Vimana Yoga

Vimana Yoga

Address & Info
105 Village Lane,
Carbondale, CO 81623
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(970) 927-1230

www.vimanayoga.com
Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Vimana Yoga
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

Wednesday, August 27, 2014
Beginning Hot Yoga Beginning Hot Yoga
6pm - 7:30pm
$20
Thursday, August 28, 2014
Power Vinyasa Yoga Power Vinyasa Yoga
6pm - 7:15pm
$20
Friday, August 29, 2014
Beginning Hot Yoga Beginning Hot Yoga
9am - 10:30am
$20
Break Easy Basics Break Easy Basics
3:30pm - 4:30pm
$18
Break Easy Level 2 Break Easy Level 2
5pm - 6pm
$18
Saturday, August 30, 2014
Beginning Hot Yoga Beginning Hot Yoga
9am - 10:30am
$20
Monday, September 1, 2014
Power Vinyasa Yoga Power Vinyasa Yoga
9am - 10:30am
$20
Tuesday, September 2, 2014
Hot Vinyasa Hot Vinyasa
6pm - 7:15pm
$20
Wednesday, September 3, 2014
Beginning Hot Yoga Beginning Hot Yoga
7am - 8am
$20
Beginning Hot Yoga Beginning Hot Yoga
6pm - 7:30pm
$20
Thursday, September 4, 2014
Power Vinyasa Yoga Power Vinyasa Yoga
6pm - 7:15pm
$20
Friday, September 5, 2014
Beginning Hot Yoga Beginning Hot Yoga
7am - 8am
$20
Beginning Hot Yoga Beginning Hot Yoga
9am - 10:30am
$20
Break Easy Basics Break Easy Basics
3:30pm - 4:30pm
$18
Break Easy Level 2 Break Easy Level 2
5pm - 6pm
$18
Saturday, September 6, 2014
Beginning Hot Yoga Beginning Hot Yoga
9am - 10:30am
$20
Sunday, September 7, 2014
Beginning Hot Yoga Beginning Hot Yoga
4pm - 5:30pm
$20
Monday, September 8, 2014
Beginning Hot Yoga Beginning Hot Yoga
7am - 8am
$20
Beginning Hot Yoga Beginning Hot Yoga
9am - 10:30am
$20
Beginning Hot Yoga Beginning Hot Yoga
6pm - 7:30pm
$20
Tuesday, September 9, 2014
Hot Vinyasa Hot Vinyasa
6pm - 7:15pm
$20
Powered by MindBody

Customer Reviews for Vimana Yoga (0)