yoga Integral Yoga - Gentle Hatha Yoga
9:30am - 10:45am
$12
Monday, May 4, 2015
Gentle Hatha Yoga Gentle Hatha Yoga
9:30am - 11am
$12
Kundalini Yoga and Meditation Kundalini Yoga and Meditation
9:30am - 11am
$12
Hatha Yoga Hatha Yoga
5:45pm - 7pm
$12
Tuesday, May 5, 2015
Vinyasa (SLOGA) Vinyasa (SLOGA)
9:30am - 11am
$12
Gentle Hatha and Yin Gentle Hatha and Yin
5:15pm - 6:30pm
$12
Wednesday, May 6, 2015
Therapeutic Yoga Therapeutic Yoga
10am - 11am
$12
The Truly Beginner's Yoga Class The Truly Beginner's Yoga Class
12pm - 1pm
$12
Thursday, May 7, 2015
Mindfulness Meditation Practice Mindfulness Meditation Practice
9:30am - 10:30am
$12
Gentle Hatha and Yin Gentle Hatha and Yin
12:30pm - 1:45pm
$12
Restorative Yoga Restorative Yoga
6pm - 7:15pm
$12
Friday, May 8, 2015
Vinyasa (SLOGA) Vinyasa (SLOGA)
9:30am - 11am
$12
Saturday, May 9, 2015
Kundalini Yoga and Meditation Kundalini Yoga and Meditation
9:30am - 11am
$12
Sunday, May 10, 2015
Integral Yoga - Gentle Hatha Yoga Integral Yoga - Gentle Hatha Yoga
9:30am - 10:45am
$12
Monday, May 11, 2015
Kundalini Yoga and Meditation Kundalini Yoga and Meditation
9:15am - 10:30am
$12
Gentle Hatha Yoga Gentle Hatha Yoga
9:30am - 11am
$12
Hatha Yoga Hatha Yoga
5:45pm - 7pm
$12
Tuesday, May 12, 2015
Vinyasa (SLOGA) Vinyasa (SLOGA)
9:30am - 11am
$12
Gentle Hatha and Yin Gentle Hatha and Yin
5:15pm - 6:30pm
$12
Wednesday, May 13, 2015
Therapeutic Yoga Therapeutic Yoga
10am - 11am
$12
The Truly Beginner's Yoga Class The Truly Beginner's Yoga Class
12pm - 1pm
$12
Thursday, May 14, 2015
Mindfulness Meditation Practice Mindfulness Meditation Practice
9:30am - 10:30am
$12
Gentle Hatha and Yin Gentle Hatha and Yin
12:30pm - 1:45pm
$12
Restorative Yoga Restorative Yoga
6pm - 7:15pm
$12
Friday, May 15, 2015
Vinyasa (SLOGA) Vinyasa (SLOGA)
9:30am - 11am
$12
Saturday, May 16, 2015
Kundalini Yoga and Meditation Kundalini Yoga and Meditation
9:30am - 11am
$12

Customer Reviews for Breathe Studio (0)