Vimana Yoga

Vimana Yoga

Address & Info
105 Village Lane,
Carbondale, CO 81623
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(970) 927-1230

www.vimanayoga.com
 
Contact Us

(970) 927-1230

www.vimanayoga.com

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Vimana Yoga
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

Monday, July 6, 2015
Beginning Vimana Yoga Beginning Vimana Yoga
7am - 8am
$20
Beginning Vimana Yoga Beginning Vimana Yoga
9am - 10:30am
$20
Beginning Vimana Yoga Beginning Vimana Yoga
6pm - 7:15pm
$20
Tuesday, July 7, 2015
Vimana Flow Vimana Flow
6pm - 7:15pm
$20
Wednesday, July 8, 2015
Beginning Vimana Yoga Beginning Vimana Yoga
7am - 8am
$20
Vimana Flow Vimana Flow
9am - 10:30am
$20
Thursday, July 9, 2015
Vimana Flow Vimana Flow
6pm - 7:15pm
$20
Friday, July 10, 2015
Beginning Vimana Yoga Beginning Vimana Yoga
7am - 8am
$20
Beginning Vimana Yoga Beginning Vimana Yoga
9am - 10:30am
$20
Saturday, July 11, 2015
Beginning Vimana Yoga Beginning Vimana Yoga
9am - 10:30am
$20
Sunday, July 12, 2015
Vimana Fusion Yoga Vimana Fusion Yoga
4pm - 5:30pm
$20
Monday, July 13, 2015
Beginning Vimana Yoga Beginning Vimana Yoga
7am - 8am
$20
Beginning Vimana Yoga Beginning Vimana Yoga
9am - 10:30am
$20
Beginning Vimana Yoga Beginning Vimana Yoga
6pm - 7:15pm
$20
Tuesday, July 14, 2015
Vimana Flow Vimana Flow
6pm - 7:15pm
$20
Wednesday, July 15, 2015
Beginning Vimana Yoga Beginning Vimana Yoga
7am - 8am
$20
Vimana Flow Vimana Flow
9am - 10:30am
$20
Thursday, July 16, 2015
Vimana Flow Vimana Flow
6pm - 7:15pm
$20
Friday, July 17, 2015
Beginning Vimana Yoga Beginning Vimana Yoga
7am - 8am
$20
Beginning Vimana Yoga Beginning Vimana Yoga
9am - 10:30am
$20
Saturday, July 18, 2015
Beginning Vimana Yoga Beginning Vimana Yoga
9am - 10:30am
$20

Customer Reviews for Vimana Yoga (0)