Jai Yoga Arts

Jai Yoga Arts

Address & Info
47 Thames,
Brooklyn, NY 11237
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(347) 460-7510

www.jaiyogaarts.com
 
Contact Us

(347) 460-7510

www.jaiyogaarts.com
Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Jai Yoga Arts
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

Saturday, December 20, 2014
All Flow All Flow
10:30am - 11:45am
$15
Basic Beginners Basic Beginners
12pm - 1:15pm
$15
All Flow All Flow
6:30pm - 7:45pm
$15
Sunday, December 21, 2014
Easy Flow Easy Flow
10:30am - 11:45am
$15
All Flow All Flow
12pm - 1:15pm
$15
All Flow All Flow
6:30pm - 7:45pm
$15
Easy Flow Easy Flow
8:30pm - 9:45pm
$15
Monday, December 22, 2014
Get up & Go Flow Get up & Go Flow
7:30am - 8:15am
$15
All Flow All Flow
12pm - 1:15pm
$15
All Flow All Flow
6:45pm - 8:15pm
$15
Meditation Meditation
8:30pm - 9:15pm
$10
Easy Flow Easy Flow
9:30pm - 10:30pm
$15
Tuesday, December 23, 2014
Easy Flow Easy Flow
9:30am - 10:30am
$15
All Flow All Flow
12pm - 1:15pm
$15
Easy Flow Easy Flow
6pm - 7pm
$15
All Flow All Flow
7:20pm - 8:35pm
$15
All Flow All Flow
9pm - 10:15pm
$15
Wednesday, December 24, 2014
All Flow All Flow
10am - 11:15am
$15
Friday, December 26, 2014
All Flow All Flow
12pm - 1:15pm
$15
All Flow All Flow
6:30pm - 7:45pm
$15
Saturday, December 27, 2014
All Flow All Flow
10:30am - 11:45am
$15
Basic Beginners Basic Beginners
12pm - 1:15pm
$15
All Flow All Flow
6:30pm - 7:45pm
$15
Sunday, December 28, 2014
Easy Flow Easy Flow
10:30am - 11:45am
$15
All Flow All Flow
12pm - 1:15pm
$15
All Flow All Flow
6:30pm - 7:45pm
$15
Easy Flow Easy Flow
8:30pm - 9:45pm
$15
Monday, December 29, 2014
Get up & Go Flow Get up & Go Flow
7:30am - 8:15am
$15
All Flow All Flow
12pm - 1:15pm
$15
All Flow All Flow
6:45pm - 8:15pm
$15
Meditation Meditation
8:30pm - 9:15pm
$10
Easy Flow Easy Flow
9:30pm - 10:30pm
$15
Tuesday, December 30, 2014
Easy Flow Easy Flow
9:30am - 10:30am
$15
All Flow All Flow
12pm - 1:15pm
$15
Easy Flow Easy Flow
6pm - 7pm
$15
All Flow All Flow
7:20pm - 8:35pm
$15
All Flow All Flow
9pm - 10:15pm
$15
Wednesday, December 31, 2014
All Flow All Flow
10am - 11:15am
$15
All Flow All Flow
12pm - 1:15pm
$15
Special New Year's Eve Class Special New Year's Eve Class
5pm - 6:15pm
$15
Thursday, January 1, 2015
All Flow All Flow
12pm - 1:15pm
$15
All Flow All Flow
6pm - 7pm
$15
Easy Flow Easy Flow
7:20pm - 8:35pm
$15
Friday, January 2, 2015
All Flow All Flow
12pm - 1:15pm
$15
All Flow All Flow
6:30pm - 7:45pm
$15
Powered by MindBody

Customer Reviews for Jai Yoga Arts (0)