Breathe Studio

Breathe Studio

Address & Info
4405 Ivy Commons,
Charlottesville, VA 28201
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(434) 245-8080

www.aplacetobreathe...
 
Contact Us

(434) 245-8080

www.aplacetobreathe...

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Breathe Studio
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

Friday, July 31, 2015
Vinyasa (SLOGA) Vinyasa (SLOGA)
9:30am - 11am
$12
Family Yoga Family Yoga
11:30am - 12:30pm
$12
Full Moon Deep Relaxation with Gong Bath Full Moon Deep Relaxation with Gong Bath
7pm - 8:30pm
$20
Saturday, August 1, 2015
Kundalini Yoga and Meditation Kundalini Yoga and Meditation
9:30am - 11am
$12
Sunday, August 2, 2015
Integral Yoga - Gentle Hatha Yoga Integral Yoga - Gentle Hatha Yoga
9:30am - 10:45am
$12
Monday, August 3, 2015
Gentle Hatha Yoga Gentle Hatha Yoga
9:30am - 11am
$12
Hatha Yoga Hatha Yoga
5:45pm - 7pm
$12
Tuesday, August 4, 2015
Kundalini Yoga and Meditation Kundalini Yoga and Meditation
9:15am - 10:30am
$12
Vinyasa (SLOGA) Vinyasa (SLOGA)
9:30am - 11am
$12
Gentle Hatha and Yin Gentle Hatha and Yin
5:15pm - 6:30pm
$12
Wednesday, August 5, 2015
The Truly Beginner's Yoga Class The Truly Beginner's Yoga Class
12pm - 1:15pm
$12
Thursday, August 6, 2015
Mindfulness Meditation Practice Mindfulness Meditation Practice
9:30am - 10:30am
$12
Gentle Hatha and Yin Gentle Hatha and Yin
12pm - 1:15pm
$12
Restorative Yoga Restorative Yoga
6pm - 7:15pm
$12
Friday, August 7, 2015
Vinyasa (SLOGA) Vinyasa (SLOGA)
9:30am - 11am
$12
Family Yoga Family Yoga
11:30am - 12:30pm
$12
Saturday, August 8, 2015
Kundalini Yoga and Meditation Kundalini Yoga and Meditation
9:30am - 11am
$12
Sunday, August 9, 2015
Integral Yoga - Gentle Hatha Yoga Integral Yoga - Gentle Hatha Yoga
9:30am - 10:45am
$12
Monday, August 10, 2015
Gentle Hatha Yoga Gentle Hatha Yoga
9:30am - 11am
$12
Hatha Yoga Hatha Yoga
5:45pm - 7pm
$12
Tuesday, August 11, 2015
Kundalini Yoga and Meditation Kundalini Yoga and Meditation
9:15am - 10:30am
$12
Vinyasa (SLOGA) Vinyasa (SLOGA)
9:30am - 11am
$12
Gentle Hatha and Yin Gentle Hatha and Yin
5:15pm - 6:30pm
$12
Wednesday, August 12, 2015
The Truly Beginner's Yoga Class The Truly Beginner's Yoga Class
12pm - 1:15pm
$12

Customer Reviews for Breathe Studio (0)