FREE GROUND SHIPPING For All Gift Card Orders! Shop Now
Jai Yoga Arts

Jai Yoga Arts

Address & Info
47 Thames,
Brooklyn, NY 11237
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(347) 460-7510

www.jaiyogaarts.com
Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Jai Yoga Arts
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

 
Did you know that you can use Spafinder Wellness 365 Gift Cards to book online?
Saturday, April 19, 2014
Easy Flow Easy Flow
10:30am - 11:45am
$15
All Flow All Flow
12pm - 1:30pm
$15
Intro to AcroYoga Intro to AcroYoga
2pm - 4pm
$60
All Flow - Bilingual, English/Spanish All Flow - Bilingual, English/Spanish
4:30pm - 5:45pm
$15
Sunday, April 20, 2014
Easy Flow Easy Flow
10:30am - 11:45am
$15
All Flow All Flow
12pm - 1:15pm
$15
All Flow All Flow
6:30pm - 7:45pm
$15
Monday, April 21, 2014
All Flow All Flow
8am - 9am
$15
All Flow All Flow
12pm - 1:15pm
$15
All Flow All Flow
6:45pm - 8:15pm
$15
Easy Flow Easy Flow
8:30pm - 9:45pm
$15
Tuesday, April 22, 2014
All Flow All Flow
12pm - 1:15pm
$15
All Flow All Flow
6:45pm - 8pm
$15
All Flow All Flow
8:30pm - 9:45pm
$15
Wednesday, April 23, 2014
All Flow All Flow
8am - 9am
$15
All Flow All Flow
12pm - 1:15pm
$15
All Flow All Flow
6:45pm - 8pm
$15
Easy Flow Easy Flow
8:30pm - 9:45pm
$15
Thursday, April 24, 2014
All Flow All Flow
12pm - 1:30pm
$15
All Flow All Flow
6:45pm - 8pm
$15
All Flow All Flow
8:30pm - 9:45pm
$15
Friday, April 25, 2014
All Flow All Flow
8am - 9am
$15
All Flow All Flow
12pm - 1:15pm
$15
All Flow All Flow
6:45pm - 8pm
$15
Saturday, April 26, 2014
Easy Flow Easy Flow
10:30am - 11:45am
$15
All Flow All Flow
12pm - 1:30pm
$15
All Flow - Bilingual, English/Spanish All Flow - Bilingual, English/Spanish
4:30pm - 5:45pm
$15
Sunday, April 27, 2014
Easy Flow Easy Flow
10:30am - 11:45am
$15
All Flow All Flow
12pm - 1:15pm
$15
All Flow All Flow
6:30pm - 7:45pm
$15
Monday, April 28, 2014
All Flow All Flow
8am - 9am
$15
All Flow All Flow
12pm - 1:15pm
$15
All Flow All Flow
6:45pm - 8:15pm
$15
Easy Flow Easy Flow
8:30pm - 9:45pm
$15
Tuesday, April 29, 2014
All Flow All Flow
12pm - 1:15pm
$15
All Flow All Flow
6:45pm - 8pm
$15
All Flow All Flow
8:30pm - 9:45pm
$15
Wednesday, April 30, 2014
All Flow All Flow
8am - 9am
$15
All Flow All Flow
12pm - 1:15pm
$15
All Flow All Flow
6:45pm - 8pm
$15
Easy Flow Easy Flow
8:30pm - 9:45pm
$15
Thursday, May 1, 2014
All Flow All Flow
12pm - 1:30pm
$15
All Flow All Flow
6:45pm - 8pm
$15
All Flow All Flow
8:30pm - 9:45pm
$15
Friday, May 2, 2014
All Flow All Flow
8am - 9am
$15
All Flow All Flow
12pm - 1:15pm
$15
All Flow All Flow
6:45pm - 8pm
$15
???overview.PoweredByMindBody???

Customer Reviews for Jai Yoga Arts (0)