Grattitude Yoga

Grattitude Yoga

Address & Info
185 Hudson Ave NE,
Salmon Arm, BC V1E 4M2
Canada
Get Directions
Contact Us

(403) 307-5379

www.shuswaphotyoga.com
 
Contact Us

(403) 307-5379

www.shuswaphotyoga.com

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Grattitude Yoga
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

Tuesday, June 30, 2015
Wharf Wasabi Wakeup Wharf Wasabi Wakeup
6:30am - 7:30am
$42
Yoga on the Beach Yoga on the Beach
10:30am - 11:30am
$42
Wasabi Hot Wasabi Hot
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$42
Restorative Restorative
7pm - 8pm
$42
Thursday, July 2, 2015
Wharf Wasabi Wakeup Wharf Wasabi Wakeup
6:30am - 7:30am
$42
Yoga on the Beach Yoga on the Beach
10:30am - 11:30am
$42
Deep Stretch Yoga Deep Stretch Yoga
7pm - 8pm
$42
Friday, July 3, 2015
Wasabi Wake up Wasabi Wake up
6:30am - 7:30am
$42
Happy Power Hour Happy Power Hour
4:15pm - 5:15pm
$42
$5 Friday Candlelight Yin $5 Friday Candlelight Yin
7pm - 8pm
$42
Saturday, July 4, 2015
Fusion Flow Fusion Flow
9am - 10am
$42
Sunday, July 5, 2015
Minimum $5 Donation Karma Class Minimum $5 Donation Karma Class
11am - 12:15pm
$42
Monday, July 6, 2015
Wasabi Wake up Wasabi Wake up
6:30am - 7:30am
$42
Happy Power Hour Happy Power Hour
4:15pm - 5:15pm
$42
Hot 26 Hot 26
5:30pm - 6:45pm
$42
Tuesday, July 7, 2015
Wharf Wasabi Wakeup Wharf Wasabi Wakeup
6:30am - 7:30am
$42
Yoga on the Beach Yoga on the Beach
10:30am - 11:30am
$42
Aeriel yoga 4 week series Aeriel yoga 4 week series
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$42
Wednesday, July 8, 2015
Wasabi Wake up Wasabi Wake up
6:30am - 7:30am
$42
Happy Power Hour Happy Power Hour
4:15pm - 5:15pm
$42
Fusion Flow Fusion Flow
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$42
Thursday, July 9, 2015
Wharf Wasabi Wakeup Wharf Wasabi Wakeup
6:30am - 7:30am
$42
Yoga on the Beach Yoga on the Beach
10:30am - 11:30am
$42
Deep Stretch Yoga Deep Stretch Yoga
7pm - 8pm
$42
Friday, July 10, 2015
Wasabi Wake up Wasabi Wake up
6:30am - 7:30am
$42
Happy Power Hour Happy Power Hour
4:15pm - 5:15pm
$42
$5 Friday Candlelight Yin $5 Friday Candlelight Yin
7pm - 8pm
$42
Saturday, July 11, 2015
Fusion Flow Fusion Flow
9am - 10am
$42
Sunday, July 12, 2015
Minimum $5 Donation Karma Class Minimum $5 Donation Karma Class
11am - 12:15pm
$42

Customer Reviews for Grattitude Yoga (0)