Pointe of Grace

Pointe of Grace

Address & Info
7455 W. Twin Peaks, Suite 107,
Tucson, AZ 85743
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(520) 444-9996

www.pointeofgraceaz...
Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Pointe of Grace
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

Thursday, July 10, 2014
Zumba Fitness Zumba Fitness
9am - 10am
$10
R.I.P.P.E.D. R.I.P.P.E.D.
5pm - 6pm
$10
Zumba Fitness Zumba Fitness
7pm - 8pm
$10
Friday, July 11, 2014
Zumba Fitness Zumba Fitness
9am - 10am
$10
Saturday, July 12, 2014
Zumba Fitness Zumba Fitness
8am - 9am
$10
Monday, July 14, 2014
Zumba Fitness Zumba Fitness
9am - 10am
$10
Zumba Fitness Zumba Fitness
4pm - 5pm
$10
Zumba Fitness Zumba Fitness
6pm - 7pm
$10
Tuesday, July 15, 2014
Zumba Fitness Zumba Fitness
9am - 10am
$10
Zumba Fitness Zumba Fitness
5pm - 6pm
$10
R.I.P.P.E.D. R.I.P.P.E.D.
7pm - 8pm
$10
Wednesday, July 16, 2014
Zumba Fitness Zumba Fitness
9am - 10am
$10
Zumba Fitness Zumba Fitness
4pm - 5pm
$10
Zumba Fitness Zumba Fitness
6pm - 7pm
$10
Thursday, July 17, 2014
Zumba Fitness Zumba Fitness
9am - 10am
$10
R.I.P.P.E.D. R.I.P.P.E.D.
5pm - 6pm
$10
Zumba Fitness Zumba Fitness
7pm - 8pm
$10
Friday, July 18, 2014
Zumba Fitness Zumba Fitness
9am - 10am
$10
Saturday, July 19, 2014
Zumba Fitness Zumba Fitness
8am - 9am
$10
Monday, July 21, 2014
Zumba Fitness Zumba Fitness
9am - 10am
$10
Zumba Fitness Zumba Fitness
4pm - 5pm
$10
Zumba Fitness Zumba Fitness
6pm - 7pm
$10
Tuesday, July 22, 2014
Zumba Fitness Zumba Fitness
9am - 10am
$10
Zumba Fitness Zumba Fitness
5pm - 6pm
$10
R.I.P.P.E.D. R.I.P.P.E.D.
7pm - 8pm
$10
Wednesday, July 23, 2014
Zumba Fitness Zumba Fitness
9am - 10am
$10
Zumba Fitness Zumba Fitness
4pm - 5pm
$10
Zumba Fitness Zumba Fitness
6pm - 7pm
$10
Powered by MindBody

Customer Reviews for Pointe of Grace (0)