Devi Yoga Center

Devi Yoga Center

Address & Info
7151 Wilton Avenue, Suite 103,
Sebastopol, CA 95472
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(707) 318-6538

www.deviyogacenter.com
 
Contact Us

(707) 318-6538

www.deviyogacenter.com

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Devi Yoga Center
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

 
Did you know that you can use Spafinder Wellness 365 Gift Cards to book online?
TREATMENTS
60 min Private Yoga 60 min Private Yoga
60 min
$80
90 min Private Yoga 90 min Private Yoga
90 min
$90
Load All 2 Treatments +
Powered by MindBody
Thursday, July 30, 2015
Basics Basics
6:30pm - 8pm
$18
Friday, July 31, 2015
Level 2 Level 2
9:15am - 10:45am
$18
TriYoga Therapeutics TriYoga Therapeutics
11:15am - 12:45pm
$18
Basics Basics
4pm - 5:30pm
$18
Saturday, August 1, 2015
Basics Basics
9am - 10:15am
$18
Level 1 Level 1
10:30am - 12pm
$18
Sunday, August 2, 2015
Level 1 Level 1
4pm - 5:30pm
$18
Monday, August 3, 2015
Level 2 Level 2
9:15am - 10:45am
$18
Level 1 Level 1
11:15am - 12:45pm
$18
Basics Basics
5:30pm - 7pm
$18
Tuesday, August 4, 2015
Basics Basics
9:15am - 10:45am
$18
Wednesday, August 5, 2015
Level 3 Level 3
9:15am - 10:45am
$18
Community Class Community Class
4:30pm - 5:45pm
$18
Level 1 Level 1
6pm - 7:30pm
$18
Thursday, August 6, 2015
Basics Basics
9:15am - 10:45am
$18
Chair Yoga & You! Chair Yoga & You!
11:30am - 12:30pm
$18
Basics Basics
6:30pm - 8pm
$18
Friday, August 7, 2015
Level 2 Level 2
9:15am - 10:45am
$18
TriYoga Therapeutics TriYoga Therapeutics
11:15am - 12:45pm
$18
Basics Basics
4pm - 5:30pm
$18
Saturday, August 8, 2015
Basics Basics
9am - 10:15am
$18
Level 1 Level 1
10:30am - 12pm
$18
Sunday, August 9, 2015
Level 1 Level 1
4pm - 5:30pm
$18
Monday, August 10, 2015
Level 2 Level 2
9:15am - 10:45am
$18
Level 1 Level 1
11:15am - 12:45pm
$18
Basics Basics
5:30pm - 7pm
$18
Tuesday, August 11, 2015
Basics Basics
9:15am - 10:45am
$18
Wednesday, August 12, 2015
Level 3 Level 3
9:15am - 10:45am
$18
Community Class Community Class
4:30pm - 5:45pm
$18
Level 1 Level 1
6pm - 7:30pm
$18

Customer Reviews for Devi Yoga Center (0)