T3 Fitness

T3 Fitness

Address & Info
114-05 Colfax St,
Cambria Heights, NY 11411
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(718) 776-0965

 
Contact Us

(718) 776-0965


Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at T3 Fitness
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

Saturday, July 4, 2015
Basic Beginner Step Basic Beginner Step
10am - 11am
$17
Sunday, July 5, 2015
Beginners' Blast Beginners' Blast
8:30am - 9:30am
$17
Abs & Arms Abs & Arms
9:30am - 10am
$17
Megamix Megamix
10am - 11am
$17
New Member Orientation New Member Orientation
11am - 12pm
$17
Monday, July 6, 2015
Butt and Gut Butt and Gut
6:30pm - 7pm
$17
Megamix Megamix
7pm - 8pm
$17
Kickboxing Kickboxing
8pm - 9pm
$17
Tuesday, July 7, 2015
Kickboxing Kickboxing
5am - 6am
$17
Beginners' Blast Beginners' Blast
6pm - 7pm
$17
Wednesday, July 8, 2015
Kickboxing Kickboxing
5am - 6am
$17
Yoga Yoga
6pm - 6:30pm
$17
Abs & Arms Abs & Arms
6:30pm - 7pm
$17
Megamix Megamix
7pm - 8pm
$17
Kickboxing Kickboxing
8pm - 9pm
$17
Thursday, July 9, 2015
Kickboxing Kickboxing
5am - 6am
$17
Step Step
6pm - 7pm
$17
Bootcamp Bootcamp
7pm - 8pm
$17
Saturday, July 11, 2015
Basic Beginner Step Basic Beginner Step
10am - 11am
$17
Sunday, July 12, 2015
Beginners' Blast Beginners' Blast
8:30am - 9:30am
$17
Abs & Arms Abs & Arms
9:30am - 10am
$17
Megamix Megamix
10am - 11am
$17
New Member Orientation New Member Orientation
11am - 12pm
$17
Monday, July 13, 2015
Butt and Gut Butt and Gut
6:30pm - 7pm
$17
Megamix Megamix
7pm - 8pm
$17
Kickboxing Kickboxing
8pm - 9pm
$17
Tuesday, July 14, 2015
Kickboxing Kickboxing
5am - 6am
$17
Beginners' Blast Beginners' Blast
6pm - 7pm
$17
Wednesday, July 15, 2015
Kickboxing Kickboxing
5am - 6am
$17
Yoga Yoga
6pm - 6:30pm
$17
Abs & Arms Abs & Arms
6:30pm - 7pm
$17
Megamix Megamix
7pm - 8pm
$17
Kickboxing Kickboxing
8pm - 9pm
$17
Thursday, July 16, 2015
Kickboxing Kickboxing
5am - 6am
$17
Step Step
6pm - 7pm
$17
Bootcamp Bootcamp
7pm - 8pm
$17

Customer Reviews for T3 Fitness (0)