T3 Fitness

T3 Fitness

Address & Info
114-05 Colfax St,
Cambria Heights, NY 11411
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(718) 776-0965

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at T3 Fitness
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

Thursday, July 31, 2014
T3 Tone T3 Tone
5:30pm - 6:15pm
$17
Step Step
6:15pm - 7pm
$17
Saturday, August 2, 2014
Boxing/Conditioning Boxing/Conditioning
8am - 9am
$17
Megamix Megamix
9am - 10am
$17
Conditioning Conditioning
10am - 10:30am
$17
Sunday, August 3, 2014
Boxing/Conditioning Boxing/Conditioning
8am - 9am
$17
Megamix Megamix
9am - 10am
$17
Conditioning Conditioning
10am - 10:30am
$17
Monday, August 4, 2014
Workshop Workshop
5pm - 5:30pm
$17
T3 Tone T3 Tone
5:30pm - 6:15pm
$17
Step Step
6:15pm - 7pm
$17
Tuesday, August 5, 2014
Workshop Workshop
5pm - 5:30pm
$17
T3 Tone T3 Tone
5:30pm - 6:15pm
$17
Step Step
6:15pm - 7pm
$17
Wednesday, August 6, 2014
Workshop Workshop
5pm - 5:30pm
$17
T3 Tone T3 Tone
5:30pm - 6:15pm
$17
Step Step
6:15pm - 7pm
$17
Thursday, August 7, 2014
T3 Tone T3 Tone
5:30pm - 6:15pm
$17
Step Step
6:15pm - 7pm
$17
Saturday, August 9, 2014
Boxing/Conditioning Boxing/Conditioning
8am - 9am
$17
Megamix Megamix
9am - 10am
$17
Conditioning Conditioning
10am - 10:30am
$17
Sunday, August 10, 2014
Boxing/Conditioning Boxing/Conditioning
8am - 9am
$17
Megamix Megamix
9am - 10am
$17
Conditioning Conditioning
10am - 10:30am
$17
Monday, August 11, 2014
Workshop Workshop
5pm - 5:30pm
$17
T3 Tone T3 Tone
5:30pm - 6:15pm
$17
Step Step
6:15pm - 7pm
$17
Tuesday, August 12, 2014
Workshop Workshop
5pm - 5:30pm
$17
T3 Tone T3 Tone
5:30pm - 6:15pm
$17
Step Step
6:15pm - 7pm
$17
Wednesday, August 13, 2014
Workshop Workshop
5pm - 5:30pm
$17
T3 Tone T3 Tone
5:30pm - 6:15pm
$17
Step Step
6:15pm - 7pm
$17
Powered by MindBody

Customer Reviews for T3 Fitness (0)