Devi Yoga Center

Devi Yoga Center

Address & Info
7151 Wilton Avenue, Suite 103,
Sebastopol, CA 95472
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(707) 318-6538

www.deviyogacenter.com
Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Devi Yoga Center
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

Tuesday, September 16, 2014
Basics Basics
9:15am - 10:45am
$16
PranaVidya Basics - L2 PranaVidya Basics - L2
7:15pm - 9pm
$30
Wednesday, September 17, 2014
Level 3 Level 3
9:15am - 10:45am
$16
Gentle TriYoga Basics Gentle TriYoga Basics
11:15am - 12:45pm
$16
Community Class Community Class
4:30pm - 5:45pm
$16
Level 1 Level 1
6pm - 7:30pm
$16
Thursday, September 18, 2014
Level 1 Level 1
9:15am - 10:45am
$16
Basics Basics
7:15pm - 8:30pm
$16
Friday, September 19, 2014
Level 2 Level 2
9:15am - 10:45am
$16
Gentle TriYoga Basics Gentle TriYoga Basics
11:15am - 12:45pm
$16
Basics Basics
4pm - 5:30pm
$16
Healing Yoga & Harp Healing Yoga & Harp
6pm - 8:30pm
$40
Saturday, September 20, 2014
Basics Basics
9am - 10:15am
$16
Level 1 Level 1
10:30am - 12pm
$16
Sunday, September 21, 2014
Level 1 Level 1
4pm - 5:30pm
$16
Monday, September 22, 2014
Level 2 Level 2
9:15am - 10:45am
$16
Level 1 Level 1
11:15am - 12:45pm
$16
Basics Basics
5:30pm - 7pm
$16
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
Basics Basics
9:15am - 10:45am
$16
Wednesday, September 24, 2014
Level 3 Level 3
9:15am - 10:45am
$16
Gentle TriYoga Basics Gentle TriYoga Basics
11:15am - 12:45pm
$16
Community Class Community Class
4:30pm - 5:45pm
$16
Level 1 Level 1
6pm - 7:30pm
$16
Thursday, September 25, 2014
Level 1 Level 1
9:15am - 10:45am
$16
Basics Basics
7:15pm - 8:30pm
$16
Friday, September 26, 2014
Level 2 Level 2
9:15am - 10:45am
$16
Gentle TriYoga Basics Gentle TriYoga Basics
11:15am - 12:45pm
$16
Basics Basics
4pm - 5:30pm
$16
Saturday, September 27, 2014
Basics Basics
9am - 10:15am
$16
Level 1 Level 1
10:30am - 12pm
$16
Sunday, September 28, 2014
Level 1 Level 1
4pm - 5:30pm
$16
Powered by MindBody

Customer Reviews for Devi Yoga Center (0)