Pure Barre - Ridgeland, Jackson

Pure Barre - Ridgeland, Jackson

Address & Info
201 Northlake Ave. Suite 107,
Ridgeland, MS 39157
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(601) 707-7410

www.purebarre.com
 
Contact Us

(601) 707-7410

www.purebarre.com

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Pure Barre - Ridgeland, Jackson
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

Saturday, April 18, 2015
Pure Barre Pure Barre
9:30am - 10:25am
$100
Sunday, April 19, 2015
Pure Barre Pure Barre
1pm - 1:55pm
$100
Monday, April 20, 2015
Pure Barre Pure Barre
9:40am - 10:35am
$100
Pure Barre Pure Barre
12pm - 12:55pm
$100
Pure Barre Pure Barre
5:30pm - 6:25pm
$100
Tuesday, April 21, 2015
Pure Barre Pure Barre
9:40am - 10:35am
$100
Pure Barre Pure Barre
12pm - 12:55pm
$100
Pure Barre Pure Barre
5:30pm - 6:25pm
$100
Wednesday, April 22, 2015
Pure Barre Pure Barre
8:30am - 9:25am
$100
Pure Barre Pure Barre
12pm - 12:55pm
$100
Pure Barre Pure Barre
5:30pm - 6:25pm
$100
Thursday, April 23, 2015
Pure Barre Pure Barre
9:40am - 10:35am
$100
Pure Barre Pure Barre
12pm - 12:55pm
$100
Friday, April 24, 2015
Pure Barre Pure Barre
8:30am - 9:25am
$100
Pure Barre Pure Barre
12pm - 12:55pm
$100
Saturday, April 25, 2015
Pure Barre Pure Barre
9:30am - 10:25am
$100
Sunday, April 26, 2015
Pure Barre Pure Barre
1pm - 1:55pm
$100
Monday, April 27, 2015
Pure Barre Pure Barre
9:40am - 10:35am
$100
Pure Barre Pure Barre
12pm - 12:55pm
$100
Pure Barre Pure Barre
5:30pm - 6:25pm
$100
Tuesday, April 28, 2015
Pure Barre Pure Barre
9:40am - 10:35am
$100
Pure Barre Pure Barre
12pm - 12:55pm
$100
Pure Barre Pure Barre
5:30pm - 6:25pm
$100
Wednesday, April 29, 2015
Pure Barre Pure Barre
8:30am - 9:25am
$100
Pure Barre Pure Barre
12pm - 12:55pm
$100
Pure Barre Pure Barre
5:30pm - 6:25pm
$100
Thursday, April 30, 2015
Pure Barre Pure Barre
9:40am - 10:35am
$100
Pure Barre Pure Barre
12pm - 12:55pm
$100
Friday, May 1, 2015
Pure Barre Pure Barre
8:30am - 9:25am
$100
Pure Barre Pure Barre
12pm - 12:55pm
$100

Customer Reviews for Pure Barre - Ridgeland, Jackson (0)