Pointe of Grace

Pointe of Grace

Address & Info
7455 W. Twin Peaks, Suite 107,
Tucson, AZ 85743
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(520) 444-9996

www.pointeofgraceaz...
 
Contact Us

(520) 444-9996

www.pointeofgraceaz...
Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Pointe of Grace
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

Friday, December 26, 2014
Zumba Fitness Zumba Fitness
9am - 10am
$10
Saturday, December 27, 2014
Zumba Fitness Zumba Fitness
8am - 9am
$10
Monday, December 29, 2014
Zumba Fitness Zumba Fitness
9am - 10am
$10
Zumba Fitness Zumba Fitness
4pm - 5pm
$10
PiYo PiYo
6pm - 7pm
$10
Tuesday, December 30, 2014
Zumba Fitness Zumba Fitness
9am - 10am
$10
Zumba Fitness Zumba Fitness
5pm - 6pm
$10
R.I.P.P.E.D. R.I.P.P.E.D.
7pm - 8pm
$10
Wednesday, December 31, 2014
PiYo PiYo
9am - 10am
$10
Zumba Fitness Zumba Fitness
4pm - 5pm
$10
Zumba Fitness Zumba Fitness
6pm - 7pm
$10
Thursday, January 1, 2015
Zumba Fitness Zumba Fitness
9am - 10am
$10
R.I.P.P.E.D. R.I.P.P.E.D.
5pm - 6pm
$10
Zumba Fitness Zumba Fitness
7pm - 8pm
$10
Friday, January 2, 2015
Zumba Fitness Zumba Fitness
9am - 10am
$10
Saturday, January 3, 2015
Zumba Fitness Zumba Fitness
8am - 9am
$10
Monday, January 5, 2015
Zumba Fitness Zumba Fitness
9am - 10am
$10
PiYo PiYo
6pm - 7pm
$10
Tuesday, January 6, 2015
Zumba Fitness Zumba Fitness
9am - 10am
$10
Zumba Fitness Zumba Fitness
5pm - 6pm
$10
R.I.P.P.E.D. R.I.P.P.E.D.
7pm - 8pm
$10
Wednesday, January 7, 2015
PiYo PiYo
9am - 10am
$10
Zumba Fitness Zumba Fitness
6pm - 7pm
$10
Thursday, January 8, 2015
Zumba Fitness Zumba Fitness
9am - 10am
$10
R.I.P.P.E.D. R.I.P.P.E.D.
5pm - 6pm
$10
Zumba Fitness Zumba Fitness
7pm - 8pm
$10
Powered by MindBody

Customer Reviews for Pointe of Grace (0)