East Wind Studios

East Wind Studios

Address & Info
101 Second St.,
Chesterton, IN 46304
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(219) 728-1647

www.ewstudios.com
Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at East Wind Studios
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

Saturday, November 1, 2014
Groovin' Yoga Groovin' Yoga
9am - 10am
$15
Monday, November 3, 2014
Peace Yoga Peace Yoga
9am - 10am
$15
Meditation Meditation
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$15
Empowered Vinyasa Yoga Empowered Vinyasa Yoga
7pm - 8:15pm
$15
Tuesday, November 4, 2014
Gentle Yoga Gentle Yoga
9am - 10am
$15
Wednesday, November 5, 2014
Power Blend Yoga Power Blend Yoga
8:30am - 9:30am
$15
Pure Energy Yoga! Pure Energy Yoga!
6pm - 7pm
$15
Yin Yoga Yin Yoga
7pm - 8:15pm
$15
Thursday, November 6, 2014
Intro to Beginners Yoga Intro to Beginners Yoga
6pm - 7pm
$15
HOT YOGA! HOT YOGA!
7:15pm - 8:15pm
$15
Friday, November 7, 2014
Intermediate Vinyasa Flow Yoga Intermediate Vinyasa Flow Yoga
9am - 10am
$15
Intro to Beginners Yoga- Energizing Flow Intro to Beginners Yoga- Energizing Flow
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$15
Saturday, November 8, 2014
Groovin' Yoga Groovin' Yoga
9am - 10am
$15
Monday, November 10, 2014
Peace Yoga Peace Yoga
9am - 10am
$15
Meditation Meditation
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$15
Empowered Vinyasa Yoga Empowered Vinyasa Yoga
7pm - 8:15pm
$15
Tuesday, November 11, 2014
Gentle Yoga Gentle Yoga
9am - 10am
$15
Free Tuesday Meditation Free Tuesday Meditation
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$15
Wednesday, November 12, 2014
Power Blend Yoga Power Blend Yoga
8:30am - 9:30am
$15
Pure Energy Yoga! Pure Energy Yoga!
6pm - 7pm
$15
Yin Yoga Yin Yoga
7pm - 8:15pm
$15
Thursday, November 13, 2014
Intro to Beginners Yoga Intro to Beginners Yoga
6pm - 7pm
$15
HOT YOGA! HOT YOGA!
7:15pm - 8:15pm
$15
Powered by MindBody

Customer Reviews for East Wind Studios (0)