Devi Yoga Center

Devi Yoga Center

Address & Info
7151 Wilton Avenue, Suite 103,
Sebastopol, CA 95472
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(707) 318-6538

www.deviyogacenter.com
 
Contact Us

(707) 318-6538

www.deviyogacenter.com
Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Devi Yoga Center
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

Thursday, December 25, 2014
Basics Basics
7:15pm - 8:30pm
$16
Friday, December 26, 2014
Level 2 Level 2
9:15am - 10:45am
$16
Gentle TriYoga Basics Gentle TriYoga Basics
11:15am - 12:45pm
$16
Basics Basics
4pm - 5:30pm
$16
Saturday, December 27, 2014
Basics Basics
9am - 10:15am
$16
Level 1 Level 1
10:30am - 12pm
$16
Sunday, December 28, 2014
Level 1 Level 1
4pm - 5:30pm
$16
Monday, December 29, 2014
Level 2 Level 2
9:15am - 10:45am
$16
Level 1 Level 1
11:15am - 12:45pm
$16
Basics Basics
5:30pm - 7pm
$16
Tuesday, December 30, 2014
Basics Basics
9:15am - 10:45am
$16
Wednesday, December 31, 2014
Level 3 Level 3
9:15am - 10:45am
$16
Gentle TriYoga Basics Gentle TriYoga Basics
11:15am - 12:45pm
$16
Community Class Community Class
4:30pm - 5:45pm
$16
Level 1 Level 1
6pm - 7:30pm
$16
Thursday, January 1, 2015
New Year's Day Yoga Retreat New Year's Day Yoga Retreat
10:30am - 4:30pm
$75
Monday, January 5, 2015
Level 1 Level 1
11:15am - 12:45pm
$16
Wednesday, January 7, 2015
Gentle TriYoga Basics Gentle TriYoga Basics
11:15am - 12:45pm
$16
Powered by MindBody

Customer Reviews for Devi Yoga Center (0)