Vimana Yoga

Vimana Yoga

Address & Info
105 Village Lane,
Carbondale, CO 81623
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(970) 927-1230

www.vimanayoga.com
 
Contact Us

(970) 927-1230

www.vimanayoga.com

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Vimana Yoga
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

Sunday, March 1, 2015
Vimana Fusion Yoga Vimana Fusion Yoga
4pm - 5:30pm
$20
Monday, March 2, 2015
Beginning Vimana Yoga Beginning Vimana Yoga
7am - 8am
$20
Beginning Vimana Yoga Beginning Vimana Yoga
9am - 10:30am
$20
Beginning Vimana Yoga Beginning Vimana Yoga
6pm - 7:15pm
$20
Tuesday, March 3, 2015
Vimana Vinyasa Vimana Vinyasa
6pm - 7:15pm
$20
Wednesday, March 4, 2015
Beginning Vimana Yoga Beginning Vimana Yoga
7am - 8am
$20
Vimana Vinyasa Vimana Vinyasa
9am - 10:30am
$20
Beginning Vimana Yoga Beginning Vimana Yoga
6pm - 7:30pm
$20
Thursday, March 5, 2015
Vimana Vinyasa Vimana Vinyasa
6pm - 7:15pm
$20
Friday, March 6, 2015
Beginning Vimana Yoga Beginning Vimana Yoga
7am - 8am
$20
Beginning Vimana Yoga Beginning Vimana Yoga
9am - 10:30am
$20
Saturday, March 7, 2015
Beginning Vimana Yoga Beginning Vimana Yoga
9am - 10:30am
$20
Sunday, March 8, 2015
Vimana Fusion Yoga Vimana Fusion Yoga
4pm - 5:30pm
$20
Monday, March 9, 2015
Beginning Vimana Yoga Beginning Vimana Yoga
7am - 8am
$20
Beginning Vimana Yoga Beginning Vimana Yoga
9am - 10:30am
$20
Beginning Vimana Yoga Beginning Vimana Yoga
6pm - 7:15pm
$20
Tuesday, March 10, 2015
Vimana Vinyasa Vimana Vinyasa
6pm - 7:15pm
$20
Wednesday, March 11, 2015
Beginning Vimana Yoga Beginning Vimana Yoga
7am - 8am
$20
Vimana Vinyasa Vimana Vinyasa
9am - 10:30am
$20
Beginning Vimana Yoga Beginning Vimana Yoga
6pm - 7:30pm
$20
Thursday, March 12, 2015
Vimana Vinyasa Vimana Vinyasa
6pm - 7:15pm
$20
Friday, March 13, 2015
Beginning Vimana Yoga Beginning Vimana Yoga
7am - 8am
$20
Beginning Vimana Yoga Beginning Vimana Yoga
9am - 10:30am
$20
Saturday, March 14, 2015
Beginning Vimana Yoga Beginning Vimana Yoga
9am - 10:30am
$20

Customer Reviews for Vimana Yoga (0)