Parallel Pilates

Parallel Pilates

Address & Info
1133 Magnolia Ave,
Larkspur, CA 94939
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(415) 925-1266

www.Parallelpilates...
Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Parallel Pilates
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

Friday, July 25, 2014
Power Reformer Power Reformer
8:30am - 9:30am
$40
Power Reformer Power Reformer
9:30am - 10:30am
$40
Saturday, July 26, 2014
Power Reformer Power Reformer
9am - 10am
$40
Power Reformer Power Reformer
10am - 11am
$40
Sunday, July 27, 2014
Power Reformer Power Reformer
9am - 10am
$40
Reformer Reformer
10am - 11am
$40
Monday, July 28, 2014
Power Reformer Power Reformer
10am - 11am
$40
Reformer Reformer
4:30pm - 5:30pm
$40
Reformer Reformer
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$40
Tuesday, July 29, 2014
Reformer Reformer
8am - 9am
$40
Power Reformer Power Reformer
9am - 10am
$40
Hybrid Machine Hybrid Machine
10am - 11am
$40
Core Reformer Core Reformer
4:30pm - 5:30pm
$40
Power Reformer Power Reformer
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$40
Wednesday, July 30, 2014
Power Reformer Power Reformer
8:30am - 9:30am
$40
Power Reformer Power Reformer
9:30am - 10:30am
$40
Cardio Jumpboard Cardio Jumpboard
10:30am - 11:30am
$40
Core Reformer Core Reformer
4:30pm - 5:30pm
$40
Reformer Reformer
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$40
Thursday, July 31, 2014
Reformer Reformer
8am - 9am
$40
Power Reformer Power Reformer
9am - 10am
$40
Hybrid Machine Hybrid Machine
10am - 11am
$40
Friday, August 1, 2014
Power Reformer Power Reformer
8:30am - 9:30am
$40
Power Reformer Power Reformer
9:30am - 10:30am
$40
Reformer level 1-2 Reformer level 1-2
10:30am - 11:30am
$40
Saturday, August 2, 2014
Power Reformer Power Reformer
9am - 10am
$40
Power Reformer Power Reformer
10am - 11am
$40
Sunday, August 3, 2014
Power Reformer Power Reformer
9am - 10am
$40
Reformer Reformer
10am - 11am
$40
Monday, August 4, 2014
Power Reformer Power Reformer
9am - 10am
$40
Power Reformer Power Reformer
10am - 11am
$40
Reformer Reformer
4:30pm - 5:30pm
$40
Reformer Reformer
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$40
Tuesday, August 5, 2014
Reformer Reformer
8am - 9am
$40
Power Reformer Power Reformer
9am - 10am
$40
Hybrid Machine Hybrid Machine
10am - 11am
$40
Core Reformer Core Reformer
4:30pm - 5:30pm
$40
Power Reformer Power Reformer
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$40
Wednesday, August 6, 2014
Power Reformer Power Reformer
8:30am - 9:30am
$40
Power Reformer Power Reformer
9:30am - 10:30am
$40
Cardio Jumpboard Cardio Jumpboard
10:30am - 11:30am
$40
Core Reformer Core Reformer
4:30pm - 5:30pm
$40
Reformer Reformer
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$40
Thursday, August 7, 2014
Reformer Reformer
8am - 9am
$40
Power Reformer Power Reformer
9am - 10am
$40
Hybrid Machine Hybrid Machine
10am - 11am
$40
Powered by MindBody

Customer Reviews for Parallel Pilates (0)