Pure Barre - Ridgeland, Jackson

Pure Barre - Ridgeland, Jackson

Address & Info
201 Northlake Ave. Suite 107,
Ridgeland, MS 39157
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(601) 707-7410

www.purebarre.com
 
Contact Us

(601) 707-7410

www.purebarre.com

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Pure Barre - Ridgeland, Jackson
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

Wednesday, May 27, 2015
Pure Barre Pure Barre
5:30pm - 6:25pm
$100
Thursday, May 28, 2015
Pure Barre Pure Barre
9:40am - 10:35am
$100
Pure Barre Pure Barre
12pm - 12:55pm
$100
Friday, May 29, 2015
Pure Barre Pure Barre
8:30am - 9:25am
$100
Pure Barre Pure Barre
12pm - 12:55pm
$100
Saturday, May 30, 2015
Pure Barre Pure Barre
9:30am - 10:25am
$100
Sunday, May 31, 2015
Pure Barre Pure Barre
1pm - 1:55pm
$100
Monday, June 1, 2015
Pure Barre Pure Barre
9:40am - 10:35am
$100
Pure Barre Pure Barre
12pm - 12:55pm
$100
Pure Barre Pure Barre
5:30pm - 6:25pm
$100
Tuesday, June 2, 2015
Pure Barre Pure Barre
9:40am - 10:35am
$100
Pure Barre Pure Barre
12pm - 12:55pm
$100
Pure Barre Pure Barre
5:30pm - 6:25pm
$100
Wednesday, June 3, 2015
Pure Barre Pure Barre
8:30am - 9:25am
$100
Pure Barre Pure Barre
12pm - 12:55pm
$100
Pure Barre Pure Barre
5:30pm - 6:25pm
$100
Thursday, June 4, 2015
Pure Barre Pure Barre
9:40am - 10:35am
$100
Pure Barre Pure Barre
12pm - 12:55pm
$100
Friday, June 5, 2015
Pure Barre Pure Barre
8:30am - 9:25am
$100
Pure Barre Pure Barre
12pm - 12:55pm
$100
Saturday, June 6, 2015
Pure Barre Pure Barre
9:30am - 10:25am
$100
Sunday, June 7, 2015
Pure Barre Pure Barre
1pm - 1:55pm
$100
Monday, June 8, 2015
Pure Barre Pure Barre
9:40am - 10:35am
$100
Pure Barre Pure Barre
12pm - 12:55pm
$100
Pure Barre Pure Barre
5:30pm - 6:25pm
$100
Tuesday, June 9, 2015
Pure Barre Pure Barre
9:40am - 10:35am
$100
Pure Barre Pure Barre
12pm - 12:55pm
$100
Pure Barre Pure Barre
5:30pm - 6:25pm
$100

Customer Reviews for Pure Barre - Ridgeland, Jackson (0)