Yoga in Your Park

Yoga in Your Park

Address & Info
184 Underhill Avenue,
Brooklyn, NY 11238
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(718) 857-0520

www.prospectheights...
 
Contact Us

(718) 857-0520

www.prospectheights...

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Yoga in Your Park
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

Wednesday, July 27, 2016
Basic Yoga Basic Yoga
6:45pm - 8pm
$21.77
Thursday, July 28, 2016
Open Flow Open Flow
7am - 8am
$21.77
Power Yoga Power Yoga
8:30am - 9:30am
$21.77
Open Flow Open Flow
12pm - 1:15pm
$21.77
Flow+Restore Flow+Restore
8:15pm - 9:30pm
$21.77
Friday, July 29, 2016
Basic Yoga Basic Yoga
7am - 8am
$21.77
Pilates Pilates
8:30am - 9:30am
$21.77
Saturday, July 30, 2016
Power Yoga Power Yoga
10:15am - 11:30am
$21.77
Open Flow Open Flow
11:45am - 1pm
$21.77
Sunday, July 31, 2016
Open Flow Open Flow
9am - 10:15am
$21.77
Prenatal Yoga Prenatal Yoga
10:30am - 11:45am
$21.77
Open Flow Open Flow
12pm - 1:15pm
$21.77
Monday, August 1, 2016
Power Yoga Power Yoga
7am - 8am
$21.77
Pilates Pilates
8:30am - 9:30am
$21.77
Flow+Restore Flow+Restore
6:45pm - 8pm
$21.77
Forrest Yoga Forrest Yoga
8:15pm - 9:30pm
$21.77
Tuesday, August 2, 2016
Power Yoga Power Yoga
8:30am - 9:30am
$21.77
Basic Yoga Basic Yoga
12pm - 1:15pm
$21.77
Open Flow Open Flow
8:15pm - 9:30pm
$21.77
Wednesday, August 3, 2016
Power Yoga Power Yoga
7am - 8am
$21.77
Pilates Pilates
8:30am - 9:30am
$21.77
Basic Yoga Basic Yoga
6:45pm - 8pm
$21.77
Thursday, August 4, 2016
Open Flow Open Flow
7am - 8am
$21.77
Power Yoga Power Yoga
8:30am - 9:30am
$21.77
Open Flow Open Flow
12pm - 1:15pm
$21.77
Flow+Restore Flow+Restore
8:15pm - 9:30pm
$21.77
Friday, August 5, 2016
Basic Yoga Basic Yoga
7am - 8am
$21.77
Pilates Pilates
8:30am - 9:30am
$21.77
Saturday, August 6, 2016
Power Yoga Power Yoga
10:15am - 11:30am
$21.77
Open Flow Open Flow
11:45am - 1pm
$21.77
Sunday, August 7, 2016
Open Flow Open Flow
9am - 10:15am
$21.77
Prenatal Yoga Prenatal Yoga
10:30am - 11:45am
$21.77
Open Flow Open Flow
12pm - 1:15pm
$21.77
Monday, August 8, 2016
Power Yoga Power Yoga
7am - 8am
$21.77
Pilates Pilates
8:30am - 9:30am
$21.77
Flow+Restore Flow+Restore
6:45pm - 8pm
$21.77
Forrest Yoga Forrest Yoga
8:15pm - 9:30pm
$21.77
Tuesday, August 9, 2016
Power Yoga Power Yoga
8:30am - 9:30am
$21.77
Basic Yoga Basic Yoga
12pm - 1:15pm
$21.77
Open Flow Open Flow
8:15pm - 9:30pm
$21.77

Customer Reviews for Yoga in Your Park (0)