Vimana Yoga

Vimana Yoga

Address & Info
105 Village Lane,
Carbondale, CO 81623
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(970) 927-1230

www.vimanayoga.com
Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Vimana Yoga
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

Wednesday, October 1, 2014
Beginning Vimana Yoga Beginning Vimana Yoga
7am - 8am
$20
Hot Vinyasa Hot Vinyasa
9am - 10:30am
$20
Beginning Vimana Yoga Beginning Vimana Yoga
6pm - 7:30pm
$20
Thursday, October 2, 2014
Power Vinyasa Yoga Power Vinyasa Yoga
6pm - 7:15pm
$20
Friday, October 3, 2014
Beginning Vimana Yoga Beginning Vimana Yoga
7am - 8am
$20
Beginning Vimana Yoga Beginning Vimana Yoga
9am - 10:30am
$20
Break Easy Basics Break Easy Basics
3:30pm - 4:30pm
$18
Break Easy Level 2 Break Easy Level 2
5pm - 6pm
$18
Saturday, October 4, 2014
Beginning Vimana Yoga Beginning Vimana Yoga
9am - 10:30am
$20
Sunday, October 5, 2014
Beginning Vimana Yoga Beginning Vimana Yoga
4pm - 5:30pm
$20
Monday, October 6, 2014
Beginning Vimana Yoga Beginning Vimana Yoga
7am - 8am
$20
Beginning Vimana Yoga Beginning Vimana Yoga
9am - 10:30am
$20
Tuesday, October 7, 2014
Hot Vinyasa Hot Vinyasa
6pm - 7:15pm
$20
Wednesday, October 8, 2014
Beginning Vimana Yoga Beginning Vimana Yoga
7am - 8am
$20
Hot Vinyasa Hot Vinyasa
9am - 10:30am
$20
Beginning Vimana Yoga Beginning Vimana Yoga
6pm - 7:30pm
$20
Thursday, October 9, 2014
Power Vinyasa Yoga Power Vinyasa Yoga
6pm - 7:15pm
$20
Friday, October 10, 2014
Beginning Vimana Yoga Beginning Vimana Yoga
7am - 8am
$20
Beginning Vimana Yoga Beginning Vimana Yoga
9am - 10:30am
$20
Break Easy Basics Break Easy Basics
3:30pm - 4:30pm
$18
Break Easy Level 2 Break Easy Level 2
5pm - 6pm
$18
Saturday, October 11, 2014
Beginning Vimana Yoga Beginning Vimana Yoga
9am - 10:30am
$20
Sunday, October 12, 2014
Beginning Vimana Yoga Beginning Vimana Yoga
4pm - 5:30pm
$20
Monday, October 13, 2014
Beginning Vimana Yoga Beginning Vimana Yoga
7am - 8am
$20
Beginning Vimana Yoga Beginning Vimana Yoga
9am - 10:30am
$20
Powered by MindBody

Customer Reviews for Vimana Yoga (0)