Vimana Yoga

Vimana Yoga

Address & Info
105 Village Lane,
Carbondale, CO 81623
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(970) 927-1230

www.vimanayoga.com
Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Vimana Yoga
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

Monday, July 28, 2014
Beginning Hot Yoga Beginning Hot Yoga
7am - 8am
$20
Beginning Hot Yoga Beginning Hot Yoga
9am - 10:30am
$20
Beginning Hot Yoga Beginning Hot Yoga
6pm - 7:30pm
$20
Tuesday, July 29, 2014
Hot Vinyasa Hot Vinyasa
6pm - 7:15pm
$20
Wednesday, July 30, 2014
Beginning Hot Yoga Beginning Hot Yoga
7am - 8am
$20
Beginning Hot Yoga Beginning Hot Yoga
6pm - 7:30pm
$20
Thursday, July 31, 2014
Baptiste Power Yoga Baptiste Power Yoga
6pm - 7:15pm
$20
Friday, August 1, 2014
Beginning Hot Yoga Beginning Hot Yoga
7am - 8am
$20
Beginning Hot Yoga Beginning Hot Yoga
9am - 10:30am
$20
Hip Hop Dance with Zeke Hip Hop Dance with Zeke
3:30pm - 4:30pm
$18
Saturday, August 2, 2014
Beginning Hot Yoga Beginning Hot Yoga
9am - 10:30am
$20
Sunday, August 3, 2014
Beginning Hot Yoga Beginning Hot Yoga
4pm - 5:30pm
$20
Monday, August 4, 2014
Beginning Hot Yoga Beginning Hot Yoga
7am - 8am
$20
Beginning Hot Yoga Beginning Hot Yoga
9am - 10:30am
$20
Beginning Hot Yoga Beginning Hot Yoga
6pm - 7:30pm
$20
Tuesday, August 5, 2014
Hot Vinyasa Hot Vinyasa
6pm - 7:15pm
$20
Wednesday, August 6, 2014
Beginning Hot Yoga Beginning Hot Yoga
7am - 8am
$20
Beginning Hot Yoga Beginning Hot Yoga
6pm - 7:30pm
$20
Thursday, August 7, 2014
Baptiste Power Yoga Baptiste Power Yoga
6pm - 7:15pm
$20
Friday, August 8, 2014
Beginning Hot Yoga Beginning Hot Yoga
7am - 8am
$20
Beginning Hot Yoga Beginning Hot Yoga
9am - 10:30am
$20
Saturday, August 9, 2014
Beginning Hot Yoga Beginning Hot Yoga
9am - 10:30am
$20
Powered by MindBody

Customer Reviews for Vimana Yoga (0)