Yoga in Your Park

Yoga in Your Park

Address & Info
184 Underhill Avenue,
Brooklyn, NY 11238
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(718) 857-0520

www.prospectheights...
 
Contact Us

(718) 857-0520

www.prospectheights...

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Yoga in Your Park
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

Tuesday, September 27, 2016
Open Flow Open Flow
7pm - 8pm
$21.77
Open Flow Open Flow
7:30pm - 8:45pm
$21.77
Wednesday, September 28, 2016
Power Yoga Power Yoga
7am - 8am
$21.77
Pilates Pilates
8:30am - 9:30am
$21.77
Basic Yoga Basic Yoga
6:45pm - 8pm
$21.77
Thursday, September 29, 2016
Open Flow Open Flow
7am - 8am
$21.77
Flow+Restore Flow+Restore
7:30pm - 8:45pm
$21.77
Friday, September 30, 2016
Basic Yoga Basic Yoga
7am - 8am
$21.77
Pilates Pilates
8:30am - 9:30am
$21.77
Prenatal Yoga Prenatal Yoga
11am - 12:15pm
$21.77
Baby & Me Baby & Me
12:30pm - 1:45pm
$21.77
Saturday, October 1, 2016
Open Flow Open Flow
11:45am - 1pm
$21.77
Sunday, October 2, 2016
Open Flow Open Flow
9am - 10:15am
$21.77
Prenatal Yoga Prenatal Yoga
10:30am - 11:45am
$21.77
Open Flow Open Flow
12pm - 1:15pm
$21.77
Monday, October 3, 2016
Power Yoga Power Yoga
7am - 8am
$21.77
Pilates Pilates
8:30am - 9:30am
$21.77
Flow+Restore Flow+Restore
6:45pm - 8pm
$21.77
Forrest Yoga Forrest Yoga
8:15pm - 9:30pm
$21.77
Tuesday, October 4, 2016
Open Flow Open Flow
7pm - 8pm
$21.77
Open Flow Open Flow
7:30pm - 8:45pm
$21.77
Wednesday, October 5, 2016
Power Yoga Power Yoga
7am - 8am
$21.77
Pilates Pilates
8:30am - 9:30am
$21.77
Basic Yoga Basic Yoga
6:45pm - 8pm
$21.77
Thursday, October 6, 2016
Open Flow Open Flow
7am - 8am
$21.77
Flow+Restore Flow+Restore
7:30pm - 8:45pm
$21.77
Friday, October 7, 2016
Basic Yoga Basic Yoga
7am - 8am
$21.77
Pilates Pilates
8:30am - 9:30am
$21.77
Prenatal Yoga Prenatal Yoga
11am - 12:15pm
$21.77
Baby & Me Baby & Me
12:30pm - 1:45pm
$21.77
Saturday, October 8, 2016
Open Flow Open Flow
11:45am - 1pm
$21.77
Sunday, October 9, 2016
Open Flow Open Flow
9am - 10:15am
$21.77
Prenatal Yoga Prenatal Yoga
10:30am - 11:45am
$21.77
Open Flow Open Flow
12pm - 1:15pm
$21.77
Monday, October 10, 2016
Power Yoga Power Yoga
7am - 8am
$21.77
Pilates Pilates
8:30am - 9:30am
$21.77
Flow+Restore Flow+Restore
6:45pm - 8pm
$21.77
Forrest Yoga Forrest Yoga
8:15pm - 9:30pm
$21.77

Customer Reviews for Yoga in Your Park (0)