Revolution Fitness

Revolution Fitness

Address & Info
4642 Ridge Road,
Cincinnati, OH 45209
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(513) 272-2345

www.revolution-fitn...
 
Contact Us

(513) 272-2345

www.revolution-fitn...

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Revolution Fitness
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

 
Did you know that you can use Spafinder Wellness 365 Gift Cards to book online?
TREATMENTS
Introduction Introduction
60 min
$85
Open Reformer Open Reformer
60 min
$15
Private Reformer Private Reformer
60 min
$55
Load All 3 Treatments +
Powered by MindBody
Monday, June 1, 2015
TRX TRX
6:45pm - 7pm
$15
Tuesday, June 2, 2015
TRX TRX
11:45am - 12:30pm
$15
Wednesday, June 3, 2015
TRX Training TRX Training
6am - 6:45am
$15
Thursday, June 4, 2015
TRX TRX
6:30pm - 7:15pm
$15
Friday, June 5, 2015
TRX Training TRX Training
6am - 6:45am
$15
Saturday, June 6, 2015
TRX Training TRX Training
9am - 9:45am
$15
Monday, June 8, 2015
TRX TRX
6:45pm - 7pm
$15
Tuesday, June 9, 2015
TRX TRX
11:45am - 12:30pm
$15
Wednesday, June 10, 2015
TRX Training TRX Training
6am - 6:45am
$15
Thursday, June 11, 2015
TRX TRX
6:30pm - 7:15pm
$15
Friday, June 12, 2015
TRX Training TRX Training
6am - 6:45am
$15

Customer Reviews for Revolution Fitness (0)