Revolution Fitness

Revolution Fitness

Address & Info
4642 Ridge Road,
Cincinnati, OH 45209
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(513) 272-2345

www.revolution-fitn...
 
Contact Us

(513) 272-2345

www.revolution-fitn...

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Revolution Fitness
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

 
Did you know that you can use Spafinder Wellness 365 Gift Cards to book online?
TREATMENTS
Introduction Introduction
60 min
$85
Open Reformer Open Reformer
60 min
$15
Private Reformer Private Reformer
60 min
$55
Load All 3 Treatments +
Powered by MindBody
Saturday, April 18, 2015
TRX Training TRX Training
9am - 9:45am
$15
Monday, April 20, 2015
TRX TRX
6:45pm - 7pm
$15
Tuesday, April 21, 2015
TRX TRX
11:45am - 12:30pm
$15
Wednesday, April 22, 2015
TRX Training TRX Training
6am - 6:45am
$15
Thursday, April 23, 2015
TRX TRX
6:30pm - 7:15pm
$15
Friday, April 24, 2015
TRX Training TRX Training
6am - 6:45am
$15
Saturday, April 25, 2015
TRX Training TRX Training
9am - 9:45am
$15
Monday, April 27, 2015
TRX TRX
6:45pm - 7pm
$15
Tuesday, April 28, 2015
TRX TRX
11:45am - 12:30pm
$15
Wednesday, April 29, 2015
TRX Training TRX Training
6am - 6:45am
$15
Thursday, April 30, 2015
TRX TRX
6:30pm - 7:15pm
$15

Customer Reviews for Revolution Fitness (0)