East Wind Studios

East Wind Studios

Address & Info
101 Second St.,
Chesterton, IN 46304
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(219) 728-1647

www.ewstudios.com
Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at East Wind Studios
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

Saturday, August 23, 2014
Groovin' Yoga Groovin' Yoga
9am - 10am
$15
Monday, August 25, 2014
Peace Yoga Peace Yoga
9am - 10am
$15
Meditation Meditation
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$15
Empowered Vinyasa Yoga Empowered Vinyasa Yoga
7pm - 8:15pm
$15
Tuesday, August 26, 2014
Gentle Yoga Gentle Yoga
9am - 10am
$15
Wednesday, August 27, 2014
Pure Energy Yoga! Pure Energy Yoga!
6pm - 7pm
$15
Yin Yoga Yin Yoga
7pm - 8:15pm
$15
Thursday, August 28, 2014
Intro to Beginners Yoga Intro to Beginners Yoga
6pm - 7pm
$15
Vinyasa Flow Yoga Vinyasa Flow Yoga
7pm - 8pm
$15
Friday, August 29, 2014
Intermediate Vinyasa Flow Yoga Intermediate Vinyasa Flow Yoga
9am - 10am
$15
Intro to Beginners Yoga- Energizing Flow Intro to Beginners Yoga- Energizing Flow
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$15
Saturday, August 30, 2014
Groovin' Yoga Groovin' Yoga
9am - 10am
$15
Monday, September 1, 2014
Peace Yoga Peace Yoga
9am - 10am
$15
Meditation Meditation
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$15
Empowered Vinyasa Yoga Empowered Vinyasa Yoga
7pm - 8:15pm
$15
Tuesday, September 2, 2014
Gentle Yoga Gentle Yoga
9am - 10am
$15
Wednesday, September 3, 2014
Pure Energy Yoga! Pure Energy Yoga!
6pm - 7pm
$15
Yin Yoga Yin Yoga
7pm - 8:15pm
$15
Thursday, September 4, 2014
Intro to Beginners Yoga Intro to Beginners Yoga
6pm - 7pm
$15
Vinyasa Flow Yoga Vinyasa Flow Yoga
7pm - 8pm
$15
Powered by MindBody

Customer Reviews for East Wind Studios (0)